Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Łazienka Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 30
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

na podstawie
258 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (258)
Sortuj według:
Ellen K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Belgium, 21 czerwca 2015
Good place for a quick stop, close to SM Mall

Friendly staff, TV-room, good wifi
8,3
Room is ok, sheets clean, uncomfortable pillow. Big tv-room to chill out. Bring earplugs, noisy at night (snoring, people calling/texting) I didn't eat here, so I don't know how the food is.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Scott B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 17 czerwca 2015
Nice

Service
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ariel D. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 14 czerwca 2015
Best Staff and Location

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
7,7
I have been booking in this hotel manytimes already since I went to cebu last year. The best for Backpackers and great Location.. Staff very accommodating. Value for money and fast Internet
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andres M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 31 maja 2015
Meh.

The location.
4,7
Expect 2 star service. Hallways are noisy, the buffet isn't that great, the staff took a looong time to repair the cable tv and a broken hot/cold shower.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alexander L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 24 maja 2015
Clean Hotel

Cleanliness, Location, Staff
9,3
My stay was excellent. Location-wise, it is only a walking distance to SM City Cebu. Buffet breakfast was good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ian W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 11 maja 2015
enjoyed my stay

location, comfortable bedding, friendly staff
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elrico M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 maja 2015
Good value for money

Clean, accessible and good staff support
8,3
Good! Except for the noise but tolerable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sheryll G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 kwietnia 2015
best hotel for backpackers and overnight traveller

good location, good food, friendly staff
7,7
don't book a dormitory type accomodation if you have young kids.. they have private room types and family rooms if you need more privacy.. staff are very accomodating.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Simon B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 kwietnia 2015
Excellent hotel

Cleanliness, Quality rooms, Professional staff
10
Comfortable stay and good air-conditioning, the hotel was better than expected from 2 star. It is like a 3 star service
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ben Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 14 kwietnia 2015
good

staffs location close to pier
6
Good shower and fairly close to amenities
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu CitySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnnySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnnySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - ŁazienkaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnnySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnnySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnnySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnnySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Kawiarnia/Kafejka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06