lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Okolica Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Balkon/Taras Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Widok Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Wejście Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Foyer Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Siłownia Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Basen Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Salon Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Salon Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Bufet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Restauracja Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Łazienka Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Łazienka
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 408
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1827 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1827)
Sortuj według:
Ho K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 16 sierpnia 2014
Great location hotel with beautiful view

location, view, convenience
7,3
Kum C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 sierpnia 2014
Good stay until.....

Room fantastic, toiletries great. Hotel smells great.
8,3
We were very satisfied with everything about the stay. They go the extra mle by sending a cake on the day of my birthday. However, we tried to get a taxi for almost 45minutes, were unable to get a taxi to the airport. We want to Thank Ken the bellboy who run around stopping taxi for us.
Lee K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 7 sierpnia 2014
Great experience

Good accessibility, great environment and facilities
9,3
Feeling great to stay and take rest at the hotel. Lots of restaurants nearby. Though the air condition and wifi service got rooms for improvement.
Tsz S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 7 sierpnia 2014
luxury hotel

swimming pool is pretty but too small, room service is good, not too crowded
8,3
i've got free upgrade to luxury room and so comfortable . we ordered room service which is very great for the foods. however the buffet breakfast is not good that we have to wait more than 25mins for 2 egg benedicts and even the muffin is not toasted. it is disappointed.
Andy A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 7 sierpnia 2014
Say NO to Sofitel Ponte 16
5
it was terrible especially the Ponte 16 Casino. Just imagined the casino is lack of drinking water. Hide the drinking water at the corner of the restaurant inside the casino main floor. You cant find it eventhough the staff rolling the drinking cart. yet all the casino staff & cleaning service staff are impolite...i've been screamed loud by the cleaning service when i tooked a few bottle of drinking water @ the corner. I have no idea what she is talking about, bcoz she spoke Cantonese. Their english & mandarin are so poor, cant help u anything. I suggest dont stay here for your entire life!
Nayef A. Podróż z partnerem Kuwait, 4 sierpnia 2014
city of dream

enjoyable, luxury & fun
9
luxury
Chee K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 sierpnia 2014
Comfort but...

Easy access from ferry terminal. Walking distance to St.Paul and Senado Square
8,3
Not so convenient especially if u wanna go to Taipa area. Very very very limited taxi. Overall stay was ok
Wai C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 2 sierpnia 2014
Low profile but luxuary and comfortable hotel

Service, location, internal environment are all very good
9,3
Comfortable, quite, affectionate, convenient location
Cindy L. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 31 lipca 2014
Nice Hotel at a Convenient Location

Nice, Clean and Comfy Hotel
8
Tan L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 28 lipca 2014
perfect stay

1. large room 2.clean and comfort 3.good location
10
Perfect stay at Sofitel.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MakauSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - OkolicaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Balkon/TarasSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - WidokSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - WejścieSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - FoyerSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - SiłowniaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - BasenSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - SalonSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - SalonSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - BufetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - RestauracjaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pub/HolSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A01