Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,6

z 1044 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1044)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof P. Podróże grupowe Poland, 30 października 2012
Bardzo dobra lokalizacja, mila obsluga, maly pokoj

Niewielki, nowy hotel z milym klimatem
7,7
Bardzo dobra lokalizacja, ale niestety male pokoje z brakiem miejsca na bagaz i rzeczy osobiste. Mila obsluga, czysto. Hotel nowy z milym klimatem. Nie oferuje sniadan, ale w poblizu jest kilka swietnych i tanich restauracji z lokalnymi smakami-sa tez bary w "zachodnim" stylu.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anton D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 7 stycznia 2016
Good

Location clean
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dave W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 29 grudnia 2015
Sohotel gave a good experiance

Location, Clean and new with very helpful and Great staff
8,7
This is a small but in my opinion great little hotel. The rooms are serously tiny, but if you expect that then it is good value in my opinion. The breakfast is was served in my room each day within 2 minutes of the scheduled time i'd organized. The staff are super friendly and helpful, always greeting me on arrival at the lobby and offering coffee or tea t be sent to my room. The coffee is brewed and GOOD!!. They offer this 24hr a day and is complimentary which i thought was a nice touch for a small hotel. Overall i'd recommend this hotel but would say, the rooms are very tiny, but newly renovated and very comfortable if your just there to sleep and shower, and don't plan on spending much time in the room. It was perfect for what i wanted. Location is spot and a 10 min stroll from central HK. I would stay here again for sure. I think if you had baggage this wouldn't be suitable as there isn't much space. For a light traveler, its perfect for the money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Danney L. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 27 listopada 2015
Clean & Quiet

Location,Friendly & Quiet
7,7
Front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. Room is pretty small which is a norm in Hong Kong but bed was comfy and clean. Surrounding is quiet and only three units on every floor. Breakfast is simple but thoughtful. Plenty of good restaurants nearby and also a hawker center right across. Will be back for sure !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Waqas K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Pakistan, 25 listopada 2015
comfortable and efficient

location, comfortable, hygiene
6,7
quite okay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thomas P. Podróże służbowe Canada, 15 listopada 2015
Great Service, Good location, Nice rooms but small

The staff were very attentive, the location was good, the rooms were nice (but small)
9
I flew in from Vancouver and got to the hotel at 8 am and my room wasn't ready, Alex was very attentive and helpful. I left my bags at the reception and explored Hong Kong. After checking in the room had just been renovated, it was small but clean and well laid out, the breakfast was basic )hardboiled egg, croissant, coffee, juice), although free so that was nice. I stayed for two days and traveled to Bali and I had another 3 days in Hong Kong and I booked at the SoHotel again. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family for a nice place to stay and for the value.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nataliia P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Russia, 30 października 2015
the most helpful hotel staff

The Sohotel staff were the most understanding, agreeable and helpful people I have ever met in any other hotels all over the world. Friendly and cozy!
9,7
I enjoyed my stay in Sohotel very much. Would like to thank the personnel for their care and excellent job they do to make the guests stay comfortable and pleasant.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Steven B. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 26 października 2015
TIny room, nice upgrades, renovations; my experien

location, wifi, free smartphone
7
Renovations meant the elevator was in rough shape. Room was much smaller than the AGODA pictures made it look. I was given an upgrade to a 'signature suite' and really, I don't know what would have been different. I was given a tiny bathtub that could only fit 1 person and the shower sprayed everywhere because there was only one sliding door, so either you're protecting half the water from spraying out or offering a little bit of 'privacy' from the toilet. Hotel staff was kind, but 'complimentary breakfast' of croissant and one egg can hardly be called a breakfast as we had to go out to eat every morning after. Wasn't given the option of switching or upgrading. Asked hotel concierge about local restaurants. I was told nothing about the roasted duck restaurant right outside of the restaurant, but instead forwarded onto one in Central that is expensive. Not what I was looking for, a little disappointed. Boutique hotel - ok for the location, wouldn't stay again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Seok S. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 20 października 2015
Nice Hotel in Business District

Clean, free mobile phone, friendly staff
8
The staff is very helpful with new renovated room. Provide mobile for free local is good value.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 5 października 2015
-

-
9,3
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Sohotel HongkongSohotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneSohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySohotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySohotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaSohotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaSohotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneSohotel Hongkong - WejścieSohotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSohotel Hongkong - FoyerSohotel Hongkong - WejścieSohotel Hongkong - FoyerSohotel Hongkong - FoyerSohotel Hongkong - RecepcjaSohotel Hongkong - RecepcjaSohotel Hongkong - RecepcjaSohotel Hongkong - WyposażenieSohotel Hongkong - WyposażenieSohotel Hongkong - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A02