lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

No.254 D Thuy Khue, Tay Ho District, Dzielnica Tay Ho - Jezioro Zachodnie / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Siłownia Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Apartament Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restauracja Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Apartament Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Widok Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Widok Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Siłownia Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Plac zabaw
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Widok Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Basen Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Wejście Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Wejście Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrz Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Foyer Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restauracja Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Foyer Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restauracja Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Ogród
Okolica: Dzielnica Tay Ho - Jezioro Zachodnie / Nghi Tam Liczba pokoi: 90
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 279 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (279)
Sortuj według:
Raymond T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 23 listopada 2014
Comfort Stay

Location, View and cleaniness
8
Stay there for 3 days. Was upgraded to 2 bedroom apartment with breakfast. The room given was facing the west lake. The view was nice. Room is quite big with a king size bed and toilet was equipped with bath tub. From the hotel to Old Quarter takes abt 15 to 20 mins. Nevertheless it was a great stay there. Will come back again!
Tran M. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 19 listopada 2014
Budget hotel

Big room, good location, reasonable price
6,3
Big room with kitchen. Good for family staying. But not really clean, old furniture
Kris N. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 6 listopada 2014
Spacious & Clean

Spacious, Cleanliness & Value for money
8
Pleasant Stay. Will definitely stay in this hotel when I visit Vietnam.
Lee K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 23 października 2014
Just okay

Nothing much to this place, very ordinary and mid-range
6
Room had strong cooking odour, shaped a bit funny. View of the lake was not as fantastic as reported.
Minjae K. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 22 września 2014
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

Location, Swimming pool, Dining SVC
9
Quite Good
Jang W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Korea, 16 sierpnia 2014
reasonable price, small room

room rate, kind staff
5,3
old fashioned, and small... I guess this hotel was build about 20years ago..Not sure~! This hotel is just for sleep for 1 or 2 days.. That's enough...
Anh N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Vietnam, 2 sierpnia 2014
Great value for 5 star service

Room type, lake view, hotel facility
9
This is our second time in this hotel. We book an executive studio with lake view, which has siting area separated from bedroom, a fully equiped with small kitchen and washing machine. The whole studio is spacious, new and with a balcony looking to the West Lake. The place is very clean and confortable so we did feel at home rather than in a hotel. Breakfasts are quite generous with great choice of hot foods and salads. My little son enjoyed the smimming pool where we enjoyed the small but nice gym. One can also jog along the lake road in the morning, which is just in the back gate of the hotel. The hotel is about 3-4 km from the city center but one can get there by taxi easily and quite cheap. Srongly recommended for families and for a relatively long stay (a week or more). We would come again to this hotel next time in Hanoi.
Michael V. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 16 lipca 2014
Great place for business travel.

Pool, gym, and the housekeeping service.
8,3
Excellent.
Matthew B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 16 lipca 2014
Wonderful place for the business traveler

Pool, location on West Lake, courteous staff
9,3
I stayed for a week on business and was entirely happy. The rooms have their own washer-dryers, saving the need to pay high rates for laundry. The hotel is right on West Lake, allowing beautiful views and direct access to lakeside strolling and eating.
Trang N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Vietnam, 13 lipca 2014
Great location for family weekend

Great location. Great staff service. Value for money
9,7
We had a nice weekend here with my children.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - SiłowniaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - ApartamentSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestauracjaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - ApartamentSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - WidokSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - WidokSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - SiłowniaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Plac zabawSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Pokój gościnnySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - WidokSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - BasenSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - WejścieSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - WejścieSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - FoyerSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestauracjaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - FoyerSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestauracjaSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - OgródSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - FoyerSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - OgródSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3C06