Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Suly Resort & Spa

Jalan Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja 80571

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 492 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (492)
Sortuj według:
Sooyi Y. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 5 stycznia 2016
good stay

environment, nice room and staff
7
Very satisfied. Will stay again if visit ubud.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sooyi Y. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 3 stycznia 2016
Nice and relax

environment, view, cozy room
7,3
Good. Very satisfied.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mareesa C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 11 listopada 2015
old and worn out

quiet and peaceful
5,3
the resort is old and dirty! do not upgrade for field rice view.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Doni I. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 4 listopada 2015
good hotel and cheep price

good location good price good view
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Igor B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Czech Republic, 2 listopada 2015
Overall pleasant stay

Staff, food, location
8
Very helpfull staff. Hotel condition is average, but clean. Location is great.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Agustina S. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 26 października 2015
Perfect place to stay

The staff, the paddy field view
8,3
Perfect for someone looking for quite and peacefull place to stay ..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Denise K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 31 sierpnia 2015
Need big mirror to dress up, no wifi in room

Pool
4
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elodie L. Podróże z partnerem France, 23 sierpnia 2015
WARNING /!\ WEIRD AND RUDE STAFF

Nature, pool with view, dance show
3,3
WARNING /!\ The staff is weird in this hotel First they try to rip you off with the price of the room if you ask to extent your stay ; then for the breakfast they say a price and the day after they modify it without any reason ; then when you ask at the reception to book a driver, they told you a very high price which is ridiculous ; So when I asked them to call my own driver they charge me for the call : ridiculous . All the money they can take from you, be sure they will. Oh and because we didn't use their own expensive driver they didn't say goodbye to us when we left . They were obviously mad we didn't agree with their price. RIDICULOUS, again. Come on guys, STOP TRYING TO RIP OFF your customers like that ! Each time you ask for something, you have to justify yourself and there are like 5 people around you listening or watching what you want. That's too much. If you need toilet paper you don't need 5 or 6 people from the staff around you listening the scene. This is really annoying, you can't have any privacy. Other example, We hadn't finish our lunch yet but they were already around asking us to pay the bill ! THAT IS INCREDIBLY RUDE !!! You feel like they are hungry for money all the time. $$ $ What is wrong with them? The main positive point is the nature around the hotel and the pool with the view on rice fields, which is extremely beautiful. So I think we love nature but we don't like the hotel and the RUDE staff. The breakfast was ok. It's a buffet so you can choose between dishes, fruit, yoghurt, etc. You have choice and you can eat enough. Good. We tried two different rooms, one on the top floor with a nature view on rice fields, which was relaxing and nice. The room was clean, sheets were too. But we've found dark hair in the shower which is obviously disgusting. The negative point was the electricity or air con generators just next to the room, that was noisy and very annoying. Guests were very noisy on the corridors.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Steven W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Africa, 16 sierpnia 2015
Relaxing and incredible stay

Location, Staff, and calmness
9,3
This hotel is definitely a must if you visiting Ubud. The staff are amazing and friendly. The hotel is relaxing and the food is great. Really a highlight of my trip.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Song K. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 15 sierpnia 2015
Good Night Rest

Good Rest, Great View, Genuine Balinese Design
7,3
The hotel was located outside of Ubud city centre and surrounded by the paddy fields. Can get very quiet at night with frogs croaking and crickets chirping. So it's a very relaxing retreat from the hustle and bustle. It has two blocks and a few bungalow units. You can get quite a good view at the higher levels. The reception was designed as good as a grand hotel, though they ought to keep maintaining the pathway and gardens a bit. They are in fact a on-hands training facilities for students studying hospitality, so they are still in the learning process. Feels good to help out with their cause during our stay. Generally, it was a good stay. Except for one thing, the toilet smelled even though it has mechanical ventilation. They should look into that. Other than that, it is all well.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Suly Resort & Spa BaliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - OgródSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BasenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzSuly Resort & Spa Bali - OgródSuly Resort & Spa Bali - WyposażenieSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/HolSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Obiekty rekreacyjneSuly Resort & Spa Bali - WidokSuly Resort & Spa Bali - RecepcjaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - OgródSuly Resort & Spa Bali - OgródSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BasenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BasenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - WyposażenieSuly Resort & Spa Bali - WyposażenieSuly Resort & Spa Bali - WidokSuly Resort & Spa Bali - OkolicaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - OkolicaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - BasenSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Widok


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03