lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Okolica Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Balkon/Taras Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Widok Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Wejście Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Foyer Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Siłownia Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Basen Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Salon Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Salon Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Bufet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Restauracja Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Łazienka Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Łazienka
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 408
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1884 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1884)
Sortuj według:
Tae Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 11 września 2014
It is really good

It is closed to Senado square. Swimming pool is small, but enough to enjoy. In addition, you can enjoy sunset.
9,7
Good, Clean, and comfortable
Soobin O. Podróż w większej grupie South Korea, 11 września 2014
Very comfortable.

Comfy and clean.
9,3
The hotel was comfortable and clean. Only the location was betwixt and between. It was neither far nor near to walk to the Senado.
Desiree D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 8 września 2014
Life of Luxury for little cost

Laser cut curtains, the room layout , the lamps
8,3
Staff helpful. Feeling luxurious in the room. Did not want to leave the room.
Evelyn A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 7 września 2014
Amazing Stay

warmth welcome, clean and world-class rooms, friendy staff
10
After getting lost where we had a non-scheduled city tour at 11PM, we were warmly and happily surprised by the fabulous welcome bed, rose petals all over the room and one of the best chocolates we have ever tasted. We informed the hotel when we booked that we will be celebrating our 40th Wedding Anniversary in Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16. This hotel is so great that they took time and care to make sure we were welcomed and that we were given a good view of the harbor. We will definitely book in this hotel over and over again.
Tsz L. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 6 września 2014
It is clean

Cleaness, location, room size
7
The downsides are: - the curtain cannot be completed closed, - the pillows are not comfortable at all.
Yueh C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 6 września 2014
Location is good

Location
7,7
Fok C. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 4 września 2014
not expected service

maybe location in central city
6,3
Check in time is too late at 3pm/long waiting time for shuttle bus/
Lai F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 31 sierpnia 2014
Clean & Tidy

polite and good manner
7,3
Ching S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 31 sierpnia 2014
Worth a next stay

The staff are friendly, the room view is good and the club lounge is nice.
9,3
Its great, the room is quite comfy and the club lounge offered nice food and beverages. Would stay again next time. Since im not a big fan of gambling, i didnt visit the casino.
Joy G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 sierpnia 2014
Great Stay in a great city

The hotel was in a great location - easy walk to the best part of town. Staff were very friendly and there was a nice ambience. Very quiet.
9
We had a great stay and had no complaints. We also got a good deal online. Would definately recommend the Sofitel to anyone visiting Macao. Even though there was a Casino at the hotel it is well separated from the rest of the Hotel with a separate entrance so we did not get bothered by noisy , smoky gamblers. Previously stayed at the Venetian in Macao which was horrible!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MakauSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - OkolicaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Balkon/TarasSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - WidokSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - WejścieSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - FoyerSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - SiłowniaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - BasenSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - SalonSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - SalonSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - BufetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - RestauracjaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pub/HolSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Makau - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C05