lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Salon South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Widok South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Apartament South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Foyer South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 299
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 2744 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2744)
Sortuj według:
Fernando C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Portugal, 23 listopada 2014
Location.

Location, Service and Value for money.
8
Was good, next to Hong Kong Island shopping Mecca, Causeway Bay.
Fernando C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Portugal, 23 listopada 2014
Shopping

Location. Service and value for money.
8
Leung W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 15 listopada 2014
value for money hotel

cleanness, environment, and facilities
8,3
Ka W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 9 listopada 2014
poor services of staff

location only
4,3
the location of the hotel is good, other than this, south pacific hotel is not recommended for travelers. we've a very horrible experience of the staff services, when we ask for the location of airport buses, the staff just give us a short answer ''in johnston road'' ...... we have no idea where johnston road is, they don't tell us any additional information although we're keep asking.... without any feedback, we decided to find ourselves, keep searching in the street but still can't found..... we spend almost 30 minutes, we've almost run out of time. finally we saw a mtr admiralty station and rush to take the mtr and airport express, luckily we catch up the flight just 5 minutes before the counter closing time. after the trip we google ''johnston rd'' and it's just 300m walking distance from the hotel, while admiralty station is over 2km !!! what we can say is, the services of this hotel are nothing and their attitude is poorest that i would never stay again !!
Bee S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 9 listopada 2014
Stay@South Pacific Hotel

Clean room, no crowd, located near eateries and local product shops
6,3
Room was really small, especially the bathroom. Reception staff was rather unfriendly and impatient. I was asked to fill up a form and while doing so, staff asked for the deposit of HKD300. The hotel provides a limousine for airport transfer (HKD150) but it starts only at 6am so we had to hire a cab to take us to the airport. The cab fare cost HKD370 even though the meter reading states HKD220. Hotel is within 10min walking distance from Causeway Bay MTR station. However, it is not easily sighted so we had to ask the locals (5 pax before someone could direct us) and find our way to the hotel. Unlikely to stay there again.
Cristina V. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 2 listopada 2014
Cleanliness + Good Location

1. Location was very good, only 5 min away from Causeway bay MTR; 2. Cleanliness was very good also
7,7
Stay was over all good. Bathroom and toilet was clean. Staff could smile more especially the receptionists. Space is good for 2-3 people at max in a room.
Kevin G. Podróż służbowa Australia, 1 listopada 2014
Good location

The rooms are a bit larger that typical Hong Kong Hotel rooms.
8,3
Silva D. Podróż w większej grupie Macau, 1 listopada 2014
good location

nice hotel, good location, comfort room
8,7
Dongdong D. Podróż służbowa China, 30 października 2014
a little bit old but quite convenient

location
6,3
Joan P. Podróż służbowa Spain, 27 października 2014
Very Good

Clean Bathroom, Great Staff, Good Location
8,7
My Stay was very good. Rooms where a little small just like most hotels in HK. Bathroom was clean and in very good condiction. I would stay there again.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

South Pacific Hotel HongkongSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SalonSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - WidokSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - FoyerSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B02