Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 177

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
1760 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1760)
Sortuj według:
Mateusz B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 listopada 2013
Doskonała lokalizacja w samym centrum.

Doskonała lokalizacja, niskie ceny, czysty pokój
9,3
Bardzo pozytywnie, cena/jakość doskolała polecam każdemu
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pawel W. Podróż służbowa Poland, 23 listopada 2012
Fajny hotel warty ceny

lokalizacja bdb do biznesu i zakupów
8
Fajny hotel z dobra lokalizacją. Szybki check in - miła obsługa. Pokoje małe ale całkowicie wystarczające bo przeceiż nikt nie przyjeżdza do HK by tam spać. W pokuju podstawowe wyposażenie - bardzo czysto. Mały mankament - mały wybór progamów TV - brak sportu i muzyki - i nie działający w pokoju pilot. Reszta ok - godne polecenia. NIe korzystałem ze śniadania więc o nie oceniam. Tu z obok hotelu liczne bary - równeiż z muzyką ale nei ma już Bałałajki a Havanie była dramatyczna muzyka. KLuby zynne do późnych godzin nocnych ale w pokoju ich nie słychać
Informacje na temat restauracji: Tuż obok jest moja ulubiona restauracja NOMAD na Kimberly Steeet. Dsłownie 100 od wejścia. Polecam - raz płacisz i jesz ile chcesz za bardzo rozsądne na hK pieniądze
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Piyanuch T. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 30 sierpnia 2015
Great hotel at Tsim Sha Tsui

Clean, Comfortable, Good services
9,7
I went there with my freinds. The reception had upgraded our room into deluxe room for our convenience. Our rooms are very nice, clean and comfortable. Also, they give us the complimentary (fruit and cookies) every morning. Lastly, the hotel has shuttle bus services which can drop us at the Airport Express at Kowloon Station for free!!! Thx for giving us the great experience at HK.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Patrick C. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 26 sierpnia 2015
Hotel in TST

Value, service & location
9,3
If you can overlook the climb up a steep hill to reach it, the location of this hotel to a great array of restaurants is wonderful. Dozens of eating & nightlife spots nearby this ex-pat friendly hotel. The staff has always been very responsive to anything that arises.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kenji T. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 24 sierpnia 2015
we booked double size bed room, actually twins bed
4
front desk clerks are so bad attitude...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kai S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Denmark, 21 sierpnia 2015
Excellent location

Excellent location, convenience dinning and shopping, comfortable room .
7,7
Overall okay and feeling comfort staying , center location and convenience elsewhere for dinning, sightseeing and shopping, the hotel room is okay but toilet is a little bit old and need some refurishment and no swimming pool is also an disadvantage with compare to other similar grading hotels. I do enjoy the stay and will consider booking it again in the future.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lai F. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 20 sierpnia 2015
Good location and clean & well designed rooms

Location, Clean & well-designed.
7,7
My husband and I stayed for one night. We were pleasantly surprised by the design of the rooms ie they were well thought & size of the room is just right. It was also very clean & location was good. We will surely stay at the same hotel if it we were to pass by Hong Kong again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Koon S. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 20 sierpnia 2015
Cleanliness

Renovated
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leksan T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 15 sierpnia 2015
Great

clenliness, comfort and value for money
8,7
Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arnold S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 12 sierpnia 2015
Splendid.. Worth every penny.

Location, Food and Service
10
The location of this hotel speaks for itself. Within walking distance to the best part of HKG. You even have the best bars right NEXT to the hotel. Indulge yourself to a nice night of chills and walk less than 50m back to hotel. Will come back to Stanford the next time I'm here.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Stanford Hillview Hotel HongkongStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - WejścieStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - WejścieStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - FoyerStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - FoyerStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - FoyerStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - FoyerStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Ogród


AS-AGWEB-3B07