lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel

223 Sule Pagoda Road, G.P.O. Box 888 , Downtown Yangon, Rangun, Myanmar (Birma) (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Sule Shangri-La Hotel Yangon
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Pub/Hol Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Restauracja Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Restauracja Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Restauracja Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Pokój gościnny Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Sala konferencyjna Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Restauracja Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Apartament Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Wnętrze hotelu Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Wnętrze hotelu Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Wnętrze hotelu Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Wnętrze hotelu Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Wnętrze hotelu Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Salon Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Sala Balowa Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Sala Balowa
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Obiekty rekreacyjne Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Restauracja Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Apartament Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Apartament Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Foyer Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Sala konferencyjna Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Sala konferencyjna Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Widok Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Sala konferencyjna Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Salon Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Sklepy Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Downtown Yangon Liczba pokoi: 479
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1143 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1143)
Sortuj według:
Ann M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 marca 2015
Nice hotel - club floor cost not worth it

Service, comfort of the bed, pool area
7
Pleasant time at the Shangri La. As it was a special occasion had paid for a club room $320 per night. Would not do that again here. The room was pretty ordinary for that price. Well appointed but small. Difference between that and the $165 room not worth spending. Especially not in Myanmar where that is a large amount of money. Club lounge was nice. Service was excellent. Wine good in the evening. Snacks good. Nice breakfast. Would go back but was not blown away by this hotel.
Tom T. Podróż służbowa Belgium, 28 lutego 2015
Decent but expensive

Good location, staff friendly, food
7
The room is clean, the food good and the staff friendly which is probably what's most important for a hotel. Like many other "international" items in booming Yangon, it comes at a price. Strict security checks at the entrance.
Wing H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 25 lutego 2015
Very convenient location

Location, breakfast and staff
8,7
Very good
Anna K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 24 lutego 2015
Excellent hotet with a perfect location

Professional staff, excellent food and central location. Rooms very clean and well equiped.
8,7
Niran M. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 21 lutego 2015
Good stay, great service

Friendly staffs, good dining, great location
8,7
It was a good experience overall. One of the best hotels you can find in yangon
Allan F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 lutego 2015
Oasis in Yangon

Well appointed, comfortable, big rooms. Good food and drink options. Helpful, friendly staff.
9,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The hotel was an absolute oasis in Yangon, an escape from the noise, heat, dust and smoke. All aspects of the hotel were great - the location, big comfy rooms, food and drink (although we'd much prefer on smoking in the bar!). My wife had a massage and said both the masseuse and the massage we're delightful. I can't really find a fault with the hotel - apart from the smoking in the bar which seems to be standard in Yangon.
William I. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 lutego 2015
Short stay

Food, staff and location.
9,7
We couldn't fault the hotel - the room was spacious and bed very comfortable. Service from all the staff was excellent especially in the restaurant even when very busy. Great variety of food at breakfast and in the evening. Good location in downtown Yangon. Will stay there again if we go again.
David F. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 1 lutego 2015
Very nice hotel!

The staff, the rooms, the service
8,7
We had a wonderful time staying here. The staff is very polite and well trained, the rooms are very comfortable. The price is very high compared to other hotels we've stayed at in other countries but very, very nice.
Bun H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 23 stycznia 2015
Excellent Hotel Sule Shangri La

dining, comfort and cleanliness
9,7
The hotel is good and very comfort to stay. Dining is good as there were many varities.
Chun Y. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 23 stycznia 2015
Shang

location, clean, comfort
8,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel RangunSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Pub/HolSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - RestauracjaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - RestauracjaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - RestauracjaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Pokój gościnnySule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Sala konferencyjnaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - RestauracjaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - ApartamentSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Wnętrze hoteluSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Wnętrze hoteluSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Wnętrze hoteluSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Wnętrze hoteluSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Wnętrze hoteluSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - SalonSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Sala BalowaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Sala BalowaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Obiekty rekreacyjneSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - RestauracjaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - ApartamentSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - ApartamentSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - FoyerSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Sala konferencyjnaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Sala konferencyjnaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - WidokSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Sala konferencyjnaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - SalonSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - SklepySule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Hotel z zewnątrzSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - BasenSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3A03