lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach

542/1 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Sugar Palm Resort - Karon Beach

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Wejście Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Foyer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restauracja
Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restauracja Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restauracja Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restauracja Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Basen Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Wyposażenie Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Wyposażenie Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Siłownia Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Wyposażenie Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Wyposażenie Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Karon Liczba pokoi: 146
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1360 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1360)
Sortuj według:
Jae N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 6 lipca 2014
Fantastic

Location, location, location.
9,7
What a fantastic Hotel, very central to town and beach. I really hate telling too many people about a gold mine, but I loved this place. It hit all the right buttons, and I'll be here to stay again soon.
Yiu M. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 29 czerwca 2014
Comfortable and satisfying stay

location, swimming pool, staff
9
It was a comfortable and satisfying stay! The hotel's design is clean, colourful, modern and you can feel the effort and thought put into the design. The staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast buffet was OK. The hotel is set back from the main road in a quiet street, the beach is just 5 minutes walk away. All these make our stay lovely. Only problem was they were renovating during the day so it was quite loud.
Koh Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 czerwca 2014
Fantaboulous FUN!

Excellent Room Features, Unique And Tasty Breakfast, Beautiful Architecure
10
My children love the gadgets in the room and the availability of a DVD library. It was pleasant to have shampoos in big pump bottles instead of the usual small containers. All these make our stay lovely.
Sarah C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 20 czerwca 2014
Great value for the price

I liked the concept - interesting, new and trendy. A boutique hotel that's wallet-friendly. Items in the mini-bar are free!
8,3
It was a comfortable and satisfying stay! only complaints were that we had to switch rooms one night as there was an issue with the water temperature in the shower (hot water only and after a day at the beach, that's the last thing you'd want). Even so, staff were quick to respond and provide us with a new room.
Kaite F. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 19 czerwca 2014
Great hotel, only problem was they were renovating

The pool, the bath and how close it was to the beach.
8
This was our second time staying here and it was very enjoyable, only complaint is that the beds are quite firm and they were renovating during the day so it was quite loud.
Neil S. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 14 czerwca 2014
Quiet and relaxing

Seclusion Calmness Great Breakfast.
9,3
We enjoyed our seven night stay.Close to the road but still private and secluded.Tours can easily be arranged by staff and an air-con van will arrive and take you to your destination.The staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast buffet was great!
Elaine W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 30 maja 2014
All Good

Good location, good breakfast, friendly staff
9,3
I will stay here agiant
Elaine W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 30 maja 2014
Im staying 4 nights, Im feel relax, I like here

Pool access room, good breakfast, friendly staff
8,7
I will stay here again
Christian M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 27 maja 2014
Fantastic

Cool art designs, huge and clean rooms, service deluxe
10
This hotel is one of the best hotels I have stayed in my life. The hotel has fun, cool and chic art decor. They have a wide array of food choices for breakfast..only hotel which is not a five star hotel who gives yogurt for breakfast. The swimming pool is well-maintained. The service the staff gave was superb. Another unique thing about this hotel, they give you an ice cream as welcome treat upon arrival and ALL things inside the mini bar are free, unlike other hotels.
Peter M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 maja 2014
Enjoyable stay in relaxed atmosphere

Pleasant, attentive staff, clean airconditioned room, large pool in quiet grounds
8,3
We found the hotel on the internet, and were very pleasantly surprised on arrival. The hotel is set back from the main road in a quiet street. The large pool is right up against the hotel building, so it is possible to swim in the warm pool, still in the shade from the sun, until about 11:00 am. The room on the first floor overlooked the pool. The room was clean, bright, well kept, what might be called minimalist design. Buffet breakfast was OK. A surprise was that the restaurant was unused at night. Quite possibly the food would have had to be exceptional to get guests to stay in, when there are so many good dining places within a short walk. The hotel is about 100 metres from the beach, good clean sand and sea. Tours/activities are available. Karon itself, while quite busy, is not very big. If revisiting Karon, we would not hesitate to rebook this hotel.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach PhuketSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - WejścieSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - FoyerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Pokój gościnnySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestauracjaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestauracjaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestauracjaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestauracjaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - BasenSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - WyposażenieSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - WyposażenieSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - SiłowniaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - WyposażenieSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - WyposażenieSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C06