lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia 50100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz So Hostel Chiang Mai - Łazienka So Hostel Chiang Mai - Apartament So Hostel Chiang Mai - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek So Hostel Chiang Mai - Wyposażenie So Hostel Chiang Mai - Foyer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kawiarnia/Kafejka So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny So Hostel Chiang Mai - Wyposażenie So Hostel Chiang Mai - Foyer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Foyer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz So Hostel Chiang Mai - Foyer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Foyer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Foyer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny So Hostel Chiang Mai - Łazienka So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kuchnia
Okolica: Night Bazaar Liczba pokoi: 48

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 505 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (505)
Sortuj według:
Valad S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 26 kwietnia 2015
Cozy place for stay in short of time

Close to the urban landmarks, wifi speed, staff co-op
8,3
Sophie K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 16 kwietnia 2015
The "woman" at reception is an awful person

The other people here, the location, the kitchen
6
Hotel was great, went at songkran so was busy and easy to meet people however feel that at another time this hostel would be too quiet and spread out across the 9 floorS! The woman on reception was an awful person was rude and the least helpful person ever almost pushing you away from the desk!
Cecilie K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Denmark, 7 kwietnia 2015
great place

location, desig, cleanliness
7,7
Met the Best people ever to travel with. Liked everything Was so New and the location Was really good.
Zhuoxi W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 31 marca 2015
Clean room and great location

Clean room, great facilities, wonderful location
8
James G. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 28 marca 2015
Great location. Wonderful staff. Clean property

location, restaurants nearby, shopping nearby
9,3
Lovely place - very clean - great staff
Mariza A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 12 lutego 2015
good location, good wifi, & the washing machine.

location, washing machine & dryer, space.
7
It was good. Good Location. Room was clean, wifi working, big room & lots of common space, love the washing machine & dryer, also the kitchen space. TV was working with many channels but all the programs is in Thai language. Some staff was more friendly than the other, but will still help when you ask for it. As usual with all budget hotel, acoustic was a problem in the room. But overall its good.
Ji Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 9 lutego 2015
overated hostel

clean sheet, location,
7,3
not friendly staff at the reception. never smiles back. they charge u 20bat for 1~2min local calls
Isobel G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 3 lutego 2015
It's a hostel

The social area was quite big with good kitchen facilities, the staff helped me with booking things and the beds were clean and made up well
8
There are only a few frustrations at the hostel, the elevator doesn't work well, it can be hard to find a bin and 2 of 3 washing machines only wash at 60. But it was clean (although I heard the men's toilets weren't) and bright and it suited me just fine.
Ibuki S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 2 lutego 2015
Nice and friendly staff

Staff Location Convinience
7,3
I'm fully satisfied with the stay in this hostel. I arrived in this hostel without booking early in the moring. The staff are friendly and really helpful.
Ng Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 1 lutego 2015
location good but bathroom so bad

location, reasonable price
5,7
location good, front desk staff nice, but bathroom so bad, no main door and a man staff come in female toilet when im washing face. also my bed have ants. not recommend a single female stay this hostel.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3C02