Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok

419 Reclamation Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Wejście Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Recepcja Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Foyer Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Łazienka Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Recepcja
Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Wyposażenie Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Wyposażenie Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 39
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
748 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (748)
Sortuj według:
Goh W. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 27 sierpnia 2015
Great location, clean but noisy

Location near MTR , Good food easily available in the vicinity, Bathroom was decently sized
7,3
I enjoyed my stay there because the location was great. Shopping malls were in the vicinity, and you can find food easily. Less than 5 mins walk to Mongkok MTR. Room is clean with spacious toilet. The only thing that bothers me is the noise from the streets which affected my sleep. I was located at 1F (a storey just above the ground floor) and the room was facing the streets. I could hear the traffic, and people shouting at the top of their voice. Recommended to bring ear plugs if you want to stay here. If not, ask for a higher floor.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohd H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 27 sierpnia 2015
Average.. Value for money stay here 5 days

Staff very friendly
6,3
Shopping area.👍👍
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Julie S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 sierpnia 2015
You have to carry your bags up the front steps,

Location
4,7
It was very noisy all day and night, the girl at the front desk was quiet rude and unhelpful. You had to carry you bags up at least 20 steps just to check in
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Steffi M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 22 sierpnia 2015
Convenient Location

Location, Comfort, and Value for Money
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Relyn L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 17 sierpnia 2015
Great service, near mongkok mtr station

Near mtr. Big rooms. Great service
9,7
Me and my family spent 3 days there and we love it. It is near mtr mongkok station. Just exit c4. Near langham mall. Many restaurants and food stalls in the area as well as 711. Everyday they clean our room and refill water and toiletries. Will definetely stay here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joanne T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 15 sierpnia 2015
Overall experience was good

Good Location, Room is fairly clean, Conceirge and late check-in service was available.
6,3
My overall stay at the hotel was good. Location is pretty good as it is near to or within walking distance to Mongkok MTR, Argyle Street, Argyle Centre, Ladies Market and Langham Place. The hotel is easy to find as well. The hotel room was pretty decent. The only thing was that the room was not very clean as the flooring was kinda dusty.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ronald K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 sierpnia 2015
Great hotel near Nathan road

Location, staff, cleanlinds
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kiki T. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 3 sierpnia 2015
value for money

location, location, cleaness
7,7
near to anything such as subway (MTR), bus stop, langham mall, ladies market, foodcourt @ langham mall, but if U travel with old person I'm not recommending this hotel coz no lift or eskalator from gate to lobby
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anna R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 31 lipca 2015
The best!

Cleanliness, staff, easy to find
9,3
The best, very comfortable for travellers, wow!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Simin T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 27 lipca 2015
Great stay

Comfort, Space, Location
8,3
Better than expected.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok HongkongSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - WejścieSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - RecepcjaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - FoyerSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - ŁazienkaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - RecepcjaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - WyposażenieSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - WyposażenieSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Pokój gościnnySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03