lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence

Jalan Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonezja 60189 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Somerset Hotel
Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Bufet Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Jedzenie i napoje Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Jedzenie i napoje Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Jedzenie i napoje Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restauracja Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restauracja Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restauracja Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restauracja Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restauracja Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Basen Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restauracja
Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Foyer Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Centrum Biznesowe Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restauracja Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Siłownia Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restauracja Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restauracja Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Łazienka Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Łazienka
Okolica: Mayjen Sungkono Liczba pokoi: 432
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 559 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (559)
Sortuj według:
Andy S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 1 marca 2015
Good Hotel

location, clean, quick check in
7,3
+ clean room + good location + quick check in - toilet is too small - little choice for breakfast
Aileen H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 25 lutego 2015
My stay at Somerset

Live band, quite spacious lobby area, have eateries nearby
6
It's been good overall except the condition of the bathroom not so clean like it's not been used for quite sometime. When i used the toilet bowl, the flushing water is quite dirty and black.
Franky J. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 22 lutego 2015
Good staff and clean

Comfort, good food, close to ciputra mall
8,7
Definately coming back to stay
Rio P. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 15 lutego 2015
i agree with somerset if 4* star

good hotel,nice breakfast n excellent service..
6,7
Petter H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 9 grudnia 2014
business travel

bar on
6
Jim L. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 22 października 2014
Good hotel to stay

Close to Airport access, heart of west surabaya town, and close to anything
6,7
It was good just like the other days I stayed here
Henry T. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 5 września 2014
ugly old hotel with nice location

location, location, location
4,7
Hotel was easy to access from the highway, if you're expecting clean hotel, then don't book it. The carpet is dirty till I have to change room twice, this hotel sometimes have bathtub sometimes they don't even though they advertise that they have it in all the rooms. The bathtub is very small, overpriced minibar.
Edy C. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 3 września 2014
Nice hotel

overall are ok
8
Hock B. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 3 września 2014
Good clean hotel

Location, big clean room and nice breakfast
7,3
This is one of the better hotels I've stayed in Surabaya. The staff are friendly and rooms are clean. However, in the room that I am staying, the wifi was bad. It was slow and it cuts off at times. Other than that, everything else are good.
Vironika W. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 30 sierpnia 2014
good place, good food, staff not profesional

good place, good food, staff not profesional
8
good place, good food, staff not profesional

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - BufetSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Jedzenie i napojeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Jedzenie i napojeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Jedzenie i napojeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - BasenSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - FoyerSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Centrum BiznesoweSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - SiłowniaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - ŁazienkaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C04