lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restauracja Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Foyer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Widok Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Basen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Okolica Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Basen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Basen Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restauracja
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 77
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 579 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
6,1
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (579)
Sortuj według:
Shierra M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 18 listopada 2014
"Great Experience/ Amazing Service"

The friendly staff, the clean room, the fantastic food.
10
I have stayed at many hotels, and I must say that Sotogrande was the best so far. Great value of money, with nice rooms, and peaceful atmosphere. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The service then was really amazing. They always let you feel special from the moment you walk in until you leave. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Yoohan S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 listopada 2014
The Best

room, food and amenities
9,3
Overall, enjoyed my 1 night stay very much. Great clear waters to see fishes even near the shore. Swimming pool & beach are highly recommended. Breakfast had a good spread and worth it. The room are so spacious and smell so fresh. Staff overall were very friendly. My Kids really like the place the hotel provide us transportation to the main road.
Fritzie S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 15 listopada 2014
A four star hotel indeed..

Beautiful Room(s), the Food and the Service
9,7
The staff was very friendly and efficient.I had a very awesome stay at the hotel.The view is relaxing, the swimming "pools" are big and nice.The accommodation is nice. The food is good. It was worth the stay. You got what you pay for.
Ong Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 września 2014
Not recommanded hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort
2,7
Rica V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 11 września 2014
So so

Pool is nice
6
It's okay. Nothing special.
Ma R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 września 2014
Clean hotel

Simple, clean and nice staffs
7
We just stayed overnight, haven't used the pool, the room is ok, food for breakfast were ok but we ate late already because there are lots of guests and the breakfast venue is really small, we need to wait for other to finish before we had ours.
Mernalyn M. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 2 września 2014
just okay

friendly staff, very quite and safe
6
Just alright we dont like there bathroom at all and they give us a bad towels with big holes transporation is not good at all.
Hydie S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 2 września 2014
Not a convenient Hotel.

The beach, the pool, gym.
4,3
The hotel is very inconvenient, not a good hotel for a family with teenagers. Very far from shopping areas. Transportation is not convenient, when you need a taxi the front desk will call the taxi and you will pay extra 50.00 pesos for calling them out. Staff very relax, some of them watching TV on their working hours. No ice maker in the building, for the price they should have one in each floor. Food very expensive, no other place to eat but only in their cafe and the restaurant by the swimming close to the beach area. They should have a free shuttle for their guest to and from the airport, like other hotels. Overall our stay is okey since it was our last 3 days in the philippines, we need to chill, relax before our long flight back to Canada. This hotel is good for people who would like to relax and do nothing.
Maria L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 5 sierpnia 2014
Sotogrande is OK

Early bird promo, Suite Room, Receptionist Jade
8,3
Reception - It was simple and nothing much going around which is OK with me. Receptionist Jade was very accomodating and we liked her very much. Restaurant - Simple as well. Room service is very good by the way. Food serving was good for 2-3 person. Rooms - Deluxe room is very nice. We didn't expect it given the price, but we realized we availed the Early bird promo. Also, the Suite room was very nice and we were happy we get to stay there. Location - Far from the main road and we have no choice but to have the reception call the cab for us for us to be able to roam around.
Samantha C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 4 sierpnia 2014
Great accomodation and affordable Hotel

Hotel staff are very kind friendly & accomodating. Our room was clean esp the bathroom and breakfast is also good. Near Shang too if you are joining IM race. ;)
8,7
We stayed at Sotogrande Resort during Ironman weekend. We picked this hotel coz i know it is near ShangriLa (according to the map) but if the side gate of Shang is close, you have to go around and go to the main gate of Shang. Our concern in this hotel is that the location is a little bit far from the main street so you have to call the frontdesk for a cab. Sometimes cab arrive fast But if the hotel is fullybooked you have to wait a lil bit longer. Overall Staff Room Breakfast are all great. Btw, Improve Wifi connection in the room. ;)

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestauracjaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - FoyerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - WidokSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BasenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - OkolicaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BasenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - BasenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B06