Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sumisid Lodge

Panagsama Beach, Basdiot (Telephone # 0063324065980), Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipiny 6032

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 13 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (13)
Sortuj według:
Johan H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Denmark, 20 lutego 2015
Perfect lodge for divers

Atmosphere, diving, terrace
9,3
My stay at Sumisid Lodge was great. It is carefully appointed and a very cozy place to spend a couple of days. The adjoining dive center makes diving super easy and very cozy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Smile A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 6 listopada 2014
Beach Front!

beachfront, staff, sardine run
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jui-Shen T. Podróże służbowe Taiwan, 21 maja 2014
good

good
10
good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tom R. Podróże grupowe United Kingdom, 11 marca 2013
Beach Hotel

Location, Rooms, and loaction again.
5
The location of this hotel was excellent , right on the seafront where you could see all the fisherman out until midnight with their lamps. It really was excellent although when I went in March it did feel slightly ghost town feel to it, as I dont believe there was anybody else at the hotel as a guest although I have obviously gone at the wrong time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ingrid N. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 15 stycznia 2013
Great lodge with it's own beach.

Right on the beach, dive shop next door, great breakfast
8
we stayed here for four nights. the place is really nice. the staff are friendly and welcoming. we had an ocean view room, but i think we were the only people staying there at one stage. the food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. it's just out of moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost php 100 from the bus stop. the laundry is quite expensive, php per piece. the sea quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ingrid N. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 12 stycznia 2013
Nice lodge with it's own beach.

Friendly staff, dive shop next door, great breakfast.
8
We stayed here for four nights. The place is really nice. The staff are friendly and welcoming. We had an ocean view room, but I think we were the only people staying there at one stage. The food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. It's just out of Moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost PHP 100 from the bus stop. The laundry is quite expensive, PHP 20 - 25 per PIECE. The Sea Quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Henning M. Podróże z partnerem Norway, 12 listopada 2012
Average hotel with average price

Price, breakfast
6,7
For a one star hotel, this hotel is quite ok. Rooms are clean and AC well functioning. The rooms are just by the reseption, so expext some noise from talking staff etc. Breakfast is included and good, pick your choice, and dine in while taking in the beautiful view on the beach.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Kawasan Falls is a must. Just ask the staff at the hotel. No need for a guide, just a tricycle.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Heejoon K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 27 maja 2011
female

kind staffs, yummy breakfast, beautiful terrace.
8
i stayed here for 4nights. staffs are very kind and nice. room condition is pretty good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Niklas L. Podróże grupowe Finland, 30 grudnia 2010
Great location by the sea and clean rooms.

neatnes, terrace to the sea
7,7
friendly and helpful stuff. rooms large enough not big though. lobby opens to the sea and descents down to the beach.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Martin G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Switzerland, 27 października 2015
Super gelegenes kleines Hotel.

Direkt am Strand gelegenes und gepflegtes Hotel
8
Super Strandlage, geschmackvoll eingerichtetes kleines Hotel. Kein TV im Superior Room. Sehr einfache Zimmereonrichtung, sehr sauber.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Sumisid Lodge MoalboalSumisid Lodge Moalboal - WidokSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Balkon/TarasSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Balkon/TarasSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSumisid Lodge Moalboal - BufetSumisid Lodge Moalboal - BufetSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Wnętrze hoteluSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Pokój gościnnySumisid Lodge Moalboal - Hotel z zewnątrzSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Wnętrze hoteluSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Wnętrze hoteluSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Wnętrze hoteluSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjneSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Obiekty rekreacyjneSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Wnętrze hoteluSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Pokój gościnnySumisid Lodge Moalboal - Balkon/TarasSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Okolica


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08