lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Bufet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 177
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 1433 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1433)
Sortuj według:
Mateusz B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 listopada 2013
Doskonała lokalizacja w samym centrum.

Doskonała lokalizacja, niskie ceny, czysty pokój
9,3
Bardzo pozytywnie, cena/jakość doskolała polecam każdemu
Pawel W. Podróż służbowa Poland, 23 listopada 2012
Fajny hotel warty ceny

lokalizacja bdb do biznesu i zakupów
8
Fajny hotel z dobra lokalizacją. Szybki check in - miła obsługa. Pokoje małe ale całkowicie wystarczające bo przeceiż nikt nie przyjeżdza do HK by tam spać. W pokuju podstawowe wyposażenie - bardzo czysto. Mały mankament - mały wybór progamów TV - brak sportu i muzyki - i nie działający w pokoju pilot. Reszta ok - godne polecenia. NIe korzystałem ze śniadania więc o nie oceniam. Tu z obok hotelu liczne bary - równeiż z muzyką ale nei ma już Bałałajki a Havanie była dramatyczna muzyka. KLuby zynne do późnych godzin nocnych ale w pokoju ich nie słychać
Informacje na temat restauracji: Tuż obok jest moja ulubiona restauracja NOMAD na Kimberly Steeet. Dsłownie 100 od wejścia. Polecam - raz płacisz i jesz ile chcesz za bardzo rozsądne na hK pieniądze
Sichun S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 28 września 2014
affordable

good service,room comfort,value of money
9
Chan S. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 26 września 2014
good location

good location
10
good location
Leksan T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 26 września 2014
Great location

comfort, good location and value for money
8,3
great
Ofelia C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 września 2014
My favourite hotel in Hong kong

Location, value for money, efficient staff
8,7
When in Hongkong, I always choose to stay in this hotel. It's like a second home to me. im very happy with the service starting from the reservations staff to the reception, the housekeeping and concierge...i have no complaints. The rooms are moderately sized and priced...and the aircon was working perfectly. I find its location perfect for me since i like to go the bars just beside the hotel. and the japanese and korean restaurants around it are my fave eating places. Very close to kimberly road which is the place for my fave mongolian barbeque. I plan to go back in November , in time for the hairy crab season. hmmm...yummy
Shu-Jen H. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 19 września 2014
Hotel Stay

Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable, nice buffet breakfast
8,3
Very Friendly staff, very helpful. Room is very clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet is very nice and cost only HK 80.
Zhiwei D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 18 września 2014
stanford hillview review

helpful and friendly staff.
3,7
Bad.furniture were old. location is ontop a steep slope, bath towels has stains. In short, wouldnt stay there again.
Ck L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 września 2014
Lift spoilt and staff not very friendly

Location ok..
5,7
Staff not v friendly and not v helpful..Lift spoilt and bus not operational.. disapppointing...
Jouko V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Finland, 15 września 2014
well worth the money, good location, excellent ser

location, service, price
8
well worth the money

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Stanford Hillview Hotel HongkongStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - WejścieStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - FoyerStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - FoyerStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - BufetStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - BufetStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - OgródStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C06