Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences

No.106 Hoang Quoc Viet, Cau Giay District, Dzielnica Cau Giay, Hanoi, Wietnam

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 217 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (217)
Sortuj według:
Mark O. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 9 kwietnia 2016
Good Business Hotel
6
The staff was service orientated. The room is tastefully done, very clean and neat. The housekeeping staff also did a great job. Hotel is near a supermarket, KFC and cafe, so easy to get snacks and drinks. Overall, my experience was a good one. Will recommend and I will also return to this Hotel when i go to Hanoi my next trip.
Chao C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Taiwan, 16 marca 2016
good
5
comfortable residences
Wee S. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 29 lutego 2016
Very nice hotel
6,3
I love the hotel and the apartment I stay was great is not the first time I stay there
Teik H. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 22 stycznia 2016
business trip
6
- clean and tidy and comfort room - friendly staff - nice house keeping service - surrounded with restaurant, cafe and market
Thi A. Podróże służbowe France, 13 stycznia 2016
Wonderful stay

helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
9
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
Andrew K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 30 listopada 2015
spacious

smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
3,3
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.
Liem B. Podróże służbowe Vietnam, 7 listopada 2015
Nice place to stay

Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
7,7
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.
Huong N. Podróże służbowe Vietnam, 28 października 2015
Nice stay

Location, room space, availability
8
Nice
Huong N. Podróże służbowe Vietnam, 28 października 2015
great cosy place

location, location, room space
7,3
Ichiro S. Podróże służbowe Japan, 23 października 2015
Good hotel

Good room, Good restaurant, Good Staffs
9,3
I recommend this hotel especially for Japanese people. You can find two Japanese restaurant in this block.
Recenzja 1 z 1
Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Klub dla dzieciSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Sala konferencyjnaSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - SiłowniaSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - ŁazienkaSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - BasenSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - RecepcjaSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04