lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sohotel Hongkong - Wejście Sohotel Hongkong - Wejście Sohotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Sohotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Sohotel Hongkong - Wejście Sohotel Hongkong - Foyer Sohotel Hongkong - Foyer Sohotel Hongkong - Recepcja Sohotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Sohotel Hongkong - Recepcja Sohotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Sohotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Sohotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Sohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Sohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sohotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Lokalizacja: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 37
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 809 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (809)
Krzysztof P. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 30 października 2012
Bardzo dobra lokalizacja, mila obsluga, maly pokoj

Niewielki, nowy hotel z milym klimatem
7,7
Bardzo dobra lokalizacja, ale niestety male pokoje z brakiem miejsca na bagaz i rzeczy osobiste. Mila obsluga, czysto. Hotel nowy z milym klimatem. Nie oferuje sniadan, ale w poblizu jest kilka swietnych i tanich restauracji z lokalnymi smakami-sa tez bary w "zachodnim" stylu.
Than T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 11 kwietnia 2014
Friendly Reception

Friendly staff, easy access and cleanness
7,7
Sohotel located 10mins walk from MTR station and surrounded by dried seafood street. The receptionist very friendly and guide me the best place to visit, nearby restaurant to dine and direction to go. Although, this is not apart of their duty but they willing share it to me. It's help me alot since I'm foreigner. I feel so happy with their service and politeness since the day I check in until check out. I will come back to stay at Sohotel again for the next visit. Thank you the staff over there for the helpful information :)
Lee S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 31 marca 2014
decent, good value for money

Price
7,3
I appreciate they offered me an early check-in and late check-out. It helped me a lot. The room was comfortable and fully equipped, pretty much the same as what showed in the photos above. It was a pleasant stay.
Chao H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 30 marca 2014
i think customer service is perfect.

perfect customer service, closer to city
8,3
Edward P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 22 marca 2014
Pleasant with a minimum of fuss, cosey small room

Continental breakfast (coffee + 2 Danish only) staff, easy access to public transport
7
My stay was pleasant and would have given a higher rating only is I extended and they charged full rack rate which I personally thought it was high. Staff very helpful, room was very small but comfortable, beds however are short as I'm 177cm my toes were over the edge and it was difficult to sleep two in the bed (standard room) but all in all I would come back and stay here because I normally stay at Butterfly hotel on Hollywood rd not far.
Ang H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 marca 2014
Extremely Small rooms with decent location

Location, staff were quite friendly
6
The hotel room is ridiculously small for comfort. Although the location is decent and near to a MTR station, we find the room small. We being small sized Asians find it too squeezy without much room for moving. Smaller than most business hotels but price is that of a normal 3.5 star hotel. Might not be back to the hotel next time
Yi L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 21 marca 2014
Cosy and small room

Good location, very near to my office. Room is small but cosy and comfortable
8
Overall a pleasant stay
Lee T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 20 marca 2014
clean and neat hotel

comfortable bed, friendly staff and good location
8,7
Michael C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 15 marca 2014
Nice boutique hotel

Friendly and helpful stuffs, clean and comfortable
8,7
The hotel is distance from the Subway but close to restaurants and shops. The room is small but is expected from most hotels in Hong Kong.
Mark M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 14 marca 2014
Great!

The staff, the room was nice and clean.
7,7
The Sohotel was very nice and the staff is very helpful.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sohotel HongkongSohotel Hongkong - WejścieSohotel Hongkong - WejścieSohotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSohotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluSohotel Hongkong - WejścieSohotel Hongkong - FoyerSohotel Hongkong - FoyerSohotel Hongkong - RecepcjaSohotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluSohotel Hongkong - RecepcjaSohotel Hongkong - WyposażenieSohotel Hongkong - WyposażenieSohotel Hongkong - WyposażenieSohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySohotel Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A06