Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Okolica Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Balkon/Taras Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Widok Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Wejście Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Foyer Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Siłownia Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Basen Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Salon Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Salon Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Bufet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Restauracja Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Łazienka Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Łazienka
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 408

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 2589 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2589)
Sortuj według:
Lei C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Macau, 29 stycznia 2016
The hotel is not bad. But traffic is awful

Clean, but traffic is awful
7,7
Traffic is a nightmare in Macau. Very very poor public transportation, and very very awful traffic jam. It sometimes took us 45 mins to get a taxi. Macau is such an unfriendly place for tourists
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yeow C. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 18 stycznia 2016
Wonderful stay in a good location

Great stay, great service and good location
8,3
Jenny attended to me during the check in process. We were very early and went for lunch and sign-seeing nearby. When we returned to get our room, Jenny remembered and address by my last name. It left me a great impression. The hotel is located in a very good spot, walking distance to tourist spot and good restaurant.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kelly Z. Podróże z partnerem China, 16 stycznia 2016
so called 5-starhotel with bad customer service

Receiptionist is nice and very helpful
6,7
This is the first time I was told that my personal stuff left behind in the hotel can only be picked up on person as there is no postal service can be provided. I used to think Macao and Shenzhen are both international cities and the business interaction such as post will not be a issue, however I m sorry to know that I was totally wrong. For such inconvenience I would suggest whoever is reading my review go to aother hotel with modern service, there is plenty of nice hotel with helpful cusutomer service out there, why would you risk your happy day with this one?
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Victor T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 14 stycznia 2016
No free shuttle service frm taipa

Even though there are plenty taxis from Taipa, but it would be better if Sofitel coulf provide free shuttle service from Taipa as well.
9,7
Pretty much satisfied with their service
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jun M. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 14 stycznia 2016
Great Hotel with unforgotten memory

Comfort, Nice Staff, Good Location
9,3
This hotel was great. Nice, friendly and polite staff. Good and strategic location. I want to give a token of appreciation to Ms. Jenny Liang who helped me to prepare everything for my marriage proposal. She did a great job for me! Appreciated! The room was clean and comfort. I like the bed so much! Anyway all staff's service were superb! I will definitely stay here when next time to Macau!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hermanto T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 7 stycznia 2016
Good location

Good Location
10
The Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class is a compact luxury roadster manufactured by Mercedes-Benz in three generations; R170 launched in 1996, the R171 in 2004 and R172 in 2011. Mercedes-Benz presented the SLK II concept car at the 1994 Paris Motor Show, showing off the "vario-roof".[1] The car went on sale two years later in Europe, and in 1997 in the US. The SLK is built in Bremen, Germany. The designation "SLK" derives from the company's design mission to create a roadster that was at once sporty, light and short—in German: sportlich (sporty), leicht (light) und kurz (short).[2] For the 2017 model year (late 2016), with the release of the third generation R172 facelift, the SLK-Class will be renamed to Mercedes-Benz SLC-Class as per the revised nomenclature adopted by the brand. Under this scheme, roadsters use the base name "SL", followed by the model's placement in Mercedes-Benz hierarchy. The "SL" is for sportlich leicht (German for sport light) and alludes the long-running SL-Class. This is followed by the letter "C"—the SLC being the roadster equivalent to the C-Class.[3][4]
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thuong N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Vietnam, 3 stycznia 2016
Good

Location, service, Foods
7,3
Everything good, just only the tools in bathroom really not good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Murat O. Podróże grupowe Hong Kong, 2 stycznia 2016
Reception sevice is bad

Location, nothing more
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Murat O. Podróże grupowe Hong Kong, 1 stycznia 2016
Check-in doesn't feet Sofitel's or 5* standards

No best things. Just normal
7
Chinese receptionists need to be nurtured and practiced. They do turn away people from Sofitel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hui Y. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 31 grudnia 2015
Nice room and great location

Location, Cleanliness and Comfort
10
Second time staying here while on a holiday trip. Rooms were still as fantastic and service is still excellent!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MakauSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - OkolicaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Balkon/TarasSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - WidokSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - WejścieSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - FoyerSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - SiłowniaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - BasenSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - SalonSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - SalonSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - BufetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - RestauracjaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pub/HolSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02