Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sohotel Hongkong - Wejście Sohotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Sohotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Sohotel Hongkong - Wejście Sohotel Hongkong - Foyer Sohotel Hongkong - Foyer Sohotel Hongkong - Recepcja Sohotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Sohotel Hongkong - Recepcja Sohotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Sohotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Sohotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Sohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sohotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Sohotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Sohotel Hongkong - Łazienka Sohotel Hongkong - Łazienka Sohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 37
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 998 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (998)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof P. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 30 października 2012
Bardzo dobra lokalizacja, mila obsluga, maly pokoj

Niewielki, nowy hotel z milym klimatem
7,7
Bardzo dobra lokalizacja, ale niestety male pokoje z brakiem miejsca na bagaz i rzeczy osobiste. Mila obsluga, czysto. Hotel nowy z milym klimatem. Nie oferuje sniadan, ale w poblizu jest kilka swietnych i tanich restauracji z lokalnymi smakami-sa tez bary w "zachodnim" stylu.
Ornusa J. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 19 kwietnia 2015
Average service

Location and helping hand
6,7
Average
Kevin Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 13 kwietnia 2015
nice friendly hotel

location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
No complaints, got what I paid for. Only downside is room is quite small. Staff were very friendly polite, hotel clean, location is superb
Martin R. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 30 marca 2015
Sales manager

Staff - clean -
8
Deirdre C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 29 marca 2015
extremely small

location, clean, friendly
7,3
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel was also very clean. The biggest challenge was how small the room was though. There was basically no walking room around the bed - the room was the size of the bed. I guess that's generally the case with a lot of places in Hong Kong though. We were there for the 7s, so it did the trick as a place to sleep. But it's not somewhere you want to go if you want to have some space!
Rubiana A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 23 marca 2015
walking distance

near MTR
7,7
It was good but they did not consider giving me late check out for free although my light was 8pm.
Chuen Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 8 marca 2015
Smiley staff

Good manner of Staffs, clean room & tasty breakfast
6,7
Fairly Good. Small Standard Room for 2 person
Mazlindah K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 8 lutego 2015
Not very friendly, stiff & nonsmiling staffs

Comfort, cleanliness, wifi
6
It was comfortable though small suite. They checked us in right away as we arrive without much hussles. I would come back on next visit if only the staffs can be extra sincere with smiles & be a bit friendly plus the location is quite a walk from the nearest mtr station's entrance/exit. Clean, neat & comfortable but not very much value for money even though we had a 40% discount at booking time.
Denise C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 31 stycznia 2015
Good location, great service

Location, value for money, good service
7
It was great, except for the small rooms.
Kathryn S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 stycznia 2015
Good location, helpful staff

location, staff, privacy
8,7
Room was kind of cramped but that's what you get in Hong Kong unless you're willing to pay boatloads of money. Which I'm not. Great location, Sheung Wan is my favorite part of HK.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sohotel HongkongSohotel Hongkong - WejścieSohotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSohotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluSohotel Hongkong - WejścieSohotel Hongkong - FoyerSohotel Hongkong - FoyerSohotel Hongkong - RecepcjaSohotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluSohotel Hongkong - RecepcjaSohotel Hongkong - WyposażenieSohotel Hongkong - WyposażenieSohotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneSohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySohotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneSohotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaSohotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaSohotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaSohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B03