lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sukumvit Backpacker

15/6 montri Rd. T.taladyai muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Tajlandia 83000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Recepcja Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu
Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Widok Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Okolica Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Widok Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Phuket Town Liczba pokoi: 13
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,2

z 34 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,6
Lokalizacja
6,6
Ocena pracowników
5,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,8
Komfort pokoju
6,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (34)
Sortuj według:
David S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 6 stycznia 2014
disappointedly

Staff, staff staff
6,3
First, easy to reach from bus terminal #1, or from transport to the beach area, closed by the post office and choice of restaurants & market Nice reception and cosy bar where you can have a free toast & coffee in the morning. The best of this place is the staff...the best so far in 2 months in Thailand. Take those girls away and this place will go down. Fact for The room: no frill, would say bare, large enough but one hard mattress bed, no cover sheet, 2 towels, that's it!. and a window facing the echo hall, including the personnel conversation of anyone who have no respect of what ever time it is. A fan on the wall. An attach bathroom, with cold shower, toilet with bucket and the street unbearable smell included. There is WiFi, and it works on and off in the room or the reception. I know the price is 10$/fan...but you should see what you have, just as an example, at the popular town of Pai for the same price !! I don't think the AC room worth the price... For same kind of room FOR AGODA, YOU had 2 prices FIR the standard room. We chose de highest... BUT/ All the rooms are the SAME
Ottow J. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 4 października 2013
Lovely staff, cheap room

Cheap room at central Phuket with small room, close to shopping. The staff very friendly.
7,7
Vitor B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Portugal, 11 sierpnia 2013
Very basic hotel, but look at the price!

Good budget hotel for backpackers and people in transit
7
We came from a night flight from Phuket Airport and needed a place to rest for 10 hours, leaving the other day to Phi Phi islands. This hotel was a perfect choice since we have young children and staying for so long in airport/boat station was not an option.
Pamela E. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 25 czerwca 2013
Food was good but photos are deceiving

Friendly staff, helpful staff, good comfort food
6
The lobby is very nice and the food pretty good. Had some yummie pad Thai. The rooms were small, beds on floor, no widows, hair on walls of bathroom and ants on the bed. We had to spray bug spray around the mattress in hopes they would not crawl up in the middle of the night.
Sasiwimon J. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 4 maja 2013
very chip for backpacker

Clean room, clean bed , clean toilet
7
I went to trip veryday.It is good , for sleep only . Very thin blanket
Hollie R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 marca 2013
basic, bland, unclean

location, cheap
4,7
Jeff B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 marca 2013
Not bad when a spare night needs filling

Good location, good internet, comfortable enough
5,3
Hollie R. Podróż z partnerem 4 marca 2013
basic, what you pay for

laarge room, location, air con
4,7
Salah K. Podróż w większej grupie Egypt, 11 lutego 2013
Sukumvit Backpacker

haven't stay
6
haven't stay in this hotel because i have another family and friends , they stayed different area i just follow them and forget to cancel the booking
Ryoichi T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 8 lutego 2013
reasonable pricing hotel, close at night

price,stuff, acceptable good room, and clean & cute cafe available,
6,3
I arrived this hotel around 1150pm and realized couldnt check-in then. because this hotel's working hour is 7am-11pm and after 11pm entrance closes and no one can help.. so if you arrived airport at night, you should pay attention to arrival time of this hotel. (However, seems many backpacking hotels in this area closes at night) For worse things for me, is Hotel Contact Number, described in Hotel Voucher, seems wrong number. One good things, next day early morning I chould check in, and stay for short-time sleep.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sukumvit Backpacker PhuketSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - RecepcjaSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Pokój gościnnySukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - WidokSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - OkolicaSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - WidokSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Pokój gościnnySukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Pokój gościnnySukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - RecepcjaSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Pokój gościnnySukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSukumvit Backpacker Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C03