lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 177
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 1398 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1398)
Sortuj według:
Mateusz B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 listopada 2013
Doskonała lokalizacja w samym centrum.

Doskonała lokalizacja, niskie ceny, czysty pokój
9,3
Bardzo pozytywnie, cena/jakość doskolała polecam każdemu
Pawel W. Podróż służbowa Poland, 23 listopada 2012
Fajny hotel warty ceny

lokalizacja bdb do biznesu i zakupów
8
Fajny hotel z dobra lokalizacją. Szybki check in - miła obsługa. Pokoje małe ale całkowicie wystarczające bo przeceiż nikt nie przyjeżdza do HK by tam spać. W pokuju podstawowe wyposażenie - bardzo czysto. Mały mankament - mały wybór progamów TV - brak sportu i muzyki - i nie działający w pokoju pilot. Reszta ok - godne polecenia. NIe korzystałem ze śniadania więc o nie oceniam. Tu z obok hotelu liczne bary - równeiż z muzyką ale nei ma już Bałałajki a Havanie była dramatyczna muzyka. KLuby zynne do późnych godzin nocnych ale w pokoju ich nie słychać
Informacje na temat restauracji: Tuż obok jest moja ulubiona restauracja NOMAD na Kimberly Steeet. Dsłownie 100 od wejścia. Polecam - raz płacisz i jesz ile chcesz za bardzo rozsądne na hK pieniądze
Raktapa C. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 1 września 2014
good location, reasonal price

polite housekeeper, good location, reasonal price
6
Besides a good location, you can hear all noises of people opening/closing door(s) all night, it isn't sound-proof at all. The bed and toilet was clean enough. Good housekeeping service.
Timothy F. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 31 sierpnia 2014
A very fine hotel

clean, quiet, comfortable
9,3
Have stayed at the Stanford Hillview many times in the past 10 years and have always had a pleasant stay.
Janelle M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 31 sierpnia 2014
Accommodating, friendly, near MTR..

very early check in, quiet, complimentary snacks
8,3
It was very pleasant. I wasn't expecting there'd be a free platter of fruit and some chocolates, which was really nice :) The hotel is easy to find, the staff were accommodating, the rooms where spacious and relaxing.
Yy C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 27 sierpnia 2014
Comfortable stay

Big room, free wifi, location
7,7
I was pleasantly surprised by a welcome fruit basket as well as some chocolates - could be because I'm a repeat customer of the hotel. They have bigger than average room sizes by Hkg standards. Location is convenient although you need to be fairly fit to climb up the hill to the hotel. Clean and comfortable room, huge (and I mean huge) pillows. Recommended
To C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 20 sierpnia 2014
Good but expensive

Snack, fruit
6,3
Tony T. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 20 sierpnia 2014
Good hotel for short stay in Hong Kong

Location, price and fast wifi
8,7
Location was great as it was short walk to the MTR. A lot of good restaurants just next to hotel. Price was good for TST area.
Jevia T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 13 sierpnia 2014
Not recommended for anybody who don't like hiking

Just can say have free wifi and the receptionist are quite freindly
4,3
Have to hike until the hotel though u are already so tired with your trip all day , u can walk down the street if u want a taxi , quite near to "The One" mall at tsim sha tsui
Wai H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 11 sierpnia 2014
Average - no suprise

walk 20 mins to underground (far away), restaurant is nearby, supermarket is nearby
4
cleanliness 3/10 decoration 3/10 services 3/10 transportation 3/10 shopping 5/10 housekeeping 3/10 lighting 3/10

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Stanford Hillview Hotel HongkongStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - WejścieStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - FoyerStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - FoyerStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - BufetStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - BufetStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - OgródStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A03