Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restauracja Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Foyer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Widok Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Basen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Basen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Basen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restauracja Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mactan Island Liczba pokoi: 77
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 661 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
6,1
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (661)
Sortuj według:
Peter V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Belgium, 17 kwietnia 2015
Cebu (Lapu Lapu) 5 night stay.

Comfortable, Friendly staff, Easy access.
6,7
Must say was not impressed with the Soto Grande Hotel and Resort. The REAL Hotel is actually the VISTA MAR Beach Resort. The latter one looks really nice, but has not much ambiance to it. Most to the "beach" facilities are in front of the VISTA MAR (small beach, 2 swimming pools). Construction of another tower is on the way. Did not really disturb us, except for the view. Rooms are clean. An upgrade to flat screen TV would be nice. CRT's are not really of this age any more!!! Service impeccable. Breakfast is average, but breakfast staff is really superb and VERY friendly. I rented a car, so escape was easy. Wouldn't want to spend 3 meals on premises.
Mary A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 5 kwietnia 2015
Unsatisfied

quite, privacy
3,3
A Hotel not ideal for local tourist. not fare treatment comparing to foreigners whereas I paid same amount of d fee. Bad experience during breakfast my son is asking more bacon for he only eat in all d food they prepare in breakfast but they refuse and tells that no more bacon, suddenly a lady foreigner coming for her late breakfast and d staff asking her if she want bacon for breakfast then they serve bacon to that foreigner which is next table to ours. I complain to one of d waiter why they are not treating their clients Farely, don't understand why these staff acts like this or ds s part of their training as company policy? "special treatment to foreigners" Hoping the management will check of staff behavior.
Elizabeth A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 kwietnia 2015
good value for your money

clean, good beach view,inexpensive
8,3
pleasant stay
Yoannah T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 27 marca 2015
Very Nice and Relaxing

Fantastic bed; tasty food and Friendly staff
9,7
Comfortable room and clean beach and pools
Venice A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 marca 2015
Great stay at Sotogrande

room, swimming pool and food
9,7
It was indeed a relaxing stay at this hotel, a second-to-none experience. We enjoyed the awimming pool, it is safe for kids! The food was great. Staff are also friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable . Surely, I'll come back to this hotel. It's a perfect place for perfect vacation.
Gavin J. Podróż z partnerem Russia, 27 marca 2015
Satisfying

Food, accommodation, atmosphere
9,3
This place is a perfect place to unwind as it is far away from the noisy city. I especially liked their food and the beach was so nice. Overall satisfying.
Jesus M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 27 marca 2015
Great Stay

Huge Rooms, Widest Seaview, Great Value
9,3
It was great. We will come back and recommend this to our friends.
Sao T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Macau, 18 marca 2015
A complete lie - Never return
2
I already sent an email to customer center requesting to be C/O after 1st night. Hotel called us but no sincerity & nothing was done. We didnt want to ruin our mode for vacation so we just stayed outside whole day for 4 days & only went back to the hotel to sleep. So glad we changed to other hotel at our last night.
Steven N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 16 marca 2015
Steven

View .pool and the staff
7,7
We stayed there twice and enjoyed it both times .
Lauren G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 marca 2015
This is not a resort, this is a terrible hotel
4
Sotogrande is not a resort. It is a barely-functioning hotel set in the wasteland of a failed housing development. There are no activities or amenities, the beach is poor, the staff are friendly but unhelpful. There is no shop to buy things. The tennis court is a ruin, the billiards room covered in dust. The food is poor, the room phones broken, in-room safe was completely removable (and we could not open it), and the balcony doors had no locks. Anything worth doing is a 20-60 minute taxi ride away, when they can actually get a taxi to come and collect you, which can often take more than 30 minutes. The transfer that we had arranged from the airport did not arrive. The best I can say is that the room was clean. It is not clear that the management know how to run a hotel. I would not stay here again unless I wanted inspiration for a tropical film.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestauracjaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - FoyerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - WidokSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BasenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BasenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BasenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestauracjaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C04