Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Łazienka St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restauracja St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bufet St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Foyer St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Łazienka St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Łazienka St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restauracja
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restauracja St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restauracja St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restauracja St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Foyer St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa
Lokalizacja: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 63
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 135 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (135)
George S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 14 kwietnia 2014
Excellent

Amenities, comfort, staff
10
By far my new number 1 choice in cebu. Quality service, excellent staff, spot on. The architect and engineers did a great job with design, flow and function. Maybe the other hotels can learn something from their excellent service. If not on a budget I will stay at this hotel whenever in the city. Great and attentive staff.
Darcy E. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 kwietnia 2014
extremely pleasant quiet and relaxing

The staff, peace, and value
10
We stayed overnight on our way south. It would have been great to take advantage of the situation and stay for more than one night. We will be back. The ambiance of this place is great. The hotel is sited to look over the pristine church across the road. Very clever actually.We found the staff very pleasant, happy and helpful. The breakfast buffet was excellent. Actually I was surprised with the selection, and the well trained staff. In all, a pleasant experience. My best wishes to the staff and wish them well.I can only say we had a most pleasant stay and experience.We will be back.
Chiak K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 kwietnia 2014
Good hotel and attentive staff.

Reasonable room rates. Close to shopping malls. Fast check in and check out.
7,3
Front office staff changed room for me to suit my requests. Buffet breakfast is adequate and quite a wide spread of varieties. The coffee is great. Deluxe rooms with twin beds are facing main road with rough surface which create a lot of noise whenever a vehicle is passing through. This noise is obvious especially after mid night.
Chiak K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 kwietnia 2014
New and Nice hotel.

Nice room. Attentive staff and good breakfast.
8
I like the hotel room which is nicely decorated. Very clean and well equipped bath room. The breakfast is great especially coffee.
Chong C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 31 marca 2014
best

safety,clean,GOOD STAFF
9
luxury room i were recommend my friend this hotel .nice room
Chong C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 31 marca 2014
GOOD

safety,clean,GOOD STAFF
8
clean , good hotel
Kai F. Podróż w większej grupie Germany, 26 marca 2014
New Hotel which is very nice

Location clean cheap
9
I liked this hotel for the location and it was very new. So everything was very good value for money.
Courtenay M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 22 marca 2014
The hotel was the best part of my stay.

clean, friendly, central
8,7
The hotel was excellent. The breakfast was ok. The staff were very good. Close walk to many restaurants and bars.
Ronald H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 14 marca 2014
Nice and relaxing

Staff, food value
8
I had a very nice stay at saint marks. The room was clean and the staff very friendly. The breakfast was very good . It is a short walk to shopping and other restaurants.
Lori R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 14 marca 2014
Safe, close to the malls where we ate, taxi close

Clean, clean, clean
7,7
Nice place to rest. Close to big mall. Staff very helpful, we felt this was one of the best hotels for our budget.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

St. Mark Hotel CebuSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - FoyerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - FoyerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pole golfoweSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Recepcja


AS-AGWEB-3B01