Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia 50100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Foyer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Recepcja So Hostel Chiang Mai - Foyer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny So Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny So Hostel Chiang Mai - Łazienka So Hostel Chiang Mai - Balkon/Taras So Hostel Chiang Mai - Balkon/Taras
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Balkon/Taras So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kuchnia So Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kuchnia So Hostel Chiang Mai - Centrum Biznesowe So Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu So Hostel Chiang Mai - Kawiarnia/Kafejka So Hostel Chiang Mai - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek
Okolica: Night Bazaar Liczba pokoi: 48

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 572 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (572)
Sortuj według:
Yin K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 23 stycznia 2016
location

location, price and good kitchen
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Supunsa P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 17 stycznia 2016
cheap

cheap, clean, nice
7
location is good, need more facility like hair dryer
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marina K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 12 stycznia 2016
Good design but that's all

Bed, location and design
5,7
The staff is not friendly, there were spiders in the bathroom, and the hostel is not so clean. But it's a good location and the design is nice.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Antonia A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 7 stycznia 2016
Overrated dorms

.
6,7
The dorm beds were reall wobbly and therefore the top bunk and bottom bunk were constantly waking each other up.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kok C. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 4 stycznia 2016
Must stay hotel

good location, Clean and spacious.
9,3
Perfect
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chayanis S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 29 grudnia 2015
Good location but toilet is fair

Location, staff and service (rent motorcycle)
7,3
Great time to stay in the standard room but I feel the toilet is not work and there is no water free same as hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 25 grudnia 2015
Excellent

Nice room, location, staff
8,3
Enjoyed my stay. Rooms were big and comfortable. Good location that was 5 min walk to night bazaar.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Feaveya K. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 2 grudnia 2015
This hotel is appropriate with backpacker.

Good staff, Good price, clean
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wing S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 28 listopada 2015
good

Good location, cheap accommodation and good staff
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pajcoob V. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 28 listopada 2015
Not going to stay here again
4,7
It was one of my worst experiences staying in a hostel. I was on the 7th floor and there was a dead bat hanging on the wall, the wifi was HORRIBLE, and not to mention my wifi stopped working before it was check out time, my room key disabled TWICE, the bathroom was not very clean, the elevator can really only carry 2 people, although it says 3. That sucked for me because I was on the 7th floor, either I waited forever for the elevator or walked up 7 flights of stairs. I usually found myself walking up the flights of stairs... They need to make the elevator bigger and faster, because walking up 7 flights of stairs or 9, because there are 9 floors in this hostel, after walking around Chiang Mai or after your long trips... are not fun.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

So Hostel Chiang MaiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - FoyerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - RecepcjaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - FoyerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySo Hostel Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Balkon/TarasSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Balkon/TarasSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Balkon/TarasSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KuchniaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - KuchniaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Centrum BiznesoweSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08