Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence

Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonezja 60189 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

poprzednio : Somerset Hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Obiekty rekreacyjne Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Siłownia Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Siłownia Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Klub dla dzieci Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Widok Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pub/Hol Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Bufet Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Jedzenie i napoje
Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Jedzenie i napoje Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Jedzenie i napoje Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restauracja Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restauracja Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restauracja Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restauracja Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restauracja Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restauracja Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restauracja
Lokalizacja: Mayjen Sungkono Liczba pokoi: 432
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 495 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (495)
Shau K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 21 lutego 2014
Standard Hotel and value for money

Great Breakfast, Clean Room and Easy Access to Airport
8,3
Comfortable room with great buffet breakfast which mixed with local cuisine and western breakfast. Location easy to access to airport but nearby no shopping mall. Enjoyable stay with good value for business traveler.
Gunawan J. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 19 lutego 2014
just standard

we can eat as much as we can without bothered by staffs
5,7
room was not available when I came, though I have asked when did my reservation
Andrew M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 8 lutego 2014
Great place to stay - real value for money

Friendly staff, great rooms and prompt service at a really affordable price
8
Michael Y. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 7 lutego 2014
The Superior isn't superior

Convenient toll road access, centrally located, good breakfast
5
I was thoroughly disappointed with the superior room I was given. Leaky toilet that ran all night, the music pounding outside in a nearby village till midnight, the bed bugs and/or itchy sheets, very difficult wifi access. The room number was 301 and out of 10, I'd rate this room a 1. All this, for $30 more than other hotels in the area. Yes, breakfast was good. The Pyramid bar is good also, good food, even better band, pool tables. Ask specifically for the newly renovated rooms, go for at least the deluxe. Paid through the nose on this stay.
Lip O. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 26 stycznia 2014
Convenient and price worth while.

Great buffet breakfast, good location and near shops
7,3
Was decent and comfortable. Fantastic local and western mix buffet breakfast . It has a decent bar with local bands too. What I really like is that it is smack in the city and just 10minutes from golf course. Enjoyable stay especially worth the money for a business hotel.
Anthony S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 26 stycznia 2014
Just An Average Hotel

Nice Bed, Clean Carpet & Good AC
4,7
It was a good stay until last day when we had a terrible experience. In the morning hours on Sunday, on 26 Jan 2014,, the cleaning service guy was directly knocking the door without ringing the bell, then followed by opening the door in seconds. We were shocked because it sounded like a robbery action. Luckily, we locked the door doubly, otherwise this cleaning service guy was able to enter without our approval! I then directly & quickly went out from the room to check who the person was, and he was a guy! Following this accident, my wife was extremely shocked as well as myself, but we managed well to maintain our calmness until we checked out at 12:00AM on that Sunday, 26 Jan 2014. We then reported this unprofessional action by this cleaning guy to the Receptionist, and this female receptionist took notice of our complaint. Be frank, this silly happening in Somerset makes us think twice whether to stay again in Somerset in the future!
Anthony S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 26 stycznia 2014
Good Choice of Breakfast

Location, Breakfast & Cleanliness
5,3
Anthony S. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 26 stycznia 2014
Good Access To Airport

Location, Access to Airport & Nice Breakfast
5,3
Hock B. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 25 stycznia 2014
Nice hotel, clean room and pleasant environment.

Good location as it is very accessible to airport, clean room which is very important to me and friendly staff(at least your day don't get spoiled by them).
7,3
I was not able to comment much as I was out most of the time and did not really use any facilities. I like this hotel for its good location, clean room and friendly environment.
Hadi W. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 29 grudnia 2013
Convenient to Dining & Airport

Nearby Food, Nearby Highway, Quiet
8
Just 30 minutes from the airport, Room is ok, quite old but ok

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Obiekty rekreacyjneSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - SiłowniaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - SiłowniaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Klub dla dzieciSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - WidokSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pub/HolSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - BufetSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Jedzenie i napojeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Jedzenie i napojeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Jedzenie i napojeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - FoyerSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - BasenSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - FoyerSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Centrum Biznesowe


AS-AGWEB-3A04