lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Okolica Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Balkon/Taras Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Widok Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Wejście Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Foyer Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Siłownia Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Basen Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Salon Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Salon Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Bufet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Restauracja Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Łazienka Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Łazienka
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 408
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1846 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1846)
Sortuj według:
Lai F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 31 sierpnia 2014
Clean & Tidy

polite and good manner
7,3
Fong K. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 28 sierpnia 2014
Good value of money

Good value of money, location, cleaniness
7,7
I had good time to stay there, although we just stayed there for one night only. I was impresseed by the view of the hotel, which allow us to see the day and night time of the main part of Macau city.
Tim P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 26 sierpnia 2014
Excellent service and a great hotel in the city

Wonderful staff, lovely rooms and great views over the old town
9,3
My girlfriend and I enjoyed a lovely stay at the Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16. We were over to see The House of Dancing Water (which was excellent - though beware, we saw the 5pm show and it's nigh impossible to get a taxi afterwards at the City of Dreams. We waited an hour) and decided that we wanted to stay away from the Cotai strip as we have no interest in gambling. The Sofitel’s rooms looked gorgeous and fell into a reasonable price bracket so having booked it the night before, we made our way over after the show. Upon check-in, we were surprised and delighted to have our room upgraded when the staff learned that the trip was a late birthday present for my girlfriend, and our suite on the 17th floor was nothing short of superb. All we wanted was a room with a comfortable bed and a bath big enough for the two of us to unwind in after a long day, and our upgraded digs ticked both boxes off - and then some. Fantastic views from up high, as well. Having missed our dinner reservations at Fernando's (due to the hour-long taxi wait at the City of Dreams), we decided to instead dine at the hotel's Mistral restaurant, treating ourselves to the buffet spread - which was excellent. As the hotel is located conveniently in town, near the western shore of Macau's northern part, we decided to walk into Macau's historic town the next day and see the sights such as the Ruins of St Paul's and the historic fortress on the hill (which also contains the history museum and offers a gorgeous view of the surrounds, including the Sofitel's striking building) before heading home to Hong Kong in the afternoon. All in all, we had a lovely short stay in Macau - in no small part due to our plush room and the great service we enjoyed from all of the hotel staff - and would definitely choose to stay again at the Sofitel Macau on Ponte 16.
Fionne L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 sierpnia 2014
worth a stay!

room view, room condition especially loccitane
8,7
great!
Herwin N. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 sierpnia 2014
Reasonable hotel at Macau close to major attractio

Price, club floor access & free buffet tea
6
This was our first stay at Sofitel Macau. +ve about the hotel include club floor access plus complementary buffet tea. -ve about the hotel include smell of cigarette at room on non-smoking floor (even though staff was helpful and they have quickly arranged a new room for us), slow lift response, and long queue at breakfast. Otherwise, stay was reasonable pleasant.
Ashley W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 sierpnia 2014
Exceptional Staff Performance.

Helpful Staff, Quality Facilities, Location.
8
Incredibly helpful staff make any length of stay great at Sofitel. Ideally located away from the main Cotai casino area, the Sofitel provides a relaxing atmosphere with the historical Worlf Heritage area on your doorstep.
Ho K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 16 sierpnia 2014
Great location hotel with beautiful view

location, view, convenience
7,3
Dennis C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 16 sierpnia 2014
Not value for money
3,3
Inconvenient...no shuttle buses ..no taxis
Kum C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 sierpnia 2014
Good stay until.....

Room fantastic, toiletries great. Hotel smells great.
8,3
We were very satisfied with everything about the stay. They go the extra mle by sending a cake on the day of my birthday. However, we tried to get a taxi for almost 45minutes, were unable to get a taxi to the airport. We want to Thank Ken the bellboy who run around stopping taxi for us.
Lee K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 7 sierpnia 2014
Great experience

Good accessibility, great environment and facilities
9,3
Feeling great to stay and take rest at the hotel. Lots of restaurants nearby. Though the air condition and wifi service got rooms for improvement.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MakauSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - OkolicaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Balkon/TarasSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - WidokSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - WejścieSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - FoyerSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - SiłowniaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - BasenSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - SalonSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - SalonSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - BufetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - RestauracjaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pub/HolSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C08