Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Squareone

241/34 Ratuthit Road, Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 96 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (96)
Sortuj według:
Philipp M. Podróże z partnerem Switzerland, 4 stycznia 2016
noisy pool parties at 3am guaranteed

cleanliness, location, service
6,3
This would actually be a good hotel, cheap, clean, safe all good, if it weren't for the pool parties. It would be a quiet place despite the fact that it's in the Patong area. But the guy on night shift (I suppose it was the owner) did nothing when I complained that his guests having a party robbed me of my sleep. He put up with screaming, laughing, boisterous chatter etc. I had to shout an angry bark at the mob myself but it only helped for a few minutes. So, if you dont mind staying up late every night, feel free to stay at this hotel. If you treasure sleeping at night and not the whole day, you'd better give this hotel a miss. That the owner was doing nothing about the pool parties was inacceptable to me.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marcin L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Poland, 8 grudnia 2015
Squarone

Good and half cheap than othet hotels in the surronds
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jimmy R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Spain, 4 grudnia 2015
Not information

Clean
5,3
Sou sou
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ming G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę China, 15 kwietnia 2015
just so so

no too much
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Melchor T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 22 grudnia 2014
friendly staff!

friendly staff, proximity to shopping, quiet at night
9,3
Quite pleasant
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tan S. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 24 listopada 2014
Easy Access, value for money

Easy Access, value for money, suitable for stop over
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joshua S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 15 marca 2014
Good Dorm Room for backpackers.

location, cleanliness, quiet
7
It was a fantastic stay in the hotel. I love the location, the quietness of the area and the cleanliness of the room. Room staff is friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Justin R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 24 stycznia 2014
Pleasant, very generous staff, quiet.

Price, staff, location
8,7
Very good. Mostly because of how generous the staff were. On more then one occasion they cooked for us free of charge. Very nice people!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ellie D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 15 grudnia 2013
No wifi in rooms, value for money

Down quiet street, not far from beach
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 8 października 2013
I promised to come back, so I did! :-)

Friendly staff, clean, affordable
9
It's my second time staying in this place. I can say that this will be my home now in Patong, Thailand. 'Till next time!!! :-)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Squareone PhuketSquareone Phuket - BasenSquareone Phuket - RecepcjaSquareone Phuket - FoyerSquareone Phuket - FoyerSquareone Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSquareone Phuket - BasenSquareone Phuket - FoyerSquareone Phuket - FoyerSquareone Phuket - RecepcjaSquareone Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSquareone Phuket - FoyerSquareone Phuket - FoyerSquareone Phuket - ŁazienkaSquareone Phuket - ŁazienkaSquareone Phuket - ŁazienkaSquareone Phuket - ŁazienkaSquareone Phuket - Pokój gościnnySquareone Phuket - Pokój gościnnySquareone Phuket - Pokój gościnnySquareone Phuket - Pokój gościnnySquareone Phuket - Pokój gościnnySquareone Phuket - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04