Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel

26, Old August Site Sothearos Boulevard, Chamkar Morn, Phnom Penh, Kambodża

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 209 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (209)
Sortuj według:
Nattaporn B. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 21 stycznia 2016
Second time was even worst

Nice hotel but the staff performance is not up to the level
7
Overall experience was very good. Booked 2 rooms. We had to wait almost an hour for the staff to find our booking. Moreover, we paid for the breakfast but hotel staff say that it was not in the system. We did show the voucher but the staff say they didn't see in the system so they assumed that we didn't pay for it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chu W. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 7 stycznia 2016
great experience

food, facilities, rooms
10
good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jose R. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 9 grudnia 2015
a truly beautiful hotel

excellent room, excellent food and excellent service
10
i would definitely not hesitate to keep staying here in future visits to phnom penh
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Timothy W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 13 listopada 2015
A wonderful stay

Opulence, comfort, staff.
10
This is a splendid hotel in every respect and in keeping with the excellent standards manifested within the Sofitel brand. My room was extremely comfortable, I ate at all three restaurants within the hotel and the food was delicious.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wing N. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 9 października 2015
Nice Hotel Nice Staff

Hotel Clean, Staff Polite, Rooms Spacious
7,7
Overall a very pleasant stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chheang H. Podróże z partnerem Cambodia, 14 września 2015
Good short stay

Cleanliness, service, room.
8,7
It was short but good because of the room and staff service.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wing N. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 27 sierpnia 2015
Nice Hotel

Overall Nice service, rooms are clean and staffs professional
7,7
Comfortable Stay. Would recommend to other travelers.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wong W. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 19 lipca 2015
Best hotel in Phnom Penh

very clean, huge room, excellent service
10
very nice, now there is a new Aeon Mall opened next to the hotel, which makes it so convenient. All facility is of very high standard.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yum K. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 2 lipca 2015
Excellent location, a quiet gem in the city area

location, room, service
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nurshima S. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 12 czerwca 2015
Sofitel Phnom Penh

Accessibility, food and cleanliness
8
No complains. Staffs were polite. Hotel is clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom PenhSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - BasenSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - FoyerSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Wnętrze hoteluSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnySofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnySofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnySofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - ŁazienkaSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnySofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnySofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - WidokSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - ApartamentSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - ApartamentSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - ApartamentSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - ApartamentSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Pokój gościnnySofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Wnętrze hoteluSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - ŁazienkaSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Wnętrze hoteluSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - SiłowniaSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - BasenSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - BasenSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/HolSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestauracjaSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestauracjaSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestauracjaSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestauracjaSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - RestauracjaSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/HolSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Sala BalowaSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Sala konferencyjnaSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Sala konferencyjnaSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Phnom Penh - Sala konferencyjna


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08