Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 2007 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (2007)
Sortuj według:
Mateusz B. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 27 listopada 2013
Doskonała lokalizacja w samym centrum.

Doskonała lokalizacja, niskie ceny, czysty pokój
9,3
Bardzo pozytywnie, cena/jakość doskolała polecam każdemu
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pawel W. Podróże służbowe Poland, 23 listopada 2012
Fajny hotel warty ceny

lokalizacja bdb do biznesu i zakupów
8
Fajny hotel z dobra lokalizacją. Szybki check in - miła obsługa. Pokoje małe ale całkowicie wystarczające bo przeceiż nikt nie przyjeżdza do HK by tam spać. W pokuju podstawowe wyposażenie - bardzo czysto. Mały mankament - mały wybór progamów TV - brak sportu i muzyki - i nie działający w pokoju pilot. Reszta ok - godne polecenia. NIe korzystałem ze śniadania więc o nie oceniam. Tu z obok hotelu liczne bary - równeiż z muzyką ale nei ma już Bałałajki a Havanie była dramatyczna muzyka. KLuby zynne do późnych godzin nocnych ale w pokoju ich nie słychać
Informacje na temat restauracji: Tuż obok jest moja ulubiona restauracja NOMAD na Kimberly Steeet. Dsłownie 100 od wejścia. Polecam - raz płacisz i jesz ile chcesz za bardzo rozsądne na hK pieniądze
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abhilash V. Podróże z partnerem India, 27 kwietnia 2016
No nonsense hotel
6
Hotel is clean, good staff,has a good restaurant, rooms are sufficient but compact. We never had to call room service, as the rooms were well kept by the time we get back from our day tours.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Einn R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 24 kwietnia 2016
One of the best
6,3
Newly Renovated rooms. Halal Kitchen. Helpful frontdesk
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siu L. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 17 kwietnia 2016
Could not have a good sleep due to noises
5
Second time staying in this hotel but got allocated a room at the end of the mid-floors, noise from renovation works in the afternoon (3pm-5pm) as well as (10am-1pm) in the morning was extremely disturbing, we could not have a good sleep at all. Most hotels would allow late check out for free on a non-peak day, but this hotel charged me for that. Overall clean and good value, but may not consider coming back again due to the poor room allocation and unfriendly staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hendra B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 17 kwietnia 2016
Great value for its location
6
Great location! Within walking distance from Tsim Sha Tsui, 10 minutes walk to the nearest MTR entrance, many eateries nearby, and near a 24-hour supermarket. Not to worry about unpleasant service from hotel staff, because Stanford's staff are friendly. The hotel itself was undergoing renovation when we stayed there, but it was no issue for us as the works were only carried out during the day when we were out anyway. The room was quite big for Hong Kong standard with new interior. The only downside is that the hotel is located at a hilly area with very steep slope, may be quite tiring for elderly or those carrying young children.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nattavadee T. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 3 kwietnia 2016
Nice hotel
5,3
Room was nice. Location was great enough.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bruce H. Podróże służbowe New Zealand, 31 marca 2016
Convenient location
6
I did not use the hotel facilities much as I was at appointments. It is a good location as MTR not too far, Taxi,s for across the harbour are close and there are lots of shops and eating places next door to hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Raymond L. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 30 marca 2016
great location, comfortable room and friendly staf
5,3
We checked in early in the morning without problem and was upgraded to de luxe room
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thomas M. Podróże służbowe Canada, 29 marca 2016
Great location and breakfast
6,3
Helpfull staff with nice new renovated rooms.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong kongStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - WejścieStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - WejścieStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - FoyerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - RecepcjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - RecepcjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - RecepcjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - RecepcjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - RecepcjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - FoyerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - FoyerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - FoyerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Centrum BiznesoweStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pub/HolStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - SiłowniaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Obiekty rekreacyjneStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - OgródStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - WidokStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Atrakcje w pobliżuStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - FoyerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - WejścieStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - FoyerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - FoyerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - FoyerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - WejścieStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - FoyerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - FoyerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - WejścieStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - FoyerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong kong - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03