Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

No.254 D Thuy Khue, Tay Ho District, Dzielnica Ba Dinh, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Siłownia Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restauracja Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Plac zabaw Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Basen Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Wejście Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restauracja Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Ogród Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Siłownia Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Łazienka Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Łazienka Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Basen Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Kuchnia
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica Ba Dinh Liczba pokoi: 90
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

na podstawie
308 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (308)
Sortuj według:
Sung J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 21 sierpnia 2015
Good for stay calm

Location from Airport, Clearness, servide
8,3
Service and Clearness is good as name of sommerset. Location is near Ho Tay so you can enjoy morning view of West Lake. It is little far from old town but reasonable. Because of new road to Airport, it is very comfortable to go. I strongly recommend to family group or person to stay calm.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mai A. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 16 sierpnia 2015
Enjoyable stay

View, Room facilities, Helpful staff
9,7
We had a comfortable stay in a 1-bdr apartment with very nice view to West Lake. But it would be better if the included breakfast is improved.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nakamura Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 16 sierpnia 2015
There are standard equipment and staffs.

Location/check out time/cleaned room
7,3
It's really normal.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mai A. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 19 lipca 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Fully furnished room, cleanliness, helpful staff
9,7
Overall we enjoyed our stay in Somerset West Lake since we were expecting a fully furnished studio and they provided a nice room with everything you need for a small family. Besides, the receptionists are quite helpful in finding and returning my forgotten stuffs in fhe room. The only matter made us disappointed is the view. It is advertised on Agoda that the apartment will have lake view, that's why we decided to book! However, when we arrived, they gave us the apartment on ground floor with definitely no view at all. We had to request to arrange for us another unit on upper floors with proper view as stated in the room description but they can only give us the one on 2nd floor (on top of the one on the ground) and it still turned out to have only view to trees and their pool!!! If anyone like to have view, I would recommend to make sure that your apartment is located on higher floor, or choose the 1-bdr unit instead since it has balcony and direct view to the lake.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Quang D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Vietnam, 5 lipca 2015
Hard to say

comfortable, adapt, good swimming pool
6
good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jay A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 27 czerwca 2015
Everything is good except the lowsy breakfast

the comfort of room
7,3
Stayed one night everything was ok except the breakfast
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vania S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 czerwca 2015
These guys were fantastic!

they went out of their way to make sure I was ok after I was unwell in my stay in hanoi
9,7
The staff were amazing! I only stayed 2 nights and my first night I was unwell and ended up in hospital and the staff went out of their way to make sure I was ok the next day. They also accompanied us to the hospital.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brian R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 czerwca 2015
Over rated

size of room,female staff very good , layout
6
Over all the Staff especially the Ladies were very polite and very helpful.how ever the Men who work restaurant were very very lazy,more interested in surfing the net Icould not believe they were doing this at breakfast time,the only time of the day people were in the restaurant.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yoon J. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 4 czerwca 2015
clean, kindly, calm..

clean, kindly, calm..
8
clean, kindly, calm..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yoon J. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 3 czerwca 2015
clean, kindly, calm..

clean, kindly, calm..
8
clean, kindly, calm..
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - SiłowniaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestauracjaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Plac zabawSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - BasenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - WejścieSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestauracjaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - OgródSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - SiłowniaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - ŁazienkaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - ŁazienkaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - BasenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - KuchniaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01