Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences

No.106 Hoang Quoc Viet, Cau Giay District, Dzielnica Cau Giay, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Klub dla dzieci Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Sala konferencyjna Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Siłownia Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Łazienka Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Basen Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Recepcja Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica Cau Giay Liczba pokoi: 206

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 208 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (208)
Sortuj według:
Thi A. Podróże służbowe France, 13 stycznia 2016
Wonderful stay

helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
9
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrew K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 30 listopada 2015
spacious

smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
3,3
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Liem B. Podróże służbowe Vietnam, 7 listopada 2015
Nice place to stay

Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
7,7
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Huong N. Podróże służbowe Vietnam, 28 października 2015
Nice stay

Location, room space, availability
8
Nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Huong N. Podróże służbowe Vietnam, 28 października 2015
great cosy place

location, location, room space
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ichiro S. Podróże służbowe Japan, 23 października 2015
Good hotel

Good room, Good restaurant, Good Staffs
9,3
I recommend this hotel especially for Japanese people. You can find two Japanese restaurant in this block.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lai P. Podróże grupowe China, 7 października 2015
A nice hotel to stay in

1.Affordable Price for a 5 star hotel 2. Room is comfortable 3. Location is good.
9
It was pleasant. We stayed for 3 nights. Only minus is that there are staircases to climb after getting off the taxi. There was no sliding slope so that we could roll our luggage case up. So we had to bring our heavy luggage cases up those staircases. Their belt boy was not very ready to take our luggages for us even though we were all ladies.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lai P. Podróże grupowe China, 5 października 2015
An affordable 5 star hotel to stay in

1. The room is really nice. 2. The price is affordable. 3. The location is good.
9,7
At first they overlooked our request for twin beds in all 3 rooms we booked. We needed to negotiate for some time before they really took our request seriously and made an effort to give us rooms with 2 beds. Afterwards, the stay was smooth and pleasant. There were 2 restaurants we could choose to have breakfast. The gymn was opened 24 hours. Definitely will stay here again next time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Viet D. Podróże służbowe Vietnam, 4 października 2015
Nice hotel, clean, near my event location

Nice, nice staffs, luxury
9
I just stayed here for 2 days during my business trip. It's good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Heng K. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 3 października 2015
Luxurious hotel

Comfort, cleanliness, safety
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Klub dla dzieciSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Sala konferencyjnaSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - SiłowniaSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - ŁazienkaSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - BasenSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - RecepcjaSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05