lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Stanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 177
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 1639 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1639)
Sortuj według:
Mateusz B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 listopada 2013
Doskonała lokalizacja w samym centrum.

Doskonała lokalizacja, niskie ceny, czysty pokój
9,3
Bardzo pozytywnie, cena/jakość doskolała polecam każdemu
Pawel W. Podróż służbowa Poland, 23 listopada 2012
Fajny hotel warty ceny

lokalizacja bdb do biznesu i zakupów
8
Fajny hotel z dobra lokalizacją. Szybki check in - miła obsługa. Pokoje małe ale całkowicie wystarczające bo przeceiż nikt nie przyjeżdza do HK by tam spać. W pokuju podstawowe wyposażenie - bardzo czysto. Mały mankament - mały wybór progamów TV - brak sportu i muzyki - i nie działający w pokoju pilot. Reszta ok - godne polecenia. NIe korzystałem ze śniadania więc o nie oceniam. Tu z obok hotelu liczne bary - równeiż z muzyką ale nei ma już Bałałajki a Havanie była dramatyczna muzyka. KLuby zynne do późnych godzin nocnych ale w pokoju ich nie słychać
Informacje na temat restauracji: Tuż obok jest moja ulubiona restauracja NOMAD na Kimberly Steeet. Dsłownie 100 od wejścia. Polecam - raz płacisz i jesz ile chcesz za bardzo rozsądne na hK pieniądze
Leksan T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 kwietnia 2015
comfort

location, comfort and value for money
8,3
Great
Galuh C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 7 kwietnia 2015
Best location and value for money

1. Convenient location 2. Value for money 3. Helpful staff
9
When we checked in, the receptionist said that she upgrade us to better room for free (i originally booked standard room, yeay!). We got a room in 8th floor, with window, but the room smelled like cigarette. I immediately called the receptionist because i dont want my son to stay in unhealthy room. She responded quickly and 2 hotel staff came in. 1 is housekeeping who tried to spray the room with freshner. And the other one is someone i assume as the General Manager. He smelled the room and immediately ask if i would like to change the room. He gave us an even better room with big window and no cigarette smell. Appreciate the quick response and overall warm gesture of the team at Stanfort Hotel. You certainly get more than what you pay for. Definitely will come back next time when we visit HK.
Robert Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 6 kwietnia 2015
Great Room, and location

The Location, The room and the friendly staff
9,3
I spent two nights at the Stanford Hillview in a premium room. The room was excellent with a comfortable bed and well designed. The staff were friendly and the location was perfect with everything I wanted in walking distance
Jackson L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 4 kwietnia 2015
Cmmfortable Stay, Far from MTR

Cmmfortable Stay, Far from MTR
7,7
The hotel not located at ideal place, as it was quite far from MTR, need around 10mins walk. The nearest MTR station is Tsim Sha Tsui station. Compare with others nearer hotel/guesthouse, it may just need less than 5mins walk to MTR. Besides, you have to walk up a quite high slope only can reach the hotel. It is quite inconvenience to bring the luggage up to the hotel. However, the hotel location is quite convenience for taking meal, there is many restaurant nearby. The room is out of expected as it is quite comfortable and front desk was very friendly and helpful. Hotel also provide small welcome gift for us, also it was just a simple chocolate & fruits, but actually we are quite appreciate for their considerate. You can chose to purchase their buffet breakfast instead of taking outside, as actually, after you taking breakfast at outside restaurant, you will find the hotel breakfast price is much worth and reasonable.
Erni J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 29 marca 2015
clean and nice location..

crowded places around tsim sam tsui.. hotel clean... great hotel services
8
This is my second time here... hotel was great and fine... just nees to walk a bit far from MTR tsim sam tsui.. so be prepared to walk far and uphill a bit...
Marjolein V. Podróż służbowa Netherlands, 15 marca 2015
Good hotel in very good location

Location, service
7,3
The rooms are not big, but decent enough size for HK. The location is right in the heart of TST which makes for easy access to shopping, restaurants. There is an easy connection via Kowloon station to the airport
Marjolein V. Podróż służbowa Netherlands, 14 marca 2015
Nice affordable hotel at good location

Location and price
7,3
I have stayed here before and continue to come back. The price is good and the rooms are very comfortable, services are good and easy. It is in the heart of tst so everything is close by
Stepan N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Russia, 11 marca 2015
Stanford Hillview Hotel

Staff, location
7,7
well, thanks to Hong Kong that show

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Stanford Hillview Hotel HongkongStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - WejścieStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - WejścieStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - FoyerStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - FoyerStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - FoyerStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - FoyerStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneStanford Hillview Hotel Hongkong - Ogród


AS-AGWEB-3B02