Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Dap-Dap , Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Basen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Basen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Basen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Ogród Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pub/Hol Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Recepcja Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Recepcja Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restauracja Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restauracja Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Basen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Basen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Basen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Łazienka Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Siłownia Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Siłownia Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Siłownia Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 77

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 485 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
6,2
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (485)
Tarah R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 kwietnia 2014
Good

The swimming pool, the beach, location
6,7
It was fun! My children loves the swimming pool. We are having a great time on the beach too. Food wasn't that good and it wasn'nt that bad either, but i like their generosity and concern to our free breaksfast since we have kids with us. The only thing i'm not happy with is our room. The rest room was very small,its difficult to move too much It was quite difficult to mentain the cleanliness of the bathroom because its too small. The door of our room was a bit hard to open. The beds were smaller than i thought, i didn't get a good sleep since i have to look after my daughter because she might fall. We didn't use the cabinet neither coz its a bit smelly and creepy. We didn't get a good view from our room so terrace is useless and it's dirty too.
Crisanta M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 kwietnia 2014
Great room, Friendly staff, Fair location

I loved the suite, my little kids ran around with ease. I loved the view, our room was overlooking the pools and beach. The staff were friendly and prompt with my requests.
8,3
I travelled with my family: husband and two kids. They loved the room the first time they saw it. We checked in a suite and it was perfect for us. The room services were prompt and the staff were friendly. The food from Cafe Soto was average, at least for the menu we ordered. The pool area is clean. They had a gym and sauna too. The beach front is really by Vista Mar (probably have the same proprietor). But the hotel alone only has pools. It's a little difficult going to town since the hotel is located in the outskirts. The only way we managed to leave the hotel was through taxi, and they charge an additional fee from the meter reading if you requested for them. Over all I'd say my family loved our stay and would recommend it again for those who want to just stay in the hotel premises to relax.
Juliet B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 7 kwietnia 2014
Best hotel experience

Polite and friendly staff, nice pool and food is superb
9,7
I did really enjoy my stay and I'm definitely going back ...
Brian P. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 31 marca 2014
it was ok

quiet, quiet, quiet
7
the breakfast and eating room was a DISASTER ! They have a tv blaring out disturbing everyone in the eating place. constant battles to get them to turn it down, absolute stupidity. we had to eat outside every day, the trick was to get to the eating place first and then hide the tv control. not relaxing for a holiday. all the staff very friendly but must be deaf. spoiled the stay. nice rooms, nice pool, ( faulty airconditioner rumbling by the side of the pool again spoiling the time by the pool. it seems everyone in the hotel is either deaf or doesn't care which is sad, as such nice people ).
Chee Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 31 marca 2014
Relaxing!

Flexible timing of breakfast, friendly staffs and great facility.
7,7
It was relaxing, flexible breakfast timing which we actually requested 3am breakfast delivery direct to our room, great facility such as pool, gym, jacuzzi & sauna.
Kevin S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 28 marca 2014
I found this particular hotel to be quite isolated

Pool
5,7
I found the "shower over bath" facility to be virtually impossible to climb into and out of and was left wondering how any people with minor walking disabilities similar to myself(my particular case due to a recent hip replacement) could have coped despite an obvious attempt by the hotel in appearing to be "disablility friendly" by providing a wheelchair ramp access at the front door.
Viknesvara B. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 marca 2014
Stay was excellent. Hotel was very clean and neat.

Cleanliness, Fitness Centre, Food was good
8,7
Please note that the hotel is really far from anything. The nearest place is a Macdonalds and a 7-11 which you can get a taxi to. The beach is not really a beach. However, there were many China tourists. They were noisy and understood that they always frequent there. Apart from that my stay was pleasant and the rooms were big and cosy. Many TV channels. Wifi worked except for one night. Staff were very friendly. There's a sauna and 3 pools you can use and the next hotel. Many dogs around, underfed and felt bad for them.
Oleg S. Podróż służbowa Russia, 13 marca 2014
very good

many thanks Mr. Rapliza Aldin for excellent service at restaurant
8
Paul E. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 12 marca 2014
Clean rooms, unsatisfactory dining

Staff, rooms, blacony views
5,3
Very isolated, friendly staff, large clean rooms. Very poor dining experience. Not really beach front as perceived from viewing photos in advertising.
Zainuddin Z. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 10 marca 2014
Good but not great

Staff, cleanliness and privacy
7,3
It was good and value for money with great staff to cater to your every need. Breakfast was also decent. Do however take note of the lack of dining options as the hotel is quite far into a private area so access to cheaper local options are about a 25mins walk away. Do also note that the island hopping tour offered by the hotel is very highly priced and also carries the possibility of being cheated by the tour company. Such a case happened to me when i was there. They charged us full price but only brought us to one island.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BasenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BasenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BasenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - OgródSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pub/HolSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RecepcjaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RecepcjaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestauracjaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestauracjaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BasenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BasenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BasenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ŁazienkaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SiłowniaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SiłowniaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - SiłowniaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A01