lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence

Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonezja 60189 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Somerset Hotel
Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Obiekty rekreacyjne Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Siłownia Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Siłownia Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Klub dla dzieci Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Widok Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pub/Hol Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Bufet Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Jedzenie i napoje
Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Jedzenie i napoje Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Jedzenie i napoje Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restauracja Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restauracja Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restauracja Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restauracja Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restauracja Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restauracja Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restauracja
Okolica: Mayjen Sungkono Liczba pokoi: 432
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 534 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (534)
Sortuj według:
Chi M. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 16 sierpnia 2014
good

location is good for biz trip
10
Jim L. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 7 sierpnia 2014
Very Good Stay!

Easy access to Highway and Airport, Located at West Surabaya - good place!!
7,7
One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in Surabaya. Everything is just as expected. Well done!
Fanny W. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 16 lipca 2014
Very nice hotel, clean hotel, staff were friendly.

Clean room, centrally located, comfy bed
9
Agnes L. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 16 lipca 2014
Not What I Expected

Old hotel, not well maintained but friendly staff
5,7
Room is not what I expected from this hotel. It was good size, bed is also good size however they can pay more attention to the details. Bathroom was run down and small. Plumbing doesn't work well. Uncomfortable pillows and sheets were stained. AC wasn't working properly, room temperature went to 26.5 even after setting the thermostat to 22.
Christopher K. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 13 lipca 2014
Nice Stay

Staff are friendly and attentive, near several good restaurant, and easy to access from airport
7,3
Overal is a good stay. The closet in my room suddenly broke down, but they have change my room immediately to a better room. They even upgraded my room to a deluxe
Budi G. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 12 lipca 2014
Nice

Nice city hotel
6
Nurhisham O. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 25 czerwca 2014
BUSINESS STAY

BIG AND CLEAN ROOMS, EXCELLENT STAFF SERVICE
8
Generally, it is a nice hotel. Rooms have been refurbished, but the WC needs a bit of better upkeeping.
Jim L. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 14 czerwca 2014
It was a short stay, but it was good

close to the airport, easy access, food stalls nearby
6,3
I had no problem staying at the hotel since this is not my first time staying there. the only issue i had on this particular trip was i had to wait for more than 30 minutes just to get myself checked in.
Stefan J. Podróż służbowa Sweden, 13 czerwca 2014
Hotel Somerseth is a good and well known business

Location, Location and location
7,7
It was good. I stayed only one night this time but I have been a regular customer since 2006 even if I didn't book via Agoda earlier
Pujihasana W. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 8 czerwca 2014
Can't sleep AC not working properly

Location, fast check out
5,3
The room, towel, etc is not as what four stars hotel should be with that price. AC is not working properly, the room was warm and I can not sleep until about 3-4am. Means maintenance and equipment checking was not done properly

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Obiekty rekreacyjneSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - SiłowniaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - SiłowniaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Klub dla dzieciSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - WidokSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pub/HolSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - BufetSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Jedzenie i napojeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Jedzenie i napojeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Jedzenie i napojeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - FoyerSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - BasenSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - FoyerSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Centrum BiznesoweSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - SiłowniaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Surabaya - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B06