Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sohotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Sohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sohotel Hongkong - Łazienka Sohotel Hongkong - Łazienka Sohotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Sohotel Hongkong - Wejście Sohotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Sohotel Hongkong - Foyer Sohotel Hongkong - Wejście Sohotel Hongkong - Foyer Sohotel Hongkong - Foyer Sohotel Hongkong - Recepcja Sohotel Hongkong - Recepcja Sohotel Hongkong - Recepcja Sohotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie
Sohotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Sohotel Hongkong - Łazienka Sohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 37
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

na podstawie
1018 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1018)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof P. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 30 października 2012
Bardzo dobra lokalizacja, mila obsluga, maly pokoj

Niewielki, nowy hotel z milym klimatem
7,7
Bardzo dobra lokalizacja, ale niestety male pokoje z brakiem miejsca na bagaz i rzeczy osobiste. Mila obsluga, czysto. Hotel nowy z milym klimatem. Nie oferuje sniadan, ale w poblizu jest kilka swietnych i tanich restauracji z lokalnymi smakami-sa tez bary w "zachodnim" stylu.
Chin C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 12 czerwca 2015
Great service from the hotel ppl

Can interact in english and chinese. Friendly and passionate. Great complimentary Coffee
9
Everything is great. Ppl and location. Just room quite small and bed is hard.
Akash M. Podróż służbowa India, 29 maja 2015
Hotel rooms are extremely small.

Staff, service and lobby atmosphere.
7
It was good, however room was extremely small.
Vicente S. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 15 maja 2015
Best value for money.

Excellent and courteous staff. Very clean and comfortable.
8
Highly recommend this hotel. Staff were very helpful and courteous. Light breakfast in room was a delight and so was all day strong brewed coffee.
Yu S. Podróż w większej grupie Japan, 3 maja 2015
Small but Very functional

Free smartphone, in-room breakfast, and hospitality
9,7
It's located near 上環. You can go there five minutes to walk. Hotel staff is really friendly and helpful. Also a smart phone is served each guest for free. So you can use any apps like Google maps, browser, and FB for free. More, breakfast is served every morning to your room, and you can order tea and coffee whenever you want. Rooms are small, but they are really comfortable. No complaints from me, I recommend this hotel for your stay in HK.
Elizabeth B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 30 kwietnia 2015
Sohotel - Everything I expected and more

Service, Internet, Location
8,7
Sohotel is an excellent choice for travelers on a budget and does not disappoint. The facilities, rooms and all services are exactly as advertised. No surprises. The location is perfect. I slept well every night: the beds are firm, but comfortable and I wasn't disturbed by noise from either the street or within the hotel. The service was excellent.
Ornusa J. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 19 kwietnia 2015
Average service

Location and helping hand
6,7
Average
Kevin Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 13 kwietnia 2015
nice friendly hotel

location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
No complaints, got what I paid for. Only downside is room is quite small. Staff were very friendly polite, hotel clean, location is superb
Martin R. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 30 marca 2015
Sales manager

Staff - clean -
8
Deirdre C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 29 marca 2015
extremely small

location, clean, friendly
7,3
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel was also very clean. The biggest challenge was how small the room was though. There was basically no walking room around the bed - the room was the size of the bed. I guess that's generally the case with a lot of places in Hong Kong though. We were there for the 7s, so it did the trick as a place to sleep. But it's not somewhere you want to go if you want to have some space!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sohotel HongkongSohotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneSohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySohotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaSohotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaSohotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneSohotel Hongkong - WejścieSohotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSohotel Hongkong - FoyerSohotel Hongkong - WejścieSohotel Hongkong - FoyerSohotel Hongkong - FoyerSohotel Hongkong - RecepcjaSohotel Hongkong - RecepcjaSohotel Hongkong - RecepcjaSohotel Hongkong - WyposażenieSohotel Hongkong - WyposażenieSohotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaSohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05