lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia 50300 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Łazienka Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Plaża
Okolica: Chang Phuak Liczba pokoi: 31
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 550 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,1
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (550)
Sortuj według:
Slawomir M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 8 maja 2014
swietny hotel wart swej ceny

Super pokoje, czysto, przyjazna obsluga
9
Hotel kawalek za centrum, ale jest blisko na piechote. Pokoje bardzo ladne, czyste, zadbane. Obsluga bardzo przyjazna. w okolicy mozna bardzo dobrze zjesc (street food i dobre restauracje). Jedyny mankament to oglos dziwnego zwierzecia z sasiedniej dzialki (kot?), ktory bylo slychac w nocy. Dalo sie przyzwyczaic i nie przeszkadzalo za bardzo w snie. Zdecydowanie polecam
Paul K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 25 lutego 2015
Good

Location, Price, Rooms
9
Rooms are adequately sized, good beds and bathroom. staff downstairs always helpful. Nice hotel for a cheap price. Location is the best, sitting in between the old city and Nimmanhaemin, walking distance to each. If you walk north there are lots of good local street eats. Sunshine house also only 50m away from one of the best vegetarian restaurants in Chiang Mai
Marc S. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 20 lutego 2015
I will stay there again!!!

Its brandnew, nice design, cute and simple rooms
8,3
It was all perfect!!! Good value for money, the standard airconroom is enough and very nice!!
Thien M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 20 lutego 2015
Great Value for room rate situated at a quiet area

Big Comfortable, well ventilated room with WIFI
7,3
Swift check-in with free morning snack and fruits offering. Deposit requested (300 Bath returnable upon checkout). Situated at the quieter neighbourhood. Thus, anyone can sleep soundly. Recommended for guests who want the best rates clean functional hotel who would rent bikes to move around at the Old City, the Night Bazaar ( Changklan Road) and Nimmanaheiminda Road. Else, for those for have the time on their side, they are still able to move around on foot to the Old City, Central Shopping Mall, Maya Shopping Mall and Think Park and along the famous Nimmanaheiminda Road shophouses . Just get a weekly/monthly unlimited internet access Prepaid SIM card to be your GPS guide. WIFi for two devices per room with its strong but at times with intermittent signal. This guesthouse offer tour packages to the mountains and the likes. My taxi which was arranged by the receptionist cost me 200 Bath ( 7:35am-ish) to the airport.
Val O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 20 lutego 2015
location

lovely neighborhood, economy, friendliness
9,3
It was delightful except for the noise, which unfortunately characterises most of Asia. Thais seem to believe that if there's no noise then you must be bored, even in the temples!
Sukanda Y. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 28 stycznia 2015
Great place to stay

easy to find, tidy and comfortable
8,3
There was a motobike for rent at the hotel also staff were nice and friendly
Jee Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 21 stycznia 2015
Simple and budget hotel

location, local food, staff is freindly
7,7
you pay what u get.... no major issue to stay here.
Yung C. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 17 stycznia 2015
good value

location . clean,good staff
9,3
We only stayed one night but it the best hotel we have stayed so far. Good value.Definitely we will come back again .
Jitima K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 10 stycznia 2015
Good room and very nice staffs

Cleanliness, good location and lovely staffs
9,7
Cherdsak P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 27 grudnia 2014
Good value for money.

Price, Clean and Comfortable
8,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - Plaża


AS-AGWEB-3C01