lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Squareone

241/34 Ratuthit Road, Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Squareone Phuket - Basen Squareone Phuket - Recepcja Squareone Phuket - Foyer Squareone Phuket - Foyer Squareone Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Squareone Phuket - Basen Squareone Phuket - Foyer Squareone Phuket - Foyer Squareone Phuket - Recepcja Squareone Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Squareone Phuket - Foyer Squareone Phuket - Foyer Squareone Phuket - Łazienka Squareone Phuket - Łazienka Squareone Phuket - Łazienka Squareone Phuket - Łazienka
Squareone Phuket - Pokój gościnny Squareone Phuket - Pokój gościnny Squareone Phuket - Pokój gościnny Squareone Phuket - Pokój gościnny Squareone Phuket - Pokój gościnny Squareone Phuket - Łazienka
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 15
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 82 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (82)
Sortuj według:
Joshua S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 15 marca 2014
Good Dorm Room for backpackers.

location, cleanliness, quiet
7
It was a fantastic stay in the hotel. I love the location, the quietness of the area and the cleanliness of the room. Room staff is friendly.
Justin R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 24 stycznia 2014
Pleasant, very generous staff, quiet.

Price, staff, location
8,7
Very good. Mostly because of how generous the staff were. On more then one occasion they cooked for us free of charge. Very nice people!
Ellie D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 grudnia 2013
No wifi in rooms, value for money

Down quiet street, not far from beach
7,3
John B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 8 października 2013
I promised to come back, so I did! :-)

Friendly staff, clean, affordable
9
It's my second time staying in this place. I can say that this will be my home now in Patong, Thailand. 'Till next time!!! :-)
John B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 4 września 2013
A highly recommended place. I'll come back!

Quiet, clean and friendly staff
7,7
I can highly recommend the place to my friends. I would surely stay in Square1 on my next visit! All the staff did a great job! Kudos!
Juergen M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Germany, 19 sierpnia 2013
Short trip, but worth the time

Affordable, good location
7
No Problems. Can recommend to People who are travelling on a small Budget.
Felix B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 21 lipca 2013
Clean Room

clean room, nice stay, value for money
6
clean room with great service, small pool but ok, value for money
Thao L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Vietnam, 29 kwietnia 2013
I felt Phuket was so expensice

Clean room, near the beach, fast internet
7
Easy to check in and out, the hotel is nice. I cold hide a motobike at the hotel and drove around easily
Ezra Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 27 kwietnia 2013
Great stay! Safe hotel, quiet and very clean

Staff nice. Owner is attentive. Value for money...
10
Will recommend to friends. It was a great stay! I will surely come back again
Heather W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 5 kwietnia 2013
Great deal, centrally located, tourist trap area

Cheap, nice, and clean
6,7
The lobby was nice, and the room was nice. But no food services. Furniture was old, but nice AC. Centrally located in the middle of a tourist trap.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Squareone PhuketSquareone Phuket - BasenSquareone Phuket - RecepcjaSquareone Phuket - FoyerSquareone Phuket - FoyerSquareone Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSquareone Phuket - BasenSquareone Phuket - FoyerSquareone Phuket - FoyerSquareone Phuket - RecepcjaSquareone Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSquareone Phuket - FoyerSquareone Phuket - FoyerSquareone Phuket - ŁazienkaSquareone Phuket - ŁazienkaSquareone Phuket - ŁazienkaSquareone Phuket - ŁazienkaSquareone Phuket - Pokój gościnnySquareone Phuket - Pokój gościnnySquareone Phuket - Pokój gościnnySquareone Phuket - Pokój gościnnySquareone Phuket - Pokój gościnnySquareone Phuket - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3B04