lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restauracja St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bufet St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Foyer St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restauracja St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restauracja St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restauracja St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restauracja St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Foyer St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Recepcja
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 63
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 206 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (206)
Sortuj według:
Katherine G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 23 lutego 2015
Quaint hotel

Close to the church where I go to, clean, bed comfortable with fown pillows
8
It was a comfortable stay being that the bed was comfortable and they hsd 4 down pillows for 2 people. Clean and the staff ate pleasant.
Shaun H. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 22 lutego 2015
Great value for money

Value for money, clean, quiet
8
This is the second time I’ve stayed at St. Marks and will most likely stay here again next time I visit Cebu. This hotel is great value for money, the rooms are a nice size and very clean and the staff and guards are very friendly and accommodating. Getting a cab from the hotel is very easy and it’s just a 5-10m drive to the Ayala centre. Very happy with St. Marks for its value for money and comfortable stay – definitely one of the better 3-star hotels around
Jack T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 19 lutego 2015
Value for money

Great location, spacious clean rooms
8
Better than I expected. Very friendly staff. Room was new, clean and spacious. Would stay there again if I'm in town.
Michael R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 1 lutego 2015
Aussie solo traveler

Friendly attentive staff clean modern rooms good location
9,7
Enjoyed it here clean rooms great attentive staff especially in the restaurant area Quiet rooms good ac Just a few problems with wi fi signal is the only let down
Martin F. Podróż z partnerem Czech Republic, 24 stycznia 2015
New smaller hotel close to quieter location

location, comfort, price
9,3
Very new hotel slighly off the beaten path, but in good safe location and walking distance to Mango Ave. Rooms are comfy and well equipped with maybe way too small bathroom, but overally very good value for your money if you can manage to land a deal.
Hewa N. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 19 stycznia 2015
Value for money for sinulug

Location, staff,
9
Good!
Jan K. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 12 stycznia 2015
Good value

modern room, nice bathroom, good value
7,7
Moises T. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 4 stycznia 2015
A really good hotel!!!

The buffet breakfast was really good. Pancakes, eggs, fruits, garlic fried rice, and mostly Filipino food that was really good. Room and wifi were really good. The staff were helpful when we asked.
8,3
Our stay was great. However, the location was the down side. Kinda far from the main places. Have to get a taxi for everything especially if it is raining. It is a block away from the nearest convenient store. Other than that, pretty safe place and the buffet breakfast were really good.
Mark C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 stycznia 2015
good location,comfortable bed,friend ly staff

good location,friendly staff
9,7
comfortable bed,good location,friendly staff........etc
Giuseppe F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 31 grudnia 2014
fan But deceiving

Brand new
5,3
Good But many mistke in organisation

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

St. Mark Hotel CebuSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - FoyerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - FoyerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Recepcja


AS-AGWEB-3C08