lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restauracja Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Foyer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Widok Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Basen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Basen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Basen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restauracja Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mactan Island Liczba pokoi: 77
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 645 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
6,0
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (645)
Sortuj według:
Venice A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 marca 2015
Great stay at Sotogrande

room, swimming pool and food
9,7
It was indeed a relaxing stay at this hotel, a second-to-none experience. We enjoyed the awimming pool, it is safe for kids! The food was great. Staff are also friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable . Surely, I'll come back to this hotel. It's a perfect place for perfect vacation.
Jesus M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 27 marca 2015
Great Stay

Huge Rooms, Widest Seaview, Great Value
9,3
It was great. We will come back and recommend this to our friends.
Sao T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Macau, 18 marca 2015
A complete lie - Never return
2
I already sent an email to customer center requesting to be C/O after 1st night. Hotel called us but no sincerity & nothing was done. We didnt want to ruin our mode for vacation so we just stayed outside whole day for 4 days & only went back to the hotel to sleep. So glad we changed to other hotel at our last night.
Steven N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 16 marca 2015
Steven

View .pool and the staff
7,7
We stayed there twice and enjoyed it both times .
Lauren G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 marca 2015
This is not a resort, this is a terrible hotel
4
Sotogrande is not a resort. It is a barely-functioning hotel set in the wasteland of a failed housing development. There are no activities or amenities, the beach is poor, the staff are friendly but unhelpful. There is no shop to buy things. The tennis court is a ruin, the billiards room covered in dust. The food is poor, the room phones broken, in-room safe was completely removable (and we could not open it), and the balcony doors had no locks. Anything worth doing is a 20-60 minute taxi ride away, when they can actually get a taxi to come and collect you, which can often take more than 30 minutes. The transfer that we had arranged from the airport did not arrive. The best I can say is that the room was clean. It is not clear that the management know how to run a hotel. I would not stay here again unless I wanted inspiration for a tropical film.
Madeline C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 3 marca 2015
One of the worst choice I've made.

Checked in at 12. Room was acceptably sized.
3,7
No staff showed genuine care. It seemed like they are forced to work. No one informed that there's free shuttle bus to the main road and no map was given. Upon check out, staff claimed that I've taken 2 bottles of mineral water from the minibar. But nothing was placed. The swimming pool was nice. Location is not good. Not accessible. Do not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Dongki K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 3 marca 2015
not so good

near city, spa, diving
6
It is up to traveler
Kerwin A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 lutego 2015
overall

price and the pool
6,7
The food menu does not indicate the extra charges. Also, the room i stayed with had a leaking a/c ang the tv has a line across it when you turn it on. also the kettle is rusty which is kinda dangerous if you will be using it for your babiea milk
Stephen M. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 26 lutego 2015
No good beach

price, room, gym
7,3
Good room and gym but beach sucks and facilities on beach are run down.
Andrew J. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 lutego 2015
nice hotel bit out of the way

helpful staff, nice pool, nice rooms
6
Relaxing stay and a lovely pool. Only downside was the hotel being off the beaten track with nothing within walking distance. Taxis tend to overcharge on any trip to the sotogrande.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestauracjaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - FoyerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - WidokSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BasenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BasenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BasenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestauracjaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnnySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C05