lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

No.254 D Thuy Khue, Tay Ho District, Dzielnica Tay Ho - Jezioro Zachodnie / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Siłownia Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Apartament Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restauracja Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Apartament Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Widok Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Widok Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Siłownia Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Plac zabaw
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Widok Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Basen Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Wejście Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Wejście Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Foyer Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restauracja Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Foyer Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restauracja Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Ogród
Okolica: Dzielnica Tay Ho - Jezioro Zachodnie / Nghi Tam Liczba pokoi: 90
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 263 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (263)
Sortuj według:
Anh N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Vietnam, 2 sierpnia 2014
Great value for 5 star service

Room type, lake view, hotel facility
9
This is our second time in this hotel. We book an executive studio with lake view, which has siting area separated from bedroom, a fully equiped with small kitchen and washing machine. The whole studio is spacious, new and with a balcony looking to the West Lake. The place is very clean and confortable so we did feel at home rather than in a hotel. Breakfasts are quite generous with great choice of hot foods and salads. My little son enjoyed the smimming pool where we enjoyed the small but nice gym. One can also jog along the lake road in the morning, which is just in the back gate of the hotel. The hotel is about 3-4 km from the city center but one can get there by taxi easily and quite cheap. Srongly recommended for families and for a relatively long stay (a week or more). We would come again to this hotel next time in Hanoi.
Michael V. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 16 lipca 2014
Great place for business travel.

Pool, gym, and the housekeeping service.
8,3
Excellent.
Matthew B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 16 lipca 2014
Wonderful place for the business traveler

Pool, location on West Lake, courteous staff
9,3
I stayed for a week on business and was entirely happy. The rooms have their own washer-dryers, saving the need to pay high rates for laundry. The hotel is right on West Lake, allowing beautiful views and direct access to lakeside strolling and eating.
Wei K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 28 czerwca 2014
small hotel...bad breakfast

location, location, location
5
aircon is not cold, lift is lousy, staff not too friendly.
Ying H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 17 czerwca 2014
Great room and awesome stay!

Value for money, free breakfast, accessibility
7,7
Great stay. Room was very clean and comfortable, though the pillows were too soft!
Jian W. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 30 maja 2014
Somerset is a wonderful place

Security, staffs service, room clean
7,7
I had a wonderful stay, staffs are awesome, room are up to expectation,good for short or long term stay, wonderful place indeed.
Gaon L. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 12 maja 2014
Room was great

room, view, location
10
It is located nearby west lake, it was good to take a walk at night time. View was great and swimming pool was very nice.
Gaon L. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 11 maja 2014
Great great great

Room, Staff, location
10
Room was very cozy and view was great! Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was small but very practical. I would like to visit again.
Siew L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 4 maja 2014
Well balance with shopping, food and culture.

clean room, quiet and transport availability.
7,7
Our stay was great, especially with the help of warm, friendly, helpful and attentive hotel staffs.
Soo B. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 29 marca 2014
Great Facility, Cozy Room, and great service

Great Facility, Cosy Room, and great service
8,7
Whenever I visit Hanoi, I always stay at Somerset West Lake. The facility is nice and cosy with kind staff and service. Highly recommend if you are staying for the business or the family trip.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - SiłowniaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - ApartamentSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestauracjaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - ApartamentSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - WidokSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - WidokSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - SiłowniaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Plac zabawSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - WidokSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - BasenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - WejścieSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - WejścieSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - FoyerSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestauracjaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - FoyerSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestauracjaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - OgródSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - FoyerSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - OgródSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3B06