lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Łazienka St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restauracja St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bufet St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Foyer St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Łazienka St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Łazienka St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restauracja
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restauracja St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restauracja St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restauracja St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Foyer St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 63
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 174 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (174)
Sortuj według:
Paul C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 4 września 2014
Cebu Trip

Quality, Staff, Value
10
The value was tremendous. The staff was well trained, happy,helpful and friendly. The quality of the hotel was very high for the price. Especially in the Philippines.
Damian M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 sierpnia 2014
Affordable comfort in Cebu

The bed, price, location
9
Great, most comfortable bed in Cebu. Great value for money.
Thierry R. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 13 sierpnia 2014
just hiding enough

quiet,and not many more
7
just the second time i been ther but nobody knows where is this hotel mistery in the taxi cab`s just happy that i know cebu not easy to find for them and morning also difficult to find a taxi have to walk breakfast fat pinoy food far from international standart
Jesus J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 8 sierpnia 2014
Nice place to relax...

clean, quiet, & staff
7,7
Eyu K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 sierpnia 2014
worth every pennies

cleanliness, security , good management and the most important point-reasonable priced
7,7
This hotel has many strict rules but its management is efficient. Even though it is not located at the best location like tune hotel or parklane hotel , the security of this hotel was great and I felt safe throughout my stay. The location was not the best but taxis are abundance in this area. Staffs were very attentive. Staying at this hotel is definitely worth every pennies. Oh and did I mentioned the fantastic complimentary breakfast =)
Jack H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 25 lipca 2014
Luxurious yet affordable!

Comfortable bed/pillows, accommodating staff, great food!
9,7
True to their advertisement, luxurious yet affordable. The place is getting too popular though the small restaurant could get crowded. We will not hesitate to recommend and we are indeed satisfied we plan to go stay there again very soon.
Paul R. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 23 lipca 2014
need better food

location near to bars,
5,7
food is not so great. Overpiced for the area. . . hotel mostly caters to Filipino and filipino food. Nothing to much for the foriegner
Gerald E. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 13 lipca 2014
Excellent! I'll be back for sure.

comfortable, hospitable and friendly staff, nice breakfast
9
It was totally awesome! I was fascinated by the appearance of the room and the staff is so friendly! I will come back!
Darryl C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Austria, 28 czerwca 2014
awesome hotel clean and central

the rooms a new and clean good price grat staff well possitioned off main roads
8
it was a nice hotel very clean and new.quiet because it is positioned away from the main roads but still close to good restuarants and nightlife.
Paul A. Podróż służbowa Australia, 16 czerwca 2014
Good clean hotel

Clean, large room, good staff
9,7
Was a good nice clean hotel. Helpful staff. Would stay again

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

St. Mark Hotel CebuSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - FoyerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - FoyerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pole golfoweSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Recepcja


AS-AGWEB-3B05