lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach

542/1 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Sugar Palm Resort - Karon Beach
Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Wejście Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Foyer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restauracja Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restauracja Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restauracja Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restauracja Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Basen Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Wyposażenie Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Wyposażenie Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Siłownia
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 146
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1387 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1387)
Sortuj według:
Yen L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 19 sierpnia 2014
Great Stay

Comfortable, Clean, Cheap!
8,7
As compared with other hotels, Sugar has offer a nice and comfortable environment at a rather low fee. We got a free upgrade of the room to pool access room at level 1 which we are able to jump into the pool straight from our balcony!~ The room was nicely decorated with rose petal as I had emailed them that its my honeymoon cum birthday celebration for my hubby. And on my hubby's birthday, we were surprised to see balloons and card in the room after we came back from our island hopping tour. thats a nice gesture. Breakfast is a good spread of buffet. Room is clean, minibar items are free to consume. Location wise is fantastic too, just walking distance away from the beach, and 10 mins walk down to Karon plaza.
Feriyanto F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 sierpnia 2014
SUPERB

all of it
10
Sugar Marina Art is a HEAVEN!
Feriyanto F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 sierpnia 2014
secret paradise hotel

everything
10
This is a really great hotel! i was staying with my family for 3 nights.. i booked the deluxe room with pool view for 2 rooms and 1 superior room.. when i arrive, the staff bring us an ice cream which is what we all need because phuket is always hot.. the more thing is that they give us a free upgraded room that can have a direct access to the pool from our room.. whoah greatttt!! the staff was really helpful and the breakfast was superb. although they are still renovating some room, but the location is great for vacation.. just 5 minutes walk to almighty Karon beach, and close to restaurant and nightlife.. my room was very big and you can eat all items on minibar for free.. i will go back here again..
Amanda F. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 31 lipca 2014
Great stay

location, comfort, friendly staff
9,3
We were upgraded to the Deluxe room which was very comfortable and pleasant. Everything in the mini bar was complimentary. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful (especially Pap), who even printed out the public bus schedule for us. Free wifi available everywhere around the hotel. Overall hotel is clean, artsy, strategically located near the beach/shops. I would definitely stay here again.
Shengnan L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 26 lipca 2014
Excellent

Staff cleanness environment
9,7
It was excellent, and it was the most valuable one in my whole trip. I stayed at Phuket for more than 15 days. But sugar art is the best one. It is really sweet and comfortable . Choose it and you will never regret.
Beverley B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 23 lipca 2014
One of the best hotels I have stayed in to date.

At the very top of the list is THE STAFF. Great service, very welcoming and extremely helpful. Breakfast, vast variation of choices and beautifully presented. Swimming pool, very with lots of room.
9,7
I have travelled over the past 5 weeks in SE Asia and this is by far the best value for money. I was greeted by the most helpful staff and their welcoming manner, keenness to ensure you had the best stay was evident everyday. The room is spacious and the bed is huge. I slept well every night of my 7 night stay. Yes there are building renovations going on, but you only have to ask for a quiet room and they will place you at the other end of the hotel. I was not disturbed in any way. I had a sneak preview of some of the new renovations in progress and I envy anyone who will occupy those rooms when they are done. They look fantastic. Having said that, I am in no way disappointed in the room that I am staying in. The hotel tour operated is also very helpful and helps you choose the ideal trip for you own needs. The breakfast is a must if you come to stay here. You will regret not having a room including breakfast. The swimming pool is very long so bring your goggles if you like to do a few laps, it's the kind of pool to train in the earl hours of the morning but that doesn't remove the relaxing atmosphere either. Overall, a fantastic stay and thank you!!
Tung H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 21 lipca 2014
Great breakfasts

good breakfast, huge room and clean
9
the breakfast was great with plenty of local food with a normal breakfast spreads
Anil V. Podróż z partnerem India, 20 lipca 2014
Best Value for Money

Proximity to Karon Beach and restaurants, best breakfast, nice rooms
9
this is my second visit to resort. it offers the best value for money in terms of quality of rooms, facilities and breakfast was superb.
Jae N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 6 lipca 2014
Fantastic

Location, location, location.
9,7
What a fantastic Hotel, very central to town and beach. I really hate telling too many people about a gold mine, but I loved this place. It hit all the right buttons, and I'll be here to stay again soon.
Yiu M. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 29 czerwca 2014
Comfortable and satisfying stay

location, swimming pool, staff
9
It was a comfortable and satisfying stay! The hotel's design is clean, colourful, modern and you can feel the effort and thought put into the design. The staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast buffet was OK. The hotel is set back from the main road in a quiet street, the beach is just 5 minutes walk away. All these make our stay lovely. Only problem was they were renovating during the day so it was quite loud.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach PhuketSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - WejścieSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - FoyerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestauracjaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestauracjaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestauracjaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestauracjaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - BasenSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - WyposażenieSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - WyposażenieSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - SiłowniaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - WyposażenieSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - WyposażenieSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A04