lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sukun Bali Cottages

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, Sanur, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restauracja Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restauracja Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restauracja Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restauracja Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Łazienka Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restauracja Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Basen Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Basen
Okolica: Sanur Liczba pokoi: 22
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 94 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (94)
Sortuj według:
Kent M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 8 listopada 2014
Great service.

as above
8,3
Great staff & good rooms. Breakfast needs improvements. I'd stay there again.
Sandra H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 września 2014
Stained dirty bedding

the pool and the goldfish in the outside pond
3
Really poor. We were offered a lovely bathroom through Agoda for an extra fee, which we accepted and paid for. When we arrived we were told that this room was not available and got put in a room with a mouldy, dank smelly bathroom. Mould was growing halfway up the bathroom door. The only nice thing about the room was the hand painted ceiling. The bedding was dirty with big blotches of mystery stains. This hotel is seriously run down. Would never recommend this place to anyone, ever.
Peter T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 sierpnia 2014
Good position in south Sanur

Peaceful, quiet, position
5,7
A little tired and in need of a makeover. Grounds were unkept, pool lounges in need of repair and breakfast miserable. Otherwise room was clean and comfortable and staff friendly . I think you can find better accommodation around same price in Sanur.
Esther M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Switzerland, 18 lipca 2014
2 weeks at Sukun Bali cottages-almost perfect

Great location as close to shops,restaurants and Spa's. Not too far from Beach as we rode bicycles everywhere. A wee walk if it's hot but not impossible. The Hotel was quite, had the pool to ourselves
7,7
Graham M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 lipca 2014
stayed for 16 nights. very enjoyable.

The rooms were comfortable although not luxurious. The grounds were maintained to a high standard. The swimming pool excellent and well maintained. Meals in dining area adequate but menu not extensive
8,7
Loo F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 17 czerwca 2014
The worst hotel I had ever stayed

Only with nice swimming pool..
2,3
I booked 3 standard rooms,however they have upgraded one of the room (which for my parents) to deluxe. Firstly, my aunt's room and I did not have hot water, according to staff we are staying bit far and the water pressure too low. We made complaint to manager and he promised to get a technician to fix it. When we got back at night they said it could not be fixed at the moment! In the end, we have to turn and take bath at my parents' room. Secondly,my washroom basin water is leaking and toilet could not flush at all!! Thirdly,my aunt requested for hair dryer and the air is not hot or warm at all..when my mom tried to get another hair dryer they said all 5 been taken! Besides,their breakfast is one set per person (small portion). The bread is not tender and quite hard. I have been traveling to lot of places and stayed at lot of hotel or hostel. I am not those fussy or high demand person, but this is out of my expectation and I feel disappointed especially I am bringing my family for traveling.
Sean E. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 czerwca 2014
Bloody great

Staff, quiet,relaxing
9,7
It was just great
Todd T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 14 czerwca 2014
Great

location, food, room size
6
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms at very large but not kept up.
Todd T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 czerwca 2014
Great location

Pool, room size, food
4
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms are very large.
Rena K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 25 kwietnia 2014
polite friendly staff and amazing culture, landsca

polite friendly staff, great breakfast and the pool
7,7
enjoyed the breakfast in the morning and at the evening, after the hole day discovering basis culture, a lovely relaxing night, enjoying the pool and my little veranda :-)

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sukun Bali Cottages BaliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauracjaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauracjaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauracjaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauracjaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - ŁazienkaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauracjaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Jedzenie i napojeSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Jedzenie i napojeSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BasenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A03