lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach

542/1 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Sugar Palm Resort - Karon Beach
Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Wejście Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Foyer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restauracja Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restauracja Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restauracja Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restauracja Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Basen Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Wyposażenie Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Wyposażenie Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Siłownia Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 146
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1399 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1399)
Sortuj według:
Shahfezzaen S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 16 września 2014
i had a great stay despite the bad weather

1. Karon Beach just a few mins away. 2. Room was awesome 3. Polite staff
8,7
I'll forsee myself coming back to this hotel the next time i visit Phuket.
Robert M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 13 września 2014
looking forward to going back

comfort / staff/location
9,7
having been to Thailand many times the ART KARON BEACH made the stay even more memorable the staff were more than friendly the location was brilliant close to bars and restuarants yet no noise when in the room 10 out of 10 .
Kritapol N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 7 września 2014
Nice design and good service

Design, service, location
9
Lin Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 27 sierpnia 2014
Best of the best

Near to beach, quiet, ultra friendly staffs
10
Sugar marina is the best hotel I've ever stayed in Phuket. You can enjoy to the max in this resort even though you don't need to pay much. The room is large and equipped with iMac systems which is connected to the TV. The breakfast comes in a variety of foods. It is next to the pub street but you won't hear any noises here. An awesome resort you can't miss if you come to Karon.
Damien A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 sierpnia 2014
Was ok, nothing special

Friendly staff
7
its was ok, there is heaps of construction going on, and renovations expected to last for another 6 months or more. very loud and dusty
Marc R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 25 sierpnia 2014
Perfect place

Staff, location & rooms.
10
The staff allowed us to book on Agoda whist standing in reception, they even helped us pick the best room and deal. The location is perfect, close to the town and the beach, but also nice and quiet. Breakfast selection was great, really comfortable beds, great pool area. There is some building work at the moment, but it didn't disturb us in the delux rooms, maybe a bit of noise in the superior rooms though. Overall, delighted and would definitely return again; highly recommended.
Damien A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 sierpnia 2014
ok, but had better

staff, pool and near beach
6
its was a bit boring
Yen L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 19 sierpnia 2014
Great Stay

Comfortable, Clean, Cheap!
8,7
As compared with other hotels, Sugar has offer a nice and comfortable environment at a rather low fee. We got a free upgrade of the room to pool access room at level 1 which we are able to jump into the pool straight from our balcony!~ The room was nicely decorated with rose petal as I had emailed them that its my honeymoon cum birthday celebration for my hubby. And on my hubby's birthday, we were surprised to see balloons and card in the room after we came back from our island hopping tour. thats a nice gesture. Breakfast is a good spread of buffet. Room is clean, minibar items are free to consume. Location wise is fantastic too, just walking distance away from the beach, and 10 mins walk down to Karon plaza.
Antonius N. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 4 sierpnia 2014
close to beach

close to beach, value for money, close to foods
8
close to beach, value for money, close to foods
Feriyanto F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 sierpnia 2014
SUPERB

all of it
10
Sugar Marina Art is a HEAVEN!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach PhuketSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - WejścieSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - FoyerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestauracjaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestauracjaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestauracjaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestauracjaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - BasenSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - WyposażenieSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - WyposażenieSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - SiłowniaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - WyposażenieSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - WyposażenieSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A05