lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sukun Bali Cottages

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, Sanur, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Wejście Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/Taras Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Basen Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Basen Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Ogród Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Ogród Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Okolica Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Okolica Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Ogród Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Ogród Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Basen Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Basen Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Ogród
Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/Taras Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnny Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Restauracja Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Basen Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Basen Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Basen Sukun Bali Cottages Bali - Foyer
Okolica: Sanur Liczba pokoi: 22
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 92 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (92)
Sortuj według:
Peter T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 sierpnia 2014
Good position in south Sanur

Peaceful, quiet, position
5,7
A little tired and in need of a makeover. Grounds were unkept, pool lounges in need of repair and breakfast miserable. Otherwise room was clean and comfortable and staff friendly . I think you can find better accommodation around same price in Sanur.
Esther M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Switzerland, 18 lipca 2014
2 weeks at Sukun Bali cottages-almost perfect

Great location as close to shops,restaurants and Spa's. Not too far from Beach as we rode bicycles everywhere. A wee walk if it's hot but not impossible. The Hotel was quite, had the pool to ourselves
7,7
Graham M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 lipca 2014
stayed for 16 nights. very enjoyable.

The rooms were comfortable although not luxurious. The grounds were maintained to a high standard. The swimming pool excellent and well maintained. Meals in dining area adequate but menu not extensive
8,7
Loo F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 17 czerwca 2014
The worst hotel I had ever stayed

Only with nice swimming pool..
2,3
I booked 3 standard rooms,however they have upgraded one of the room (which for my parents) to deluxe. Firstly, my aunt's room and I did not have hot water, according to staff we are staying bit far and the water pressure too low. We made complaint to manager and he promised to get a technician to fix it. When we got back at night they said it could not be fixed at the moment! In the end, we have to turn and take bath at my parents' room. Secondly,my washroom basin water is leaking and toilet could not flush at all!! Thirdly,my aunt requested for hair dryer and the air is not hot or warm at all..when my mom tried to get another hair dryer they said all 5 been taken! Besides,their breakfast is one set per person (small portion). The bread is not tender and quite hard. I have been traveling to lot of places and stayed at lot of hotel or hostel. I am not those fussy or high demand person, but this is out of my expectation and I feel disappointed especially I am bringing my family for traveling.
Sean E. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 czerwca 2014
Bloody great

Staff, quiet,relaxing
9,7
It was just great
Todd T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 14 czerwca 2014
Great

location, food, room size
6
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms at very large but not kept up.
Todd T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 czerwca 2014
Great location

Pool, room size, food
4
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms are very large.
Rena K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 25 kwietnia 2014
polite friendly staff and amazing culture, landsca

polite friendly staff, great breakfast and the pool
7,7
enjoyed the breakfast in the morning and at the evening, after the hole day discovering basis culture, a lovely relaxing night, enjoying the pool and my little veranda :-)
John J. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 8 kwietnia 2014
Tremendous value, close to the beach and bars

Value, swimming pool, location
8
We stayed for two nights after having spent seven in Kuta. What a difference 15km can make! Sanur is a world away from Kuta; much quieter, cleaner and the beach is gorgeous. The hotel was well sited about a ten minute walk to the beach, but shops and restaurants were all within five minutes reach. The path to our room led us through lovely gardens and a cracking swimming pool. The room itself was quite big, as was the bathroom. The TV channels were a bit ropey, as was the wifi reception - but nothing we couldn't live with! For £21 a night including breakfast, tax and service charge, it was not disastrous! The breakfast, as expected, was very basic and a but hurried (despite being the only ones in the restaurant), but again it served its purpose and was not so bad. All in all a very pleasant stay, great value and nice and quiet, within easy reach of everything we needed.
Goska Z. Podróż z partnerem Spain, 6 kwietnia 2014
The best choice of acomodation in Bali

Quality/ price, surroundings, cottage, people
10
We had the enormous pleasure to stay in Sukun Bali Cottages for more thank two weeks in April 2014 , and we must say that is one of the best places we could ever choose for our holiday!! The Surroundings have the ideal harmony that adds the needed touch to a perfect vacation. The stuff is always at your disposal willing to help in anything they can and their hospitality is absolutely unique. The location is also perfect as you have access to all the beaches of south of Bali. We would highly recommend choosing Sanur as a base since is very hippy place full of restaurants, great bars and places for massages. We will definitely be back to Sukun Bali Cottages when we next come back to Sanur. We hope it will be soon ;) Warm regards Goska Zuchowska José Bascon

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sukun Bali Cottages BaliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Wnętrze hoteluSukun Bali Cottages Bali - WejścieSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/TarasSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BasenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BasenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - OgródSukun Bali Cottages Bali - OgródSukun Bali Cottages Bali - OkolicaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - OkolicaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - OgródSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzSukun Bali Cottages Bali - OgródSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BasenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BasenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - OgródSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnySukun Bali Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnySukun Bali Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnySukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/TarasSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnySukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauracjaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BasenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BasenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BasenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - FoyerSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauracjaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauracjaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauracjaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - FoyerSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/TarasSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Wnętrze hoteluSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Pokój gościnnySukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauracjaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauracjaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauracjaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauracjaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - ŁazienkaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauracjaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauracjaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauracjaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BasenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A04