Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia 50100

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 598 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (598)
Sortuj według:
Mathieu L. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 3 maja 2016
Cheap, clean and spacious.
6,7
Exactly as the title says. Our room was really big, the air conditioning was great, everything was clean and the staff were very helpful! Definitely recommend.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tiu S. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 30 kwietnia 2016
Good Services, average facilities
4,3
Soho Hostel located at a very good location. A lot of restaurant nearby the hostel and environment not bad. The staff also nice and friendly and helpful. They able to speak english are very good for us as non thailand citizen. But i am not satifaction about the air-conditioning in my room. April is hot season, the air-conditioning is very hot even Soho already sent people to fix it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michel S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Netherlands, 29 kwietnia 2016
b
4,7
Althought the staff cleaned a lot.. on the surface it looked really neat and clean. On many places though there was dust and spiderwebs. Could be better But in general it's a great hostel. Great Location Nice staff and good amenities
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nathamon N. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 18 kwietnia 2016
Reasonable price
6
Everything there okay, the staffs are nice but only the shower room too small 🙄😞😭
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Loc P. Podróże grupowe Vietnam, 16 kwietnia 2016
Good
4,3
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eline H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 15 kwietnia 2016
Totally fine!
5,7
Good location, was here during chiang mai, most of it on walking distance or cheap taxi jeeps / tuctucs, decent rooms, clean beds, matrass was good to for a hostel, big lockers, proper bathroom facilities, a big lounge area and you can use the kitchen. The two things that weren't there were the local feeling (it's a big building with 9 floors) and there was no breakfast facilities (they have free coffee and then, and fridge with some drinks and some snacks though) but there are loads of places around the hostel to have your breakkie! And it was way cheaper to book in front with agoda than to book/extend the room at the desk! And the private rooms look really decent too, bit more expensive though!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David N. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Germany, 14 kwietnia 2016
it was very clean
4,7
It was Bert clean
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marilyn G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 11 kwietnia 2016
good hostel, good location, good value
4,7
So Hostel was not "cheap" however, there was no soap in the washroom In the dorm bathrooms...very cheap! Also, there was hair & dustballs all around my bed. I stayed for 4 nights and, it was there from day 1. There was only 2 of us in the room the first night. I hated the waterfall showerhead In the showers!!! SO hard to rinse off the soap...handheld Is much preferred & much quicker/easier to rinse off. The a/c was good, the bed was comfy. Probably would stay here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James G. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 6 kwietnia 2016
Great location, Great Staff, Clean nice rooms
6,7
When on Loi Kroh Road I always stay here - One of the best!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James G. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 25 marca 2016
Always a great place to stay on Loi Krau Road
6,7
Nice and Clean - restaurants and action all nearby.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
So Hostel Chiang MaiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - FoyerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - RecepcjaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - FoyerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Balkon/TarasSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Balkon/TarasSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Balkon/TarasSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KuchniaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KuchniaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Centrum BiznesoweSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03