Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Okolica Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Balkon/Taras Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Widok Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Wejście Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Foyer Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Siłownia Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Basen Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Salon Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Salon Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Bufet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Restauracja Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Łazienka Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Łazienka
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 408
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

na podstawie
2323 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2323)
Sortuj według:
Ho H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 28 lipca 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, close to urban area and good service
6,3
Service were good and staff are polite, willing to help. Location was good and close to shopping area. Good smelling in hotel. Having casino for fun and good breakfast. Pool side area were great to stay. Room view can see china which just opposit of the sea.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nattaporn K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 27 lipca 2015
Good

Clean,nice, close to center
9,3
We get lucky for free upgrade to luxury superior, spend value of money but late check in early check out and poor wifi
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tracy C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 27 lipca 2015
Room very comfort & clean,the staffs very helpful.

Staffs very helpful n polite,service super good. Room clean and nice. Good location.
9
Feel very comfort during my stay as room very clean and staffs very nice and helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sau K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 26 lipca 2015
Rigid

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel
5
Check out time is 12 noon. They lock up our room before noon. We ask why, none of the staff explain. I would not recommend this hotel as there are more friendly hotels around. Even though there are four lifts, it is not enough to serve the needs of hotel guest n restaurant / function guests. It always takes 10 minutes waiting. With all of these n high price, there are lots of choices.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carry A. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 25 lipca 2015
5 Star interior but 3 Star exterior

Location, Value, Staff
9,3
We got a good deal from Agoda.com for this 5 Star hotel. The interior, service, facilities are excellent. Unfortunately the exterior is poor like the buildings surrounding it. Not that it effects our stay. But there are other 5 star hotels competing, Sofitel should spend some money upgrading. Close to the old town and restaurant. Will recomment if there is a good deal.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ang S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 25 lipca 2015
shampoo,condition bottle difficult to squeeze out.

the taxi station has the best service .Room service staff very courtesy.
6
Slipper should change every day. coffee/tea mug should be wash clean. all room information leafet should just place in a area, not at every location. No clear tourist attraction around the area or public transportation information. Overall stay, just above average.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kwai F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 23 lipca 2015
very nice hotel to stay in Macau

good location, good services, good envirorment, got free shuttle
9
i feel great to stay in this hotel. it is very convenient walking distance to restaurants, shop and sight seeing point. there are very convenient free shuttle provide by hotel to ferry terminal. at that ferry terminal, there are lots of free shuttle can connect to various casino and hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shum F. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 18 lipca 2015
guys! check out time is 11am

location
7
usually check out time is 12pm and it will usually let guests to stay for late check out say 1 or 2pm, but guys! this hotel you must check out at 11am sharp or they will knock on your door sharp at 11am. terrible
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christiaan S. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 18 lipca 2015
Short stay weekend break

Attentive and curtious housekeeping, better then average amenities, room size
6,3
Pleasent stay for two nights, proper value for money (macau standards). Spend most of the time outside, so did not make much use of their facilities.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Xin Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 lipca 2015
Really pleasant and love it!!

The bathroom, the view and service!
10
Upon check-in, we received an upgrade to the executive floor. Great service from staff, she answered all the questions I have regarding the area that are not related to the hotel. We requested for late check out too and was really glad that the hotel allowed us to. The bathroom is really big and nice, there is also a tv in there. Had a really relaxing hot bath while watching a movie. Overall a really nice experience. Would be flying to Bangkok next month and I'll definitely book my accommodation at Sofitel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MakauSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - OkolicaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Balkon/TarasSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - WidokSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - WejścieSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - FoyerSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - SiłowniaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - BasenSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - SalonSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - SalonSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - BufetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - RestauracjaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pub/HolSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07