Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel

223 Sule Pagoda Road, G.P.O. Box 888 , Rangun - centrum, Rangun, Myanmar (Birma)

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1280 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1280)
Sortuj według:
Barry L. Podróże służbowe United Kingdom, 26 maja 2016
A Top Yangon Hotel
6,3
Right at the centre of Yangon and near the central railway station, this hotel has all the facilities one would expect from an international hotel. Excellent rooms and facilities, a superb breakfast and I would recommend the dinner buffet to everyone. Really nothing I could find to complain about.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thanat S. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 25 maja 2016
Good service and facilities
6,7
Love the location and the helpful staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Qing F. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 14 maja 2016
Excellent
6,3
Great customer service,location and facilities.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ryta R. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 7 maja 2016
Love it, love the team
6,7
Sincerely serve people. Good food, friendly and helpful
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Soh H. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 22 kwietnia 2016
Excellent hotel stay
6
We enjoyed the one-night stay a lot. The room was nice and cosy compared to the scorching hot weather in April in Yangon. The Sule Café offers excellent buffet dinner, value for money. Will go back again if we travel to Yangon again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Louis H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 9 kwietnia 2016
Fantastic service
6
Service alone is worth the money. (Language might be an issue though.) Unbeatable location in downtown Yangon. The pool is kinda small and old.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eric B. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 30 marca 2016
A short stay at the end of a busy holiday
6,3
Friends and I chose to stay at the Sule Shangri-La, Yangon so we could unwind and feel pampered on our last night in Myanmar. It was a great choice at a reasonable price. Staff were kind and helpful, the lounge was lovely and the food was delicious.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kar F. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 26 marca 2016
Excellent service and great location
6,3
We stayed in a Horizon Club room for two nights. The room was well-appointed with plenty of amenities. We had a lovely view of the Shwedagon Pagoda. Greeted with warm smiles the moment we stepped out of the taxi. Hotel is in a very central location, walking distance to Sule Pagoda and Bogyoke Market. We had breakfast and dinner at Sule cafe. Spread and quality was top-notch. Highly recommended for a comfortable stay in Yangon.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Victor S. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 22 marca 2016
Nice hotel in the center of the city
6,3
Nice hotel in the center of the city
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jim K. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 19 marca 2016
Overpriced for the service level
5
Stayed in Horizon Club floor. but was disappointed with the level of service at the club lounge. Staff seems to be Moe interested to clean and clear rather than serve the people in the lounge.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Hotel z zewnątrzSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Pokój gościnnySule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - SiłowniaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - SiłowniaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - RestauracjaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - RestauracjaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Wanna z hydromasażemSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Sala BalowaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - BasenSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - RecepcjaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Sala BalowaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Sala BalowaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Wnętrze hoteluSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Wnętrze hoteluSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Sala konferencyjnaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Sala konferencyjnaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Wnętrze hoteluSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Wnętrze hoteluSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Wnętrze hoteluSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Pokój gościnnySule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Pub/HolSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - RestauracjaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - SalonSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Sala konferencyjnaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - WidokSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - SklepySule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Hotel z zewnątrzSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - SiłowniaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - RestauracjaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - RestauracjaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Hotel z zewnątrzSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - FoyerSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - SalonSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Rangun - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08