lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 30
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 222 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (222)
Sortuj według:
Sankar B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 22 stycznia 2015
ok

ok value for money
5,7
ok value for money
Louise G. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 21 stycznia 2015
Sugbutel 2015

Personnel, Cleanliness, Affordable
9
Margaret M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 20 stycznia 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY!

Budget friendly, cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff
8,3
Sinulog rates are kinda high. I wasn't expecting that we were charged for tissue papers every time we request for room service. Overall our stay is superb! Staying here again on our next Sinulog trip.
Renato M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 18 stycznia 2015
Noisy

Better price, good location, general availability
7,3
It was pleasant except if you need to sleep at any time. People in the room with you are mindless that there may be other travelers around. The management doesn't seem to care about the situation, and just filled the dorm rooms to the brim. Anyway, I was able to sleep when I went to the mall to buy a pair of earplugs, to help muffle the noise. Yes I would stay at this hotel again, as long as I have my earplugs with me.
Jennyvieve C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 stycznia 2015
good stay

clean,private and accessible
8,3
Good
Busatari M. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 13 stycznia 2015
worth the money

clean,good location,good staff
9
Kenny -. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 stycznia 2015
Great location, budget hotel

Cheap!
5,7
Jaypee D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 9 stycznia 2015
Noisy

startegic location
4,7
It was not a good experience. The dorm type room are quite noisy. I didn't have a good sleep because I hear people walking and talking everywhere.
Henri I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 6 stycznia 2015
No hot water in the bathrooms

location , price ,
7,3
The stay was ok , but it is not acceptable that there is no hot water in the bathrooms ! When we asked the front desk they said it was not available !
Diana L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 2 stycznia 2015
Friendly and affordable

The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean.
7,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kawiarnia/Kafejka


AS-AGWEB-3B01