Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Basen Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Basen Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Basen Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Basen Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Foyer Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Foyer Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restauracja Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restauracja Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restauracja Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje
Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Legian Liczba pokoi: 61

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

na podstawie
337 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (337)
Sortuj według:
Oasis J. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 22 czerwca 2015
simple hotel in perfect locatioan

location, complete room
6
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Earhart R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 29 marca 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel

Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
5,3
It was ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tafaewasi W. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 24 marca 2015
Hotel for back packer

Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
6,7
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuniarti W. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 22 marca 2015
Not worth the price.

Location.
4,3
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohammed M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Qatar, 11 marca 2015
2star hotel

two kind staff that's all
4,3
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vk N. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 8 listopada 2014
Average hotel

Good service,safety,near to Kuta
4
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marika H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 22 września 2014
excellent

hotel pick up, pool, staff
9,3
great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohit M. Podróż z partnerem India, 20 lipca 2014
Nice & Comfy stay

Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
8
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wiwin S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 11 lipca 2014
below expectation

Location, access, location
3,7
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shinta P. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 2 lipca 2014
COZY PLACE

FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
7,7
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BasenSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BasenSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BasenSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BasenSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - FoyerSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - FoyerSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestauracjaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestauracjaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestauracjaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07