lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

No.254 D Thuy Khue, Tay Ho District, Dzielnica Tay Ho - Jezioro Zachodnie / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Siłownia Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restauracja Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Apartament Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Widok Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Widok Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Siłownia Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Plac zabaw Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Widok
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Basen Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Wejście Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Wejście Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Foyer Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restauracja Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Foyer Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restauracja Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Ogród Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Foyer Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Ogród
Okolica: Dzielnica Tay Ho - Jezioro Zachodnie / Nghi Tam Liczba pokoi: 90
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 290 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (290)
Sortuj według:
Yu Y. Podróż służbowa China, 17 marca 2015
Good

Location, view
9,3
Seongsoo H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 9 marca 2015
its good condition but breakfast

cozy and kind staff. near west lake.
8,7
Good staff service with fine swimming pool.
Thanh H. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 9 lutego 2015
Good

Quite, clean and private
7,3
Happy
Bernard G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 stycznia 2015
Space

Comfortable, spacious, good service
8,7
We have enjoyed the tranquillity, the space and the excellent service. We expected a better view and a more tranquil evironament.. Over all we loved it!
Koh A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 1 stycznia 2015
Nice view

Cooking
7,7
Edward B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 grudnia 2014
Poor Service

Good Location
6,7
I was disappointed with my staff this time. It has been good in previous trips but there were so many things in the room that went wrong and I didnt get any help from the staff. I asked them to speak to the duty manager but (if asked) wasnt willing to speak to me. I hope it is better next time if i should stay.
Raymond T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 23 listopada 2014
Comfort Stay

Location, View and cleaniness
8
Stay there for 3 days. Was upgraded to 2 bedroom apartment with breakfast. The room given was facing the west lake. The view was nice. Room is quite big with a king size bed and toilet was equipped with bath tub. From the hotel to Old Quarter takes abt 15 to 20 mins. Nevertheless it was a great stay there. Will come back again!
Tran M. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 19 listopada 2014
Budget hotel

Big room, good location, reasonable price
6,3
Big room with kitchen. Good for family staying. But not really clean, old furniture
Kris N. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 6 listopada 2014
Spacious & Clean

Spacious, Cleanliness & Value for money
8
Pleasant Stay. Will definitely stay in this hotel when I visit Vietnam.
Lee K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 23 października 2014
Just okay

Nothing much to this place, very ordinary and mid-range
6
Room had strong cooking odour, shaped a bit funny. View of the lake was not as fantastic as reported.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - SiłowniaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestauracjaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - ApartamentSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - WidokSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - WidokSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - SiłowniaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Plac zabawSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - WidokSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - BasenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - WejścieSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - WejścieSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - FoyerSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestauracjaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - FoyerSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestauracjaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - OgródSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - FoyerSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - OgródSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - SiłowniaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A03