lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer
Lokalizacja: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 177
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 1256 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1256)
Mateusz B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 listopada 2013
Doskonała lokalizacja w samym centrum.

Doskonała lokalizacja, niskie ceny, czysty pokój
9,3
Bardzo pozytywnie, cena/jakość doskolała polecam każdemu
Pawel W. Podróż służbowa Poland, 23 listopada 2012
Fajny hotel warty ceny

lokalizacja bdb do biznesu i zakupów
8
Fajny hotel z dobra lokalizacją. Szybki check in - miła obsługa. Pokoje małe ale całkowicie wystarczające bo przeceiż nikt nie przyjeżdza do HK by tam spać. W pokuju podstawowe wyposażenie - bardzo czysto. Mały mankament - mały wybór progamów TV - brak sportu i muzyki - i nie działający w pokoju pilot. Reszta ok - godne polecenia. NIe korzystałem ze śniadania więc o nie oceniam. Tu z obok hotelu liczne bary - równeiż z muzyką ale nei ma już Bałałajki a Havanie była dramatyczna muzyka. KLuby zynne do późnych godzin nocnych ale w pokoju ich nie słychać
Informacje na temat restauracji: Tuż obok jest moja ulubiona restauracja NOMAD na Kimberly Steeet. Dsłownie 100 od wejścia. Polecam - raz płacisz i jesz ile chcesz za bardzo rozsądne na hK pieniądze
Anthony B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 kwietnia 2014
Top spot to enjoy this amazing city

Great location, friendly staff, good value.
8,3
No problems at all. Have stayed before and will stay again. Only thing that had slipped a bit was the breakfast staff seemed a little unmotivated.
Brian W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 11 kwietnia 2014
Provides no frill efficient clean and good rooms

Location,good clean room and bathroom, attentive and efficient staff
7,3
This was I think my 8th stay at this hotel which over the years has maintained a good standard
Sonia F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 7 kwietnia 2014
Awful old hotel rooms Staff are very rude

Nothing nothing
3,3
I would not recommend this hotel to no one. The rooms were smelly and old most of the stuff didn't work well and the staff was so rude and don't even speak English. The lobby smelled good but the room with a horrible damped smell when I complain all they did was spray freshner that actually made it worst since it made more damp no good ventilation a in the bathroom. For a supperior room it suck.
Yuan Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 3 kwietnia 2014
The worst sever I've never met before.

nothing!!!
4
I've booked a queen bed room on agoda, but the hotel said there's no queen bed room available, so they just gave me a twin bed room.
Michael E. Podróż służbowa Germany, 29 marca 2014
Centrally located hotel in Kwaloon

Nearby restaurants, good access to MTR, ideal for shopping
7
The hotel is locate not far from two main MTR public transport stations and not far from the ferry to Hong Kong island. The place is good for shopping and quite a number of good restaurants are close by. The breakfast is decent but not much change from day to day. The layout of the room was inconvenient as a bed blocked the full access to the wardrobe. For access to the hotel be prepared to walk uphill
Abdulharlem H. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 25 marca 2014
good hotel

location furniture enviroment enviroment very good for shopping and local dinning enviroment enviroment very good for shopping and local dinning enviroment
7,7
enviroment very good for shopping and local dinning enviroment enviroment very good for shopping and local dinning enviroment enviroment very good for shopping and local dinning enviroment enviroment very good for shopping and local dinning enviroment enviroment very good for shopping and local dinning enviroment enviroment very good for shopping and local dinning enviroment
Susan N. Podróż służbowa Canada, 25 marca 2014
nice comfortable hotel in good area

price, clean room, convenient location
9
my stay was pleasant and comfortable. the rooms are nice and clean and the staff is friendly. the hotel is in a nice area close to restaurants and shopping. it is easy to get to the train station and the airport.
Eileen G. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 24 marca 2014
The hotel was ok (average) but the staffs rude

nothing except for the location
4,7
If the staff requested for your credit card, make sure to ask them what is it for because they will use it without informing you.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Stanford Hillview Hotel HongkongStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - WejścieStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - BufetStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - BufetStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - BufetStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - OgródStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - OgródStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3B08