lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Łazienka St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restauracja St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bufet St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Foyer St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Łazienka St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Łazienka St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restauracja
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restauracja St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restauracja St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restauracja St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Foyer St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 63
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 161 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (161)
Sortuj według:
Gerald E. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 13 lipca 2014
Excellent! I'll be back for sure.

comfortable, hospitable and friendly staff, nice breakfast
9
It was totally awesome! I was fascinated by the appearance of the room and the staff is so friendly! I will come back!
Darryl C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Austria, 28 czerwca 2014
awesome hotel clean and central

the rooms a new and clean good price grat staff well possitioned off main roads
8
it was a nice hotel very clean and new.quiet because it is positioned away from the main roads but still close to good restuarants and nightlife.
Paul A. Podróż służbowa Australia, 16 czerwca 2014
Good clean hotel

Clean, large room, good staff
9,7
Was a good nice clean hotel. Helpful staff. Would stay again
Dolly A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 12 czerwca 2014
Wonderful!

Very clean. Great staff,service. Very nice hotel.
9
Paul R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 8 czerwca 2014
accross street from very noisy
2
cheap hotel in a terrible location. bar and church across the street. right next door to each other. typical. then again, why would anyone want to travel to the dirty place in the first place?
Ferdinand V. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 7 czerwca 2014
Great

Clean, affordable, good food
6,7
Relaxing, comfortable and fun. The hotel is at the center of Cebu. Very accesible!
Erwin L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 5 czerwca 2014
Funtastic!

This is one of the best hotels I've stayed at in Cebu. Very accomodating stafffs and the buffet breakfast was superb. The balcony of the delux room where I stayed was very tiny, couldn't fit a person
9,7
Ma A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 1 czerwca 2014
Hotel comfort added to our enjoyable stay

Cozy Modern Complete room amenities
9,7
We were impressed with the cleanliness and the amenities of the room. Really complete!!
Conchita R. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 31 maja 2014
Attentive front desk staff

Well furnished room, responsive hotel staff, especially the doorman
9
I was in Cebu for work, so I appreciated the fact that the front desk staff accommodated my request for an early check in. I left my luggage and went to a mall to buy some things I needed, and as soon as I got a text message from the hotel that a room for me was ready, I rushed back in a cab, had something to eat and took a much-needed nap before heading for my meeting. I felt that the staff were attentive to my needs.
Kristine J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 22 maja 2014
relaxing.

comfy bed. right size of room. delicious breakfast.
8,3
it was very realxing. only thing im stressed of was my room key which i had to change 7 times because it doesn't work. =( but aside from it i had a very nice experience. super comfy bed. i had everything i requested except the airport transfers.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

St. Mark Hotel CebuSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - FoyerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - FoyerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pole golfoweSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Recepcja


AS-AGWEB-3A07