Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Przyjemny 6,9
na podstawie 352 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 352 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,4
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 7,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,2
  • Ocena personelu 7,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,6
Sortuj wg

TAFAEWASI W. – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
Hotel for back packer
Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Data recenzji: 25 marca 2015

MOHAMMED K. – Katar
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
2star hotel
two kind staff that's all
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Data recenzji: 22 marca 2015

vk N. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
Average hotel
Good service,safety,near to Kuta
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Data recenzji: 09 listopada 2014

Marika H. – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
excellent
hotel pick up, pool, staff
great
Data recenzji: 27 października 2014

WIwin S. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
below expectation
Location, access, location
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2014

Mohit M. – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Nice & Comfy stay
Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2014

SHINTA P. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
COZY PLACE
FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2014

MARIA M. – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Nice hotel indeed, but the room not fresh..
Nice staff
Not fresh room, its small room, a lot of annoying sound, having hot water must be pay although only for my baby milk..
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2014

Terry A. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
My stay was very comfortable and relaxing.
The staff were great, the rooms were clean, comfortable and air conditioned and great value.
I enjoyed my stay at the Spazzio Bali Hotel. It was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful, courteous and polite. I would probably stay here again as it was great value.
Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2014

Dwi R. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
clean room, good staff
nice staff
Nice staff, clean room, good for people looking quiet surroundings
Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2014