lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Soledad Suites

Lou Square, JC Borja corner M. Parras, Miasto Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Soledad Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Soledad Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Soledad Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Soledad Suites Bohol - Restauracja Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Soledad Suites Bohol - Łazienka Soledad Suites Bohol - Sala konferencyjna Soledad Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Soledad Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Soledad Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Soledad Suites Bohol - Restauracja Soledad Suites Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Soledad Suites Bohol - Recepcja Soledad Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Soledad Suites Bohol - Restauracja Soledad Suites Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Soledad Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Soledad Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Soledad Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Soledad Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Soledad Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Soledad Suites Bohol - Recepcja Soledad Suites Bohol - Recepcja Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz Soledad Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny Soledad Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Tagbilaran Liczba pokoi: 20
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 110 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (110)
Sortuj według:
Roxanne J. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 12 września 2014
Too expensive for a low quality hotel

Nothing peculiar!
5,3
The room upsets me because there were mosquitoes and i didnt know how to bring them out. I couldnt even catch them. The room smells oldish, too. The toilet and bathroom don't have sufficient and complete compliments like toothbrush, toothpaste, conditioner unlike other hotels in the Philippines of even lower value. The internet connection is very slow, oftentimes there's no connection.
Michael L. Podróż z partnerem Cyphrus, 15 sierpnia 2014
Good and Quite

Cleaned, away from noise in short so quite during the night,good staffs and value of money in your stay quite good.
10
We are going to stay back there if ever we will visit again and will recommend to our friends.
Thierry R. Podróż służbowa Switzerland, 18 czerwca 2014
just what i needed

central,calm,and clean
8
just what i needed for i business place not so far to everythngs but quiet and convenient just recomand this hotel the best for me in Tagbilaran keep going to come back there
Ken B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 2 marca 2014
too much money, internet barely worked, shower not

central location
5
Breakfast included, but not very good, staff could not understand english and instructions well. i had to keep asking for simple things like butter, salt, they had not suger substitutes. shower very slippery, water barely warm. tiny tv to view. the internet did not work very often and i went though hell to get a connection that would not last long, had to spend a lot of time trying to connect. they charged a fortune for seaport transfer, or tried to, i took a trike for 20 peso\s instead. too much money for a hotel with no pool or spa, they did call an outside service for 500 peso massage that was not very good
Stig-Olof L. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 8 lutego 2014
Big rooms, close to the pier.

It was clean, nice rooms, easy to find a taxi.
6
We had booked two room. Only one was ready when we arrived 18.15. Then everything was going wrong. Glad to leave this hotel.
Reynaldo N. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 3 października 2013
relaxing

value for money, easy access to the city, quiet
7,7
We have a very relaxing stay. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel is very near the center of the city and the airport.
Philip B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 września 2013
Great place with friendly staff

Location, staff and room size
8,7
The stay was fine, the hotel is in the city centre but off the main street so the traffic noise is greatly reduced. The staff are friendly and cheery, the rooms are clean and well sized. It's a great hotel
Philip B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 września 2013
Great hotel with good rates

Location, staff and nice room
8,3
The stay was fine, the rooms are clean and the staff are friendly. The hotel is located in the city centre but off the main street. I would certainly stay here again
Philip B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 września 2013
Great stay great price

Central location, staff and nice rooms
8
Staying at Soledad was great, the hotel is centrally located in the city but off the main street. The hotel was nice, staff friendly and the rooms were clean and well maintained. The rates are low also which is a bonus
Pavel M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Czech Republic, 19 września 2013
All was OK. Free shuttle bus to airport or ferry.

place, clean, servis
9

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzSoledad Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnySoledad Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnySoledad Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnySoledad Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnySoledad Suites Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzSoledad Suites Bohol - RestauracjaSoledad Suites Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzSoledad Suites Bohol - ŁazienkaSoledad Suites Bohol - Sala konferencyjnaSoledad Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnySoledad Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnySoledad Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnySoledad Suites Bohol - RestauracjaSoledad Suites Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluSoledad Suites Bohol - RecepcjaSoledad Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnySoledad Suites Bohol - RestauracjaSoledad Suites Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluSoledad Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnySoledad Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnySoledad Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnySoledad Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnySoledad Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnySoledad Suites Bohol - RecepcjaSoledad Suites Bohol - RecepcjaSoledad Suites Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzSoledad Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnnySoledad Suites Bohol - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A07