lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sole E Mare Beach Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sole E Mare Beach Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Sole E Mare Beach Resort Cebu - Basen Sole E Mare Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjne Sole E Mare Beach Resort Cebu - Okolica Sole E Mare Beach Resort Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Sole E Mare Beach Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Sole E Mare Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sole E Mare Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sole E Mare Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Sole E Mare Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Sole E Mare Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Sole E Mare Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Sole E Mare Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Sole E Mare Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Sole E Mare Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek
Okolica: Moalboal Liczba pokoi: 14

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 17 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
6,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (17)
Sortuj według:
Deborah S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 22 lipca 2014
average resort

nice breakfast, friendly staff, good location
6,3
The room is quite dirty. Saw some spiders in the room too. There is no hot shower and also very little water comes out from the shower head. There wasn't any water in the toilet around 4am in the morning, not sure if they shut it off during the night.
Jin Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Korea, 1 lipca 2013
clean hotel

clean, good view, tasty food
7,3
clean, good view, tasty food.
Kubogorman M. Podróż w większej grupie Japan, 15 czerwca 2013
Good for diving!

good staff and convinient location
7,3
Bryce M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 października 2012
not bad

location , pool
6
its ok...location close to ocean pool and breakfast ok staff ok
Bryce M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 30 września 2012
ok

pool location
6
its ok...location close to ocean pool and breakfast ok staff ok
Eng C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 26 sierpnia 2012
Nice and friendly staff, worth the stays

Nice/friendly staff, clean and basic room.
8,3
Nice restaurant with very good sea view. Wifi connection both in room and restaurant. Quite a good stay there.
Scot S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 czerwca 2011
nice hotel

No problems with the room
7,7
The only negative is it is not right on the beach, and there are many other places that are.
Kyoungil C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 1 lutego 2014
저렴하게 머물기 좋으나 아침에 조금 시끄러움

위치, 가격
7,7
다이버들에게 좋은 숙박시설이었음 단, 아침에 오토바이 소리에 잠을 좀 설침 ^^ 저렴하게 다이빙하려는 분에게는 추천
Seungkyun K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 20 lipca 2012
작은 해변에 앤틱한 리조트

마을의 센터에 있다. 레이트 체크아웃 무료
8,7
가성비 일단 죽여주시고. 직접예약할때보다 아고다가 싸서 더 해피함 마을의 센터에 있어서 접근성이 편하다. 해당되는 한국인 다이버샵도 있음. 근처에 펍도 있고 아담한 모알보알의 느낌을 즐기기에 좋다. 오래된 콘도같은 느낌이랄까? 에어컨 머 어쩌겠어 소음 무지심함. 이건 필리핀 공통 3스타급 이하에서는 기대하지 말것 벌레 은근 있음 주의
Informacje na temat restauracji: 호텔 소속 식당인 Marina Pizzaria 조식도 은근 맛있고 거기서 파는 피자도 매우 맛나다. 테라스에 이어진 경치도 좋음
Kyungduk K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 13 grudnia 2011
전경이 아름다운 호텔

작지만 깔금하고 조용한 호텔
8
이번으로 8번째 방문을 했다. 호텔이라기 보다는 작은 리조트라고 보는게 맞을것같다. 처음에 외관에 실망을 할 수도 있지만, 지내보면 가격대비 깔끔하고 조용해서 단기간 숙박하기에는 그만이다.
Informacje: 리조트는 2부분으로 나뉘어 있으며 스쿠버다이빙샾이 같이 있다. 바다 바로앞에 수영장이 같이 있는 레스토랑이 있고 뒷부분에 숙소와 한국음식이 가능한 식당이 있다. 한국 음식이 생각날때는 300페소에 한국음식을 즐길수있다.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sole E Mare Beach Resort CebuSole E Mare Beach Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzSole E Mare Beach Resort Cebu - BasenSole E Mare Beach Resort Cebu - Obiekty rekreacyjneSole E Mare Beach Resort Cebu - OkolicaSole E Mare Beach Resort Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSole E Mare Beach Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzSole E Mare Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnySole E Mare Beach Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnySole E Mare Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSole E Mare Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSole E Mare Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSole E Mare Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSole E Mare Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSole E Mare Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSole E Mare Beach Resort Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek


AS-AGWEB-3C03