Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonezja 80361

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 349 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (349)
Sortuj według:
Angela S. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 7 lutego 2016
Location Location Location

Close to airport, nice staff and cleanish
5,3
Very noisy and bright.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sari D. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 1 lutego 2016
Good, value for money
5,3
Location is quite strategic, so it's easy to find. The bed sheets is clean and soft, air condition is work, bathroom is clean. They don't have elevator, but the staff will help you to carried your baggage into your room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hermawan W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 11 grudnia 2015
nice little hotel

location, food bazaar and near kuta
7,3
it was nice two nights staying there hope i can come back again someday
Zgłoś tą recenzję
I M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 10 listopada 2015
Too many mosquitos

Staff, location,
4,7
Too many mosquitos in the room even used AC. Hot water didn't work.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Greg S. Podróże służbowe Australia, 15 października 2015
Good for a business stay

Price TV channels Staff
8
I was there on business and the location was handy there is plenty of places to eat close handy. Its not really for a holiday stay as its well away from the beaches and tourist shopping precincts.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Renato G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Italy, 12 października 2015
Never again
4
Terrible, MAYBE for backpaker, breakfast only 3 choices and what choices !!!! dirty floor, dirty tables, no service, only one serving. Swimming pool is ridiculous. Vey noise
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Oasis J. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 22 czerwca 2015
simple hotel in perfect locatioan

location, complete room
6
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Earhart R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 29 marca 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel

Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
5,3
It was ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tafaewasi W. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 24 marca 2015
Hotel for back packer

Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
6,7
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuniarti W. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 22 marca 2015
Not worth the price.

Location.
4,3
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ApartamentSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ApartamentSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BasenSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BasenSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BasenSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - BasenSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - FoyerSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - FoyerSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - FoyerSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - FoyerSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestauracjaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestauracjaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestauracjaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestauracjaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestauracjaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestauracjaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03