lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel

223 Sule Pagoda Road, G.P.O. Box 888 , Downtown Yangon, Rangun, Myanmar (Birma) (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Sule Shangri-La Hotel Yangon
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Pub/Hol Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Restauracja Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Restauracja Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Restauracja Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Pokój gościnny Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Sala konferencyjna Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Restauracja Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Apartament Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Wnętrze hotelu Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Wnętrze hotelu Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Wnętrze hotelu Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Wnętrze hotelu Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Wnętrze hotelu Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Salon Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Sala Balowa Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Sala Balowa
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Obiekty rekreacyjne Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Restauracja Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Apartament Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Apartament Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Foyer Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Sala konferencyjna Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Sala konferencyjna Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Widok Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Sala konferencyjna Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Salon Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Sklepy Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Downtown Yangon Liczba pokoi: 479
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1102 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1102)
Sortuj według:
Jieyun L. Podróż z partnerem China, 14 grudnia 2014
review

staff performance, location and bar
9,7
They are very friendly and helpful. Location is great, convenience to many sight-seeing places in the downtown
Dmitry Z. Podróż służbowa Russia, 10 grudnia 2014
good hotel

central location, easy booking, good breakfast
8,3
Overall Satisfied
Lai L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 7 grudnia 2014
Food not good

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
5,7
Actually, five of my friends who did not stay in this Hotel were all get sick after having buffet at the night on 6Dec2014 and my other friend who stayed here was also get sick after dinner together. I believed that the hotel had already been informed, but I think this is really an issue that I would like to highlight here. I hope that the hotel will pay more attention on food hygiene and frankly, the food have a lot of room to improve, in term of choice and taste as well.
Mary C. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 6 grudnia 2014
Great location, best internet in town

Internet is the most reliable in town. Bed is soft. Room is clean.
8,3
Howe C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 3 grudnia 2014
A very pleasant stay

The three best things were the location of the hotel, the friendly staff and great rooms.
9,3
Goh C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 1 grudnia 2014
Feast for mosquitoes

Comfort, food and fitness facilities
9
it was not a good experience, when you expect to find the best in any 5 star hotel. there was mosquitoes everywhere in the hotel, especially when you are having drinks in the lounge at the ground level. I was bitten in the face many times during my 2 nights stay. I see mosquitoes flying around in my room at night, and didn't have a good sleep through the night, as I was scratching all over bitten by these mosquitoes which are specially bred by Shangrila hotel to bite its guest.
Soo C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 27 listopada 2014
strategic location, clean and nice breakfast

variety of breakfast, friendly staff, good location
9,3
the room is clean and comfortable. housekeeping staff is extremently observant, friendly and helpful. Basically the staff there very friendly and helpful. Can walk to Chinatown and riverside. The breakfast is really nice with all types of varieties. It is always crowded but all staff very fast in response, even the Manager will help out.
Bun H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 26 listopada 2014
excellent

food is good and many choices
9,7
Jiat J. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 23 listopada 2014
Myanmar Trips

Clealiness, location & room comfort
8,7
Feel secure with the tight security imposed
John A. Podróż służbowa Australia, 22 listopada 2014
Professional and well appointed hotel

Service, Room and Food
8,3
A well appointed and presented hotel with friendly and efficient staff and comfortable rooms

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel RangunSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Pub/HolSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - RestauracjaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - RestauracjaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - RestauracjaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Pokój gościnnySule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Sala konferencyjnaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - RestauracjaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - ApartamentSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Wnętrze hoteluSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Wnętrze hoteluSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Wnętrze hoteluSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Wnętrze hoteluSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Wnętrze hoteluSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - SalonSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Sala BalowaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Sala BalowaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Obiekty rekreacyjneSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - RestauracjaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - ApartamentSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - ApartamentSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - FoyerSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Sala konferencyjnaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Sala konferencyjnaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - WidokSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Sala konferencyjnaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - SalonSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - SklepySule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B04