Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,3
na podstawie 4036 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 4036 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,5
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,4
Sortuj wg

abdul L. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
perfect for couples
location
my sixth stay..so yeah.
Data recenzji: 09 listopada 2012

Anthony L. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Always love this hotel!
grand pool access, clean rooms
Great clean rooms are the reason why we are back here again. Love the grand pool access, can use the pool via the balcony which is really awesome !
Data recenzji: 08 listopada 2012

Andrew K. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
NIce design and good location
The pool access room is slightly over priced through the peak season
NIce hotel and good location to the beach and restaurants.
Data recenzji: 08 listopada 2012

Nilasari C. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Great for honeymooners
Swimming pool access
We love everything bout this hotel. Modern design with wonderful view. Very clean and comfortable room and we love the grand pool access room. We would come back for sure if we visited Phuket next time. Also, its only 3 minutes walk to Kata beach.
Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2012

Nilasari C. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Great for honeymooners
Swimming pool access
Awesome hotel. It should be 5* hotel, rather than 4*. Location is good, near to the crowd, yet the hotel itself is quiet and comfy for relaxing. Mini bar is provided free of charge and meals are great with many choices.
Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2012

Gemma C. – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Great Location
Close to town and beach, nice pool, nice room
We really enjoyed our stay. We had a nice view of the sea from our room and it was only a few mins walk down to the beach and to the shops/restaurants. Lovely to sit on the balcony and relax. Not that we ended up using the Jacuzzi. The pool was nice, the main pool is on two levels so could choose, it was pretty quiet when we were there too so never crowded. The room was just what we expected. Clean, spacious. the air con was a wee bit noisy but not enough that we'd consider turning it off, Thailand is so hot! We didn't have breakfast included and it was very expensive (for Thailand) to buy separately. so we just got some bits from the 7/11 to eat in our room in the morning no probs.
Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2012

Man I. – Hongkong
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Worst Service I have ever experienced in Thailand
Great View, Nice Feature with the pool access rooms
This place has nice view that overlook Kata downtown area, close access to the beach, spacious room and pretty comfortable bed... it could have been such a nice place to stay except... their service is horrible! In fact, that's the worst service I have ever experienced in all Thailand. Front desk hardly speaks any English and has a bad attitude. I didn't feel welcomed at all when I first checked in. In the 4 days we stay, we were locked out twice from our own room. And because our room is located on the top floor, which means we have to take two escalators, climb up a bunch of stairs and a couple very steep slopes to reach our own room, that makes it of course very annoying when we have to go down, make them open the door for us and walk up again! On the day we were supposed to check out, we came back at 11:50am, knowing that we should grab our bags and check out at noon. When we asked the front desk to open the door and asked why would we be locked out the second time, the front desk lady reprimanded us that it's past noon and we were late to our room, which we explained, it was not true. And then, in a horrible attitude, she said to us, now you can go to your room. No sorry, no goodbye. No nothing, just ended there, abruptly. The attitude of their staff remains consistently annoying. We had different people serving us at the front desk with the same attitude. Oh...and did I mention? Their pillows were disgusting and filthy. There were other encounters like when we were trying to rent a motor bike from them that were also horrible that we ended up just left the place and..and.. and... but I guess I don't need to repeat myself. I guess I made the point already... The point here is this: For a 4 star hotel, with this level of service, I don't recommend anybody going there unless you get a really good deal, or you are a hotel manager looking for negative educational case.
Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2012

Tracy L. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
good location
nice staff
Nice staff but the location of our room not good The road is quite steeper Tired after we finish shopping But the price is very worth
Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2012

Tracy L. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
good location
nice staff
Good location and there hv nice staff The price is cheap and worth to come back next time
Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2012

Tracy L. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
good location
易搵 交通方便 環境good
Nice place Very confortable room It is clean The price is low Very worth
Data recenzji: 04 listopada 2012


1

Wybierz program lojalnościowy

PointsMAX
Język
Program lojalnościowy A Program lojalnościowy A
Program lojalnościowy B

W menu kliknij PointsMAX i wybierz swój ulubiony program lojalnościowy.

2

Wybierz rodzaj oferty

Pokój hotelowy A
Informacje o pokoju
Otrzymaj
5000 punktów

Wybierz opcje pokoi i punktów dla wybranego przez siebie obiektu noclegowego

3

Podaj numer członkowski

Kraj wydania paszportu
Numer członkowski programu
1234

Przy rezerwacji podaj numer członkowski wybranego programu. Punkty zostaną dodane do Twego konta po wymeldowaniu.

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: