lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel

CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard Pasay, Manila Bay, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Philippine Plaza Hotel
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Ogród Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Hol Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Hol Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Siłownia Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Widok Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Wyposażenie Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Bufet Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Plac zabaw
Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjne Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Siłownia Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Klub dla dzieci Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala Balowa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Hol Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Restauracja Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Salon Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjna Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Manila Bay Liczba pokoi: 609

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 2115 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (2115)
Sortuj według:
Adam J. Podróż służbowa Poland, 23 maja 2013
Jak zwykle- czysto, sprawnie i bez problemów

Jedzenie hmmmm.... jedzenie głównie
8,7
Juz nie pierwszy raz zatrzymuje się w manilskim Sofitelu. Coż położenie- jak zwykle wzglednie daleko od centrum. Dookoła pustka. Widok na ocean- tym razem wyjatkowo zasmiecony. Ale pokoje bardzo przyzwoite. Obsługa bez zarzutu. Czysto. Swietne jedzenie- cudowne sniadania, a nawet jeszcze lepsze kolacje. Odwiedziłem setki hoteli ale takich kolacji w formie bufetu niewiele widziałem. Dwa problemy- internet płatny (i to słono). No i tym razem.... przeoczyłem....ale to moja wina... agoda oferuje pobyt bez sniadania...
Dariusz D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 12 maja 2012
Dobre jedzenie

Ogród i basen
8
Hotel dawno nie remontowany,pokoje czyste przestronne.Wybrałem pokój o podwyższonym standardzie żeby uniknąć złej lokalizacji w hotelu,ale i tak okazało się,że dostałem pokój z widokiem na garaż lub jakieś inne pomieszczenie gospodarcze.Pani w recepcji poinformowała mnie ,że zmiana jest niemożliwa ponieważ rezerwacja jest dokonana w Agodzie.Polecam zdecydownie hotelowe posiłki,bardzo urozmaicone szczególnie duży wybór owoców morza oraz lokalnych specjałów.Hotel dobry na krótkie pobyty.Ładny basen duży ogród .Pozdrawiam Dariusz Dulian
Informacje na temat restauracji: polecam jedzenie w hotelu a na mieście restauracje w Green Belt
Peter H. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 10 marca 2012
super zimmer

super pool
9
haben upgrade auf club zimmer gebucht mit häppchen und weindegustation am abend war spitze
Marie A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 września 2014
what i like most in the hotel

pool, people, service
6,3
Suzette S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 września 2014
The kids enjoyed!

1. There's a kiddie room where we can leave the kids to play. 2. The Club Millisïme was awesome. 3. Great buffet exeprience though i'm not a big eater,so i am concerned with the value for money.
9,7
1. There's a kiddie room where we can leave the kids to play. 2. The Club Millisïme was awesome. 3. Great buffet exeprience though i'm not a big eater,so i am concerned with the value for money. Wish i could eat at least half of the varieties offered in spiral! The room wa spacious and clean, but since e had a VIP room, i was expecting more extravagant. And they dont allow extra beds in the VIP rooms. My 7-year old son was so big, the king sized bed bacame small for us 4. I loved the Lanvin toiletry stuff!
Tan T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 13 września 2014
fantastic stay

cleanliness, comfort and location
8
Never been so good.
Li S. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 5 września 2014
A bit dated but nice swimming pool

swimming pool, sea view, spacious room
7,3
Overall ok but shower is weak when you want to increase the temp.
Man B. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 29 sierpnia 2014
Fantastic Staff. A little remote and getting old

Staff were the best I've experienced anywhere. Food was quite good.
6,3
Staff were fantastic especially housekeeping and one particular waiter at the buffet (Alvin). Service from both were exceptionally friendly and attentive yet not overbearing. Felt very welcome and you could ask for just about anything you wanted. Room was starting to get old and there were no electrical sockets next to the bed. Overall clean and comfortable. Slightly expensive but you get what you pay for. The location was a little remote but was quiet and comfortable if you stayed at the hotel most of the time like me. I would consider staying there again.
Hasmin M. Podróż służbowa Brunei Darussalam, 28 sierpnia 2014
Lovely Way to End a whole day doing business

Hotel Amenities, Cleanliness, Comfortable
2,7
Leslyn T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 27 sierpnia 2014
Sofitel - our choice

1. Comfort 2. Staff 3. Location Overall, we just love it here.
10
Perfect..again!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel ManilaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnySofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - OgródSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/HolSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/HolSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SiłowniaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - WidokSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - WyposażenieSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Plac zabawSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Obiekty rekreacyjneSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SiłowniaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Klub dla dzieciSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnySofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SpaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/HolSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SalonSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala BalowaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - SalonSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - RestauracjaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Sala konferencyjnaSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - BufetSofitel Philippine Plaza Manila Hotel Manila - Pub/Hol


AS-AGWEB-3A07