lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Manila Bay, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

poprzednio : Philippine Plaza Hotel

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ogród Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Basen Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Hol Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Hol Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Siłownia Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Widok Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Hol Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjna Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjna Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salon Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bufet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bufet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa
Lokalizacja: Manila Bay Liczba pokoi: 609

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1914 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1914)
Adam J. Podróż służbowa Poland, 23 maja 2013
Jak zwykle- czysto, sprawnie i bez problemów

Jedzenie hmmmm.... jedzenie głównie
8,7
Juz nie pierwszy raz zatrzymuje się w manilskim Sofitelu. Coż położenie- jak zwykle wzglednie daleko od centrum. Dookoła pustka. Widok na ocean- tym razem wyjatkowo zasmiecony. Ale pokoje bardzo przyzwoite. Obsługa bez zarzutu. Czysto. Swietne jedzenie- cudowne sniadania, a nawet jeszcze lepsze kolacje. Odwiedziłem setki hoteli ale takich kolacji w formie bufetu niewiele widziałem. Dwa problemy- internet płatny (i to słono). No i tym razem.... przeoczyłem....ale to moja wina... agoda oferuje pobyt bez sniadania...
Dariusz D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 12 maja 2012
Dobre jedzenie

Ogród i basen
8
Hotel dawno nie remontowany,pokoje czyste przestronne.Wybrałem pokój o podwyższonym standardzie żeby uniknąć złej lokalizacji w hotelu,ale i tak okazało się,że dostałem pokój z widokiem na garaż lub jakieś inne pomieszczenie gospodarcze.Pani w recepcji poinformowała mnie ,że zmiana jest niemożliwa ponieważ rezerwacja jest dokonana w Agodzie.Polecam zdecydownie hotelowe posiłki,bardzo urozmaicone szczególnie duży wybór owoców morza oraz lokalnych specjałów.Hotel dobry na krótkie pobyty.Ładny basen duży ogród .Pozdrawiam Dariusz Dulian
Informacje na temat restauracji: polecam jedzenie w hotelu a na mieście restauracje w Green Belt
Peter H. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 10 marca 2012
super zimmer

super pool
9
haben upgrade auf club zimmer gebucht mit häppchen und weindegustation am abend war spitze
Rochelle C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 kwietnia 2014
Better than what I expected!!! Staff will go above

Staff! Food! Service!
10
Great!!!!!
Steven F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 15 kwietnia 2014
Another great experience

The staff, the breakfast and the location
8,7
My stay was great, only issue I had was when I booked via Agoda, it did not mention that it was for rom only, as is the normal practice. This was my only let down but it was not an issue with the hotel. Booked 3 x club rooms for a family getaway and they all enjoyed the hotel and the food.
Steven F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 15 kwietnia 2014
Another great stay

The buffet breakfast is the best in Manila, the staff and the swimming pool and gardens.
9,7
Another great stay at a great hotel. My family loved it as did my father who traveled from the UK for a visit. Plenty to do, plenty food and drink choices and a great selection at the multiple bars.
Martin S. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 15 kwietnia 2014
Just fabolous...

The sheer luxuarity of the whole place. Outstanding service and friendliness.
10
Best hotel i ever been to... Best 5 star.
Evelyn L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 kwietnia 2014
its was good

the staff was friendly, nice pool, accessible to everything
8
its was good.. the place is nice think the room is too simple for that price but the service was awesome.. i will definitely go back again
Adrian P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 kwietnia 2014
Life of a royalty treatment!

Location, Food and Staff
9,3
Our stay at the Sofitel Philippine Plaza Hotel was really satisfying. We enjoyed our time there. The staff was attentive and very friendly. Food is really great! I wish they include free use of the WiFi though. But overall, it was a fun experience for me and my family. :)
Jieboy D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 kwietnia 2014
nice place

pool..rooms...service
8
A very good experience

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnySofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - OgródSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BasenSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/HolSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/HolSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SiłowniaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - WidokSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/HolSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SalonSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/HolSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/HolSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/HolSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - ApartamentSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - WyposażenieSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Plac zabawSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SiłowniaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Klub dla dzieci


AS-AGWEB-3C01