lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sun Inns Kota Damansara

No. 2A Jalan PJU 5/21, The Strand, Kota Damansara, Kuala Lumpur, Malezja 47600 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sun Inns Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Foyer Sun Inns Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Foyer Sun Inns Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Łazienka Sun Inns Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Łazienka Sun Inns Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Łazienka Sun Inns Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Wyposażenie Sun Inns Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Sun Inns Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu Sun Inns Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Sun Inns Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Sun Inns Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Sun Inns Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Sun Inns Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Sun Inns Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Sun Inns Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny Sun Inns Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kota Damansara Liczba pokoi: 70
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 216 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
6,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (216)
Sortuj według:
Amy L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 listopada 2014
Value for money

Location, cheap and comfortable
7,7
Friendly staff, comfortable and clean room, good location near to shops and restaurants
Mohd A. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 2 listopada 2014
Awesome :)

Perfect location.. nearby IKEA n 1U
10
Luv it !
Choon S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 1 listopada 2014
worst hotel ever, sure will not come back again !

Location
3,3
I had been stay at many of luxury, budget or medium standard hotel and to be frank really not worth to stay here.Poor hotel noise partition can heard the loud karaoke all day long, dirty bed cover and dusty floor and bedset , dusty aircon never servicing I guess. Bathroom with dirt mosaic floor, low pressure water supply as well as shower heater not function properly. Not worth at all even given the big room due to cleanliness issue.
Maizatul A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 października 2014
Great location, but.....sigh
3,3
Was tired from a long drive and needed a good night rest..but i guess, it wasn't possible..the room smelled like someone just smoked even though requested for non-smoking room..didn't mind the old look of the hotel, but when it comes to the bedsheets and cover, was horrified to see all kinds of stains on the bed..asked for a change in bedsheets n cover, but still the changed sheets and cover have some yellowish stains etc on it.really hope this hotel @ Kota Damansara would improve their facilities because the location is great, but the facilities are, i'm sorry to say, unacceptable..checked out half and hour after checking in and went to another hotel n slept soundly after that..
Mohamad A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 23 października 2014
Value for money

Location, affordable, comfort
8,7
Balamurukan K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 października 2014
No privacy
4
Not really like. The given room is a connecting room which i didnt request. When i ask the staf she said nobody staying in the room connected. But in the midnight i couldnt sleep because of the snoring sound from the room beside.
Boon C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 12 października 2014
Good budget Hotel

good location, cheaper, room clean
8,3
This is the good location for me. is near the ikea & one utama!
Seah T. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 5 października 2014
Overall ok

Convenient
8
Midnight too noisy with car alarms... Cant sleep!
Laisun F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 4 października 2014
Basic budget hotel

Location, staff,
5,7
It is a basic budget hotel with basic facilities. Pleasant and helpful staff.
Weihong C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 września 2014
overall is nit bad

clean, nice location, convenient
6,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sun Inns Kota Damansara Kuala LumpurSun Inns Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - FoyerSun Inns Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - FoyerSun Inns Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - ŁazienkaSun Inns Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - ŁazienkaSun Inns Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - ŁazienkaSun Inns Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - WyposażenieSun Inns Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluSun Inns Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluSun Inns Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnySun Inns Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnySun Inns Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnySun Inns Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnySun Inns Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnySun Inns Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnySun Inns Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnySun Inns Kota Damansara Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C03