Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Somerset Surabaya Hotel

Jalan Raya Kupang Indah, Surabaya - centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60189 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Foyer Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Siłownia Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Jedzenie i napoje Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny
Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Foyer Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Plac zabaw Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Foyer Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Okolica Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka
Okolica: Surabaya - centrum Liczba pokoi: 432
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

na podstawie
599 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (599)
Sortuj według:
Gene G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 13 sierpnia 2015
Great Time

Clean and friendly Staff
10
Pleasant
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Surjedi P. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 6 sierpnia 2015
Good Hotel but need renovation

1) Good Location 2) Good Lay Out 3) Good staff hospitality
6,7
1) Need to renovate their whirlpool, steam room, sauna and locker room and need to expand the size of gym room and the swimming pool. 2) Need to change the bath tub because too much flaws on it
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mauro P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Italy, 29 lipca 2015
THREE NIGHT AT SURABAYA

LOCATION , BUSINESS ROOM , ROOM SIZES
7,7
Overall good , room clean and very friendly staff . Location is perfect choice for those need to go to Indonesia Immigration Offices.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andy S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 28 lipca 2015
Average 4 stars

location, comfortable room, clean
7
+ comfortable room + good location + polite staff - old & small bathroom - boring breakfast menu & choices
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suci S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 21 lipca 2015
I've got the best experience for my 4 nights stay.

Good cleanliness for the room, good service for room service, comfortable bed.
7,7
I enjoyed it very much, only that the gym is not too big and it's not well-maintained (when I firstly entered the gym and about to go up, I smelled urine. It's like your baby pees somewhere and you don't clean it). I directly complained to one of your staff there but no action! What a shame!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lois D. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 4 lipca 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lois D. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 1 lipca 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lois D. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 30 czerwca 2015
my favourite hotel

good location
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arief G. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 27 czerwca 2015
Good hotel

everything is as said in the pictures, nice clean hotel and friendly staff
10
great stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Antonius W. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 26 czerwca 2015
Good for business

Location, Politeness, comfortable bed
8,7
Excellent bed for a 4 star hotel. TV channels were not as clear as we would hope and the toilet was very simple. Apart from those two minor problems, the hotel was a good place to rest.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FoyerSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SiłowniaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Jedzenie i napojeSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FoyerSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Plac zabawSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FoyerSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OkolicaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04