Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, North Reclamation Area, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Okolica: North Reclamation Area Liczba pokoi: 30
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

na podstawie
261 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (261)
Sortuj według:
Nadia S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 15 sierpnia 2015
Giid value for money

Clean. Friendly staff. Location
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jhoanna S. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 23 lipca 2015
Budget Hotel

location, price rate and convenience
7
The stay is ok, the value of money is practical considering that the location is near the pier and SM. would definitely stay again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yeonsub P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 3 lipca 2015
so~cool

price.kindness.gurd..
7,7
she's name is noel....6 times visit here. Just lower price ..Only. 7days 1800 peso. (lower bed )....WOW!!..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ellen K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Belgium, 21 czerwca 2015
Good place for a quick stop, close to SM Mall

Friendly staff, TV-room, good wifi
8,3
Room is ok, sheets clean, uncomfortable pillow. Big tv-room to chill out. Bring earplugs, noisy at night (snoring, people calling/texting) I didn't eat here, so I don't know how the food is.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Scott B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 17 czerwca 2015
Nice

Service
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ariel D. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 14 czerwca 2015
Best Staff and Location

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
7,7
I have been booking in this hotel manytimes already since I went to cebu last year. The best for Backpackers and great Location.. Staff very accommodating. Value for money and fast Internet
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andres M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 31 maja 2015
Meh.

The location.
4,7
Expect 2 star service. Hallways are noisy, the buffet isn't that great, the staff took a looong time to repair the cable tv and a broken hot/cold shower.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alexander L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 24 maja 2015
Clean Hotel

Cleanliness, Location, Staff
9,3
My stay was excellent. Location-wise, it is only a walking distance to SM City Cebu. Buffet breakfast was good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ian W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 11 maja 2015
enjoyed my stay

location, comfortable bedding, friendly staff
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elrico M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 maja 2015
Good value for money

Clean, accessible and good staff support
8,3
Good! Except for the noise but tolerable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05