Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 177
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 1673 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1673)
Sortuj według:
Mateusz B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 listopada 2013
Doskonała lokalizacja w samym centrum.

Doskonała lokalizacja, niskie ceny, czysty pokój
9,3
Bardzo pozytywnie, cena/jakość doskolała polecam każdemu
Pawel W. Podróż służbowa Poland, 23 listopada 2012
Fajny hotel warty ceny

lokalizacja bdb do biznesu i zakupów
8
Fajny hotel z dobra lokalizacją. Szybki check in - miła obsługa. Pokoje małe ale całkowicie wystarczające bo przeceiż nikt nie przyjeżdza do HK by tam spać. W pokuju podstawowe wyposażenie - bardzo czysto. Mały mankament - mały wybór progamów TV - brak sportu i muzyki - i nie działający w pokoju pilot. Reszta ok - godne polecenia. NIe korzystałem ze śniadania więc o nie oceniam. Tu z obok hotelu liczne bary - równeiż z muzyką ale nei ma już Bałałajki a Havanie była dramatyczna muzyka. KLuby zynne do późnych godzin nocnych ale w pokoju ich nie słychać
Informacje na temat restauracji: Tuż obok jest moja ulubiona restauracja NOMAD na Kimberly Steeet. Dsłownie 100 od wejścia. Polecam - raz płacisz i jesz ile chcesz za bardzo rozsądne na hK pieniądze
Lawrence U. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 25 maja 2015
Stayed For 9 Nights

1. Location 2. Value for Money 3. Comfort for Travellers
7
We stayed For 9 nights for an official trip and we had a very memorable time. Really value for money and the location is great. 5 minutes walk from MTR and the good places for food everywhere. Plus Wellcome Supermarket and 7-11 few steps away.
Mary G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 maja 2015
Close to everything & a nice place to stay in...

Many restaurant nearby. Easy for shopping because of the shops and mall are nearby. Moderately price hotel.
7,3
We had a nice stay at this hotel.... We were upgraded to premier room. The room was clean, nice and big enough for us. The bed was neat and clean. The only problem we encountered was the hotel located at a hilltop that was so steep.
Chan H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 18 maja 2015
I'm happy that I chose Stanford.

Location. Professional staff. Clean.
8
I feel like I lucked out with Stanford. The location was as great as I was hoping, no major complaints. But a couple of minor complaints: the gym could use a bit of updating. The treadmill has seen better days and it's very low quality. The wifi wasn't very strong. I had to stand next to the door, for instance, to get a connection on my phone. And the bathrooms could use an upgrade. But, again, none of these were total deal breakers and shouldn't discourage anybody from staying at Stanford.
Ekaphong R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 13 maja 2015
Comfortable and good location

Good location
8
Sin H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 9 maja 2015
poor service and room

location
5
room was filled with cigarettes smell, staff were not helpful, washroom was dirty
Chee S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 2 maja 2015
Review of stanford hillview hotel

Customer service, room cleanliness
8,7
Good
Patrick C. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 26 kwietnia 2015
Kowloon Hotel

Value, staff & location
9
May I. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 kwietnia 2015
Clean & great location

Good location. Free snacks delivered to room at afternoon tea time. Friendly staff.
9,3
Modern, clean, good location, near restaurants n shops, near mrt station. It's on a small hill though so possibly not suitable for elderly. Very happy with this hotel.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Stanford Hillview Hotel HongkongStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - WejścieStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - WejścieStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - FoyerStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - FoyerStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - FoyerStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - FoyerStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Ogród


AS-AGWEB-3B04