Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 30
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 235 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (235)
Sortuj według:
Ben Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 14 kwietnia 2015
good

staffs location close to pier
6
Good shower and fairly close to amenities
Nicko P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 10 kwietnia 2015
Guests Are Very Noisy

budget-friendly
4,3
The worst dormitory-type accommodation I have been to! The guests were talking and laughing so loud, even playing some loud music from their smartphones as if they do not care about the other guests who are sleeping and resting. The management does not even care if their guests are noisy. I reported it but they did not take action.
Alice W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 lutego 2015
Not a "Family Hotel" But Ideal for Backpackers

Staff, location, safety
8,3
I stayed at Sugbutel for one night on my way to Bantayan Island. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I was taken up to my first class dorm bed promptly. I would not call this a "Family Hotel" because that implies a small place. It is ideal for backpackers and reminded me of Japanese capsule hotels. The price is reasonable for Cebu. I really liked the locker under the pillow feature. Very close to SM Cebu City, which has plenty of food options. Overall, a good place for a short stay.
Choi W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 23 lutego 2015
T

t
10
Leo J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 21 lutego 2015
Exceeded my expectation

cleanliness, staff, safety
9
James V. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 16 lutego 2015
having fun...

clean,comfortable and accessable...
8
relaxing....
James V. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 14 lutego 2015
great for business travel and budget wise.

access to any distanation around downtown.
8
good and relaxing.
Sankar B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 22 stycznia 2015
ok

ok value for money
5,7
ok value for money
Louise G. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 21 stycznia 2015
Sugbutel 2015

Personnel, Cleanliness, Affordable
9
Margaret M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 20 stycznia 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY!

Budget friendly, cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff
8,3
Sinulog rates are kinda high. I wasn't expecting that we were charged for tissue papers every time we request for room service. Overall our stay is superb! Staying here again on our next Sinulog trip.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka


AS-AGWEB-3B03