Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sukun Bali Cottages

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, Sanur, Bali, Indonezja

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 111 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (111)
Sortuj według:
Andre C. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 16 stycznia 2016
Nicw exterior

exterioe design, room size, friendly staff and owner
6
This hotel offer a nice baliness feel,you can see it from the exterior. The room is spacious. Their staff are friendly and so do the owner. The shortfall from this hotel are their electricity. In 1 of the night out room experienced power failure because of their water pump for their pond. The shower in the bathroom or maybe their water pump also need some fix/upgrade. The food there was so-so,but eatable. I think they also need to put on a bigger signage on the street because in the night it's hard to find their location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Angelia L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 26 grudnia 2015
Rum down hotel but good location

Location, pool and location
5
Room was ok, definitely need upgrade and no fridge. For the rate that we pay for a standard room we can get a room with fridge at other hotel. Breakfast was very ordinary not buffet style. Pool was good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ben K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 13 grudnia 2015
No fridge 2 or 3 star level

pool, bf ok, location
6,7
One of the best budget hotels on this trip. Near the beach and the bars etc. Great swimming pool. The hotel is really old and wearing out but the sheet was cleaner than some 3 or 4 star hotels. You get a padlock to lock your room and the space is good. The only problem was TV which had no cable and the remote had batteries worn out.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sam M. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 11 grudnia 2015
If you like bugs this is the place for you

Breakfast
4
Was more of the expensive of the budget accommodation that we stayed in. When we checked into the room we found five big cockroaches, we alerted the staff and they didn't think it was a problem, after convincing them this was unacceptable, someone sprayed the bathroom and was about to leave dead cockroaches in the bathroom until I told them to get rid of them. I asked to change rooms, they refused until I went back after more live cockroaches entered the room. After moving rooms I then found a millipede. Rooms were dirty and found a used period pad behind the toilet seat. Only good thing about this place was the breakfast.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 7 grudnia 2015
Nice garden

Pool, garden, staff,
7,3
Enjoyed the pool, garden and tranquil vibe. Location may not suit everyone but I enjoyed the pubs next door.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 25 listopada 2015
Cottages for a low price

You got your own cottage, had this cool outdoor shower, the location was good with several restaurants and bars very close.
9
I had a wonderful stay at the SBC. They had a nice pool and a very cool little restaurant with a Coy pond. The room was comfortable, AC worked well, and breakfast was free. The only thing that caught my attention as a negative was that the doors to the bungalow used a padlock to secure the door while you were out. And a stiff breeze could blow the doors open a crack. Hard to visualize probably but not anything that diminishes from the property too much.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Judith C. Podróże z partnerem France, 23 października 2015
Simply love it!

Garden, breakfast, location
10
We've been to this hotel many times, every time we come to Bali (we work in Indonesia) we come here. The staff is nice, the rooms are spatious, clean, with good facilities, the garden is beautiful and the pancakes for breakfast are the best. Highly recommended!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 30 września 2015
Great staff, too many mozzies.

the staff were wonderful. the garden lovely.
5,3
The staff are lovely in every way. I stayed in room 101 which had a rather unusual open air bathroom. You can hear everything next door and they can hear you! No wifi in my room. Dark room, I needed the light on all day. 4.30 wake up cockerel. But the worst thing was the MOSQUITOES. I followed standard precautions bot ALL day my toom was full of mossies. There are large gaps around all 3 external doors but my theory is they are living in the bamboo wall decoration. I stayed in 2 hotels only 100m distance and hardly saw 1 mossie but in my room it was 24hrs. Slightly disappointing breakfast. I want to love this place because of the staff but I cannot.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Trent E. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 8 września 2015
Great place for price

Price, Pool and Staff
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arnoud S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Netherlands, 29 lipca 2015
Perfect for a couple of days

Nearby the beach
8,3
Ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Sukun Bali Cottages BaliSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauracjaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauracjaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauracjaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauracjaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - ŁazienkaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - RestauracjaSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Jedzenie i napojeSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Jedzenie i napojeSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BasenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Balkon/TarasSukun Bali Cottages Bali - BasenSukun Bali Cottages Bali - WidokSukun Bali Cottages Bali - Widok


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07