lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia 50100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz So Hostel Chiang Mai - Foyer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Centrum Biznesowe So Hostel Chiang Mai - Łazienka So Hostel Chiang Mai - Łazienka So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny So Hostel Chiang Mai - Apartament So Hostel Chiang Mai - Apartament So Hostel Chiang Mai - Foyer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Foyer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Foyer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Foyer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Restauracja
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny So Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz So Hostel Chiang Mai - Łazienka So Hostel Chiang Mai - Łazienka So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Night Bazaar Liczba pokoi: 48

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 412 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (412)
Sortuj według:
Clair K. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 30 września 2014
Good location but need to improove

Location, living area, decoration
5,3
The hotel is very near to night bazaar, easy to travel and good location for back packer, however it's really need to improve the cleanness. I booked for private room and the bed sheet is really dirty,mouldy and dusty .
Jason B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 22 września 2014
Clean neat hostel

Clean, Neat, Location
8,7
Lam K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 8 września 2014
good location for night market

good location, helpful staff and cheap hostel
7
it's a new hostel locate in a very convenience place. Easy and very close to night market. Helpful staff and clean room but just the toilet is a little bit dirty. So far it's quite nice to budget traveler.
Zhuying C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 4 września 2014
So Hostel

nice,clean,near the night bazzar
10
Joe L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 3 września 2014
Terrible, will not come back again
4,3
bathrooms and toilets are very dirty. Staff not friendly at all. Except for the location, there s no reason to come back again.
Moh B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 2 września 2014
I like the room

No bad. Just right at the place I wanna go.
8
Joe L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 2 września 2014
Staff not friendly, inconsiderate roommates

Location
4,3
A walking distance to the night market. I stayed in 6-bed room dorm. There were three other mainland china youngsters in the room. they knocked the door hard in midnight, asked me to open the door for them as they forgot the room card. I jumped off from the upper decker and opened the door for them. I tried to go back to sleep. At around 2 o clock, I woke again as there aren't much air in the room. I came down again n found the air conditioner was set at 28 degrees, windows not opened of course. early in 6/7, a bunch of chinese youngsters pumped into the room and talked to the three mainland Chinese in room loud. I can only back to dream after they left. A terrible night to me. Despite the above experience, the hotel location is good. Beds in dorm are big and clean. toilet and bathroom are very dirty. staff not friendly at all. There are better choices with cheaper price in town. I will not come back again.
Joy S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 14 sierpnia 2014
Great location

Good location, clean bed, nice kitchen
8
The room is pretty good, clean very day. But the shower room is super tiny, and seems never clean it at all. Mold is all over the wall.
William C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 14 sierpnia 2014
Not Bad

Location
6,7
Kee Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 8 sierpnia 2014
modern but not well maintain

modern design, convenient location, helpful
4
cheap and convenient. but not well maintain

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzSo Hostel Chiang Mai - FoyerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Centrum BiznesoweSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - ApartamentSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ApartamentSo Hostel Chiang Mai - FoyerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - FoyerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - FoyerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - FoyerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - RestauracjaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A03