Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sorat Hotel Ambassador

Bayreuther Strasse 42-43, Schöneberg, Berlin, Niemcy 10787

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 92 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (92)
Sortuj według:
Mitchell P. Podróże służbowe Australia, 7 lutego 2016
Outdated

Service by reception
5,3
The rooms are outdated the noise through the corridors late at night was ridiculous and continued all night
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephanie T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 21 stycznia 2016
Nice experience in Berlin

Location, cleanliness and staff performance
7,7
Hotel location is very strategic, walking distance to station. Helpful and friendly staff with fluent English. Room is clean and neat but doesn't provide kettle. Only one device can connect to Wifi which is a bit troublesome. Overall, its a pleasant stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vincent P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Taiwan, 10 listopada 2015
Bettter than I expect

Excellent place. Nice staff. Clean room.
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lassi S. Podróże służbowe Finland, 26 września 2015
***

Breakfast, wifi, location
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peaw K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Netherlands, 20 czerwca 2015
Alles was Sie brauchen ist in der Nähe!

Location,location and location.
8,7
Very pleasant except that a group of young men came back around 3.30 am one of the nights and woke everybody up by making a hell of the noise. Also i would not stay there in high summer above 22 degrees as it would be bloody hot. They have no air condition or fans. Otherwise the location is fantastic,metro and shops around the corner.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hui W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 15 czerwca 2015
Good location. tho old hotel

good location, breakfast spread ok, near u bahn
7
all alright ...except I travel alone and wan a king size bed instead of twin bed. but reception says no. On website, it says either twin or king size bed. Hence, this is inflexible from hotel side.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fjola K. Podróże z partnerem Iceland, 29 maja 2015
Good stay in Berlin

Location, good staff, clean
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Remily C. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 29 kwietnia 2015
Very good location

Location location location
7,3
Very good room, location is perfect
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anna B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 23 lutego 2015
i stay in this hotel since i discovered it .

the location.the helpfulness of the staff and the pleasant atmosphere of the 60s maybe
9,3
It is a very comfy hotel.once i lost something in the hotel and they managed to find it for me.very helpful In many ways.the staff is very professional.fresh in attitude never seen staff like this before.vrry pleasant rooms clean alwayscleaned and airy.the shower functions well.everything is well maintained.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eddie N. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 28 stycznia 2015
Good location

Location, near Kadewe, near station
8
Excellent.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Sorat Hotel Ambassador BerlinSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - RestauracjaSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - FoyerSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Pub/HolSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - RestauracjaSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - RestauracjaSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - RestauracjaSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - WejścieSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - RecepcjaSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - RestauracjaSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Pub/HolSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Balkon/TarasSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - RestauracjaSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - FoyerSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Balkon/TarasSorat Hotel Ambassador Berlin - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04