Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Bufet South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Foyer South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Widok South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne South Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Lokalizacja: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 299
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 2494 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2494)
Joyce L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 11 kwietnia 2014
Causeway Bay.

Causeway Bay, location, value.
7,7
Location for this hotel and size of the bedroom are the 2 main reasons this hotel was chosen for our business partner.
Budi S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 6 kwietnia 2014
No complain, value for money and will comeback

Near Time square, restaurants surroundings, Japanese style bidet, quick in and out
7,3
Value for money and near shopping area.
David P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 6 kwietnia 2014
Acceptable

Convenient and efficient
7,3
Disappointed you had no bar but good value for money
Janusz K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 kwietnia 2014
This nice time for us ...

Good, clean, nice ...
8,7
Erlin E. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 3 kwietnia 2014
spacious room also clean

easy acess, spacious, clean
7,3
Enjoy the room,reasonable price, easy acess public taransport
Chee H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 2 kwietnia 2014
The hotel was good and transport is in abundance.

Centrally located, walking distance to most business buildings and clean
7,7
The room is at the right size for one person. The bathroom a bit cramp and the bath tub is rather slippery when getting in and out since it is very close to the toilet bowl.
Peter C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 2 kwietnia 2014
Ok for a short stay

Best features where, location, public transport restaurants and shopping
6
The hotel was pretty well positioned for our HK7s visit, very centrally located for many restaurants and street food, super close to Times square and the MTR. Down side was the room was pitifully small, but this is the norm for HK unfortunately, unless you wish to spend thousands.
Irwan T. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 1 kwietnia 2014
nice comfort

comfort central located
6
Brian W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 28 marca 2014
Nice lobby, dirty rooms, great location

Lobby, location, public transportation access
5,7
The hotel lobby was very clean, the room was bigger than we thought, there were carpet stains and water damage to the hallway walls outside of the elevators on our floor and in the room and stains on furniture
Lucy L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 27 marca 2014
South Pacific hotel - excellent!!!!

Stayed in the urban grand corner, it was spacious, clean and had a great breakfast!!!
10
We had done some research and this hotel had mixed reviews. We went for the UGC room as it had a living room area for our little boy to have more space to play etc. It didn't disappoint!! Big room for Hong Kong standard, big bathroom with bath, shower and awesome Japanese toilet!!!! Hotel was clean, staff couldn't do enough for you and breakfast which was included was fab. The hotel is situated near great transport links and near various shopping centres. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

South Pacific Hotel HongkongSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - BufetSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - FoyerSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - WidokSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneSouth Pacific Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A03