Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 2691 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 2691 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 8,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,4
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,4
Sortuj wg

Erra M. – Filipiny
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
My stay was superb
Staff were very accommodating, room was very spacious. There were a lot of complimentary services included in our package that I didn't expect.
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2016

Jo C. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Spiral made the difference
Excellent service as always especially Spiral restaurant. The pool is also a plus factor for this hotel.
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2016

Jessica W. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Always Fantastic
Through the years Sofitel has never failed me. This is just a wonderful hotel in the center of Metro Manila. The grounds are fantastic so you don't feel that you are in the big city, the hotel amenities is complete and well kept, the staff are friendly and efficient, the place is very well maintained, and my favorite is the food! The buffet breakfast is something to look forward too and has always been the highlight of my staff at Sofitel.
Data recenzji: 24 lipca 2016

Lee Y. – Tajwan
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
It is a great experience to stay Sofitel hotel, Manila. Will come back nex time.
It is a great experience to stay Sofitel hotel, Manila. Will come back nex time.
Data recenzji: 23 lipca 2016

Antoine T. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Loyal guest
There restaurant is extremely over priced. There front desk staff somewhat they don't recognise loyal and repeat guests. I always feel like I'm not treated as a sofitel loyal customer.
Data recenzji: 23 lipca 2016

Paz C. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
sofitel
the room and hallways smell of mold and there was a dead roach in the hallway. The restaurant and pool looks nice.
Data recenzji: 23 lipca 2016

Rhea Y. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
The best food buffet
Front desk were so accommodating. Check-in was so fast. And they had our room upgraded to higher room category.
Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2016

Ana T. – Filipiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Free room upgrade
Excellent hotel. They gave us a free room upgrade!
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2016

DEOKHYUN C. – Korea Południowa
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
good
good
Data recenzji: 12 lipca 2016

Carsten S. – Niemcy
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Rooms run down and smelly. Not SO fitel
Need a comprehensive renovation for the rooms. Rest is good.
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2016