lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sukun Bali Cottages

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, Sanur, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Wejście Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/Taras Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Basen Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Basen Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Ogród Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Ogród Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Okolica Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Okolica Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Ogród Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Ogród Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Basen Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Basen Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Ogród
Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/Taras Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restauracja Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Basen Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Basen Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Basen Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Foyer
Lokalizacja: Sanur Liczba pokoi: 22
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 80 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (80)
John J. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 8 kwietnia 2014
Tremendous value, close to the beach and bars

Value, swimming pool, location
8
We stayed for two nights after having spent seven in Kuta. What a difference 15km can make! Sanur is a world away from Kuta; much quieter, cleaner and the beach is gorgeous. The hotel was well sited about a ten minute walk to the beach, but shops and restaurants were all within five minutes reach. The path to our room led us through lovely gardens and a cracking swimming pool. The room itself was quite big, as was the bathroom. The TV channels were a bit ropey, as was the wifi reception - but nothing we couldn't live with! For £21 a night including breakfast, tax and service charge, it was not disastrous! The breakfast, as expected, was very basic and a but hurried (despite being the only ones in the restaurant), but again it served its purpose and was not so bad. All in all a very pleasant stay, great value and nice and quiet, within easy reach of everything we needed.
Soon H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 25 stycznia 2014
Clean & basic hotel with great staff.

Walking distance to shop & beach, clean room, nice staff.
6,7
Basically good, however the hot-water shower seen not working, it not requires during days, but in night and morning water can be cold.
Andrew M. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 21 stycznia 2014
Quiet garden setting, charming hotel

Pool, location, gardens
7,7
Great budget hotel. Breakfast was small, but tasty and fast. Great pool and gardens. Rooms adjoining each other are noisy (especially with crying babes at 2am). Easy 5 min walk to the beach.
Kay H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 10 stycznia 2014
Nothing fancy to speak about

Cheap
5,3
The Stay at Sukun Bali Cottage was nothing to speak about. The door lock was damage and its very traditional lock. Aircon was not cold and I got to ask them to Fix it for me at night. Location wise not too good for me
Paul F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 3 stycznia 2014
This is a nice hotel friendly staff, good for fami

friendly staff, nice gardens quiet
8
Th hotel is nice and friendly, the rooms are clean but you need push the staff to keep them clean, The pool is lovely and the gardens are beautiful, this is my second time staying there in 1 year and I will go back there again and again
Claudia A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 8 grudnia 2013
Thoroughtly enjoyed my stay here!

Location, staff and pool
9,3
Great bungalow in beautiful, quiet setting! Beautiful grounds and the swimming pool was GREAT! The entire staff took great care of me! Thank you!
Felix E. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 29 września 2013
Good location, a little overpriced, pleasant

Pool, location, staff
6,3
The staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms were a little unclean. We had cockroaches in the bathroom each night. Water pressure is very low and bathrooms could do with renovating. Sukun Bali Cottages is a bit pricey for what you get, but considering the area was OK.
Paul H. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 13 września 2013
Hidden gem. Close to everything but away from Kuta

Staff, location, bath tub
8,7
This is our first time staying anywhere with stars. Unfortunately we enjoyed it so much we will be back for sure. We stayed out of peak season and got great price. King size bed, air con, shower and bath, oh and flushing toilets that like paper. Wi fi by the pool or in our room was handy. Breakfast was included. The restaurant was basic but tastey for both the veggie and the omnivore. Generally relaxing and quiet. Access to the beach was a 10 min walk past an array of shops, bars and restaurants which are all so close and yet the noise not travel at night. So everything you could want or not at your doorstep. With only a few bunglows the place books out fast and even when full dose not seem busy. As a general rule we like to avoid tourist hot spots and meet locals. This was perfect for us.
Lisa N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 19 sierpnia 2013
Wonderful and thoroughly enjoyable stay

Value for money, pool area and quiet and relaxig
8,7
Excellent value for money, comfortable bed and great location. From the balcony to the pool was about 6 steps which was fabulous. Very quiet and will definitely return.
William B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 sierpnia 2013
clean,good place to stay

pool,room,staff
7,7
clean place to stay,big rooms,clean pool close to the beach and places to eat,shop and massage.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sukun Bali Cottages BaliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Wnętrze hoteluSukun Bali Cottages Bali - WejścieSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/TarasSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BasenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BasenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - OgródSukun Bali Cottages Bali - OgródSukun Bali Cottages Bali - OkolicaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - OkolicaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - OgródSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzSukun Bali Cottages Bali - OgródSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BasenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BasenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - OgródSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnySukun Bali Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnySukun Bali Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnySukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/TarasSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnySukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauracjaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BasenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BasenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BasenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - FoyerSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauracjaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauracjaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauracjaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - FoyerSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/TarasSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Wnętrze hoteluSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnySukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauracjaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauracjaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauracjaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauracjaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - ŁazienkaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauracjaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauracjaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauracjaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BasenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B02