lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok

419 Reclamation Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Wejście Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Foyer Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Recepcja Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Recepcja Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Łazienka Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 39
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 477 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (477)
Chanokporn P. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 6 kwietnia 2014
Near MTR

Near MTR, Shopping Centre, H&M
6
Myra F. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 2 kwietnia 2014
Great location, value and comfortable.

Value, location, comfort.
8,3
I got a 50% off flash deal from Agoda for this hotel and it turned out to be a wonderful deal. The hotel is clean, comfortable and just 5 minutes from Mongkok mrt. The 24 hour front desk was very convenient since we arrived at 1am. Would definitely stay here again.
Boon J. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 1 kwietnia 2014
nice place and easy access

location clean and friendly staff
7,7
Mei C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 29 marca 2014
Good location & friendly staff !!!

Near to the Mongkok MTR exit C4, shopping area and near the Bus stop A21 to & fro airport .
9,3
Khong C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 27 marca 2014
great location

great location, large room, clean room
9
I super satisfied with the room. this hotel come with family room. I have book the family room. the toilet is big enough.the location is super good, it actually just next to a 5 star hotel.although the entrance is super small n u need to bring up ur luggage co there is a staircase b4 u reaching the lift n reception.this do not bother me.important is we have nice stay there for 2 nights.
Jialin L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 marca 2014
very conviently to access public transports

quiet, clean and tidy
7,3
My trip was very short. But this is a good place if you want to eat and shop for local things.
Gwendolyn P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 marca 2014
Comfortable

Close proximity to shopping areas and MTR
8,3
Adrian T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 marca 2014
Consider not too bad for a hotel in Hongkong.

Near to the MTR, Direct Airport bus to hotel, Near to Ladies MArket
7,7
It was average. Not too bad either. Room is quite spacious for a honeymoon suite. LOts of local restaurants around, very accessible to the MTR, bus to the airport , near the ladies market and sneaker streets. No Breakfast provided during my stay as there are plenty of local eateries around that area. Climbing that flight of stairs with luggage is not joke.
Ng R. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 17 marca 2014
Returning here for another shopping trip

Spacious, near to transport area and shopping areas
4,3
Return back to this hotel again for my second time in Mongkok, Hong Kong. The reason of returning to this hotel was because it was nearby Langham Place ( a good shopping area,good HK cafes and convenient to MTR.) Booked the same three-person room which is spacious and nice cosy beds. Like the hotel very much but the only thing that i am not really happy was the hotel counter receiptant who is quite unfriendly and rude. Another bad thing was the HK$500 deposit which was required during check in.
Liron L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 15 marca 2014
Nice hotel

the family suite, the location, the cleaniness
7,7
I like the family suite, very spacious. The hotel is near train station and the shopping mall. Easy access to transport like buses and cabs. The area has a lot of nice local foods. Most importantly , the hotel is not noisy with china tourists.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - RecepcjaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - WejścieSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - FoyerSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - RecepcjaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - RecepcjaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - ŁazienkaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C06