lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restauracja St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bufet St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Foyer St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restauracja St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restauracja St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restauracja St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restauracja St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Foyer St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Recepcja
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 63
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 198 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (198)
Sortuj według:
Hewa N. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 19 stycznia 2015
Value for money for sinulug

Location, staff,
9
Good!
Jan K. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 12 stycznia 2015
Good value

modern room, nice bathroom, good value
7,7
Moises T. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 4 stycznia 2015
A really good hotel!!!

The buffet breakfast was really good. Pancakes, eggs, fruits, garlic fried rice, and mostly Filipino food that was really good. Room and wifi were really good. The staff were helpful when we asked.
8,3
Our stay was great. However, the location was the down side. Kinda far from the main places. Have to get a taxi for everything especially if it is raining. It is a block away from the nearest convenient store. Other than that, pretty safe place and the buffet breakfast were really good.
Mark C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 stycznia 2015
good location,comfortable bed,friend ly staff

good location,friendly staff
9,7
comfortable bed,good location,friendly staff........etc
Giuseppe F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 31 grudnia 2014
fan But deceiving

Brand new
5,3
Good But many mistke in organisation
Jacqueline V. Podróż służbowa Netherlands, 11 grudnia 2014
A nice place to come home

The room is clean, comfortable and well designed. Food is great. Staff is friendly and efficient.
9
Donald G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 12 listopada 2014
nice place

room,cleaness,and quit
9,7
good, but the refrigerator was broken. I'm sure if I said something they would of found me another room. I would stay there again.
Vera S. Podróż z partnerem Austria, 9 listopada 2014
Good place to stay

+ location, + comfortable rooms, + helpfull staff
8,3
Kok E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 2 listopada 2014
Nice location with friendly environment

Nice, good location and friendly staff
8,3
Carl A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 20 września 2014
clean and comfortable

clean rooms, quiet location, nice balcony
7
The hotel is very clean and the rooms are comfortable and good value for the price. My only disappointment was with the food and the internet. On more than one day I couldn't have my choice of food because they didn't have it. I was also annoyed with how difficult it was to get anyone to collect the dishes after I had room service. The internet was very slow and I couldnt even play a YouTube video. Other than these 2 negatives I enjoyed my stay and would certainly consider staying again if I'm in cebu.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

St. Mark Hotel CebuSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - FoyerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - FoyerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Recepcja


AS-AGWEB-3C02