lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence

Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonezja 60189 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Somerset Hotel
Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Obiekty rekreacyjne Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Siłownia Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Klub dla dzieci Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Widok Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Bufet Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Jedzenie i napoje Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Jedzenie i napoje Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Jedzenie i napoje Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restauracja
Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restauracja Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restauracja Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restauracja Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restauracja Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restauracja Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Basen Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restauracja Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Foyer Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Centrum Biznesowe
Okolica: Mayjen Sungkono Liczba pokoi: 432
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 552 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (552)
Sortuj według:
Jim L. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 22 października 2014
Good hotel to stay

Close to Airport access, heart of west surabaya town, and close to anything
6,7
It was good just like the other days I stayed here
Henry T. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 5 września 2014
ugly old hotel with nice location

location, location, location
4,7
Hotel was easy to access from the highway, if you're expecting clean hotel, then don't book it. The carpet is dirty till I have to change room twice, this hotel sometimes have bathtub sometimes they don't even though they advertise that they have it in all the rooms. The bathtub is very small, overpriced minibar.
Edy C. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 3 września 2014
Nice hotel

overall are ok
8
Hock B. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 3 września 2014
Good clean hotel

Location, big clean room and nice breakfast
7,3
This is one of the better hotels I've stayed in Surabaya. The staff are friendly and rooms are clean. However, in the room that I am staying, the wifi was bad. It was slow and it cuts off at times. Other than that, everything else are good.
Vironika W. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 30 sierpnia 2014
good place, good food, staff not profesional

good place, good food, staff not profesional
8
good place, good food, staff not profesional
Jowin A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 27 sierpnia 2014
bad experience

cozy room, good bed,
5,7
Chi M. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 16 sierpnia 2014
good

location is good for biz trip
10
Jim L. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 7 sierpnia 2014
Very Good Stay!

Easy access to Highway and Airport, Located at West Surabaya - good place!!
7,7
One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in Surabaya. Everything is just as expected. Well done!
Fanny W. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 16 lipca 2014
Very nice hotel, clean hotel, staff were friendly.

Clean room, centrally located, comfy bed
9
Agnes L. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 16 lipca 2014
Not What I Expected

Old hotel, not well maintained but friendly staff
5,7
Room is not what I expected from this hotel. It was good size, bed is also good size however they can pay more attention to the details. Bathroom was run down and small. Plumbing doesn't work well. Uncomfortable pillows and sheets were stained. AC wasn't working properly, room temperature went to 26.5 even after setting the thermostat to 22.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Obiekty rekreacyjneSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - SiłowniaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Klub dla dzieciSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - WidokSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - BufetSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Jedzenie i napojeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Jedzenie i napojeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Jedzenie i napojeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - BasenSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - FoyerSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Centrum BiznesoweSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - SiłowniaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B06