lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia 50300 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Łazienka Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Plaża
Okolica: Chang Phuak Liczba pokoi: 31
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 508 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,1
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (508)
Sortuj według:
Slawomir M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 8 maja 2014
swietny hotel wart swej ceny

Super pokoje, czysto, przyjazna obsluga
9
Hotel kawalek za centrum, ale jest blisko na piechote. Pokoje bardzo ladne, czyste, zadbane. Obsluga bardzo przyjazna. w okolicy mozna bardzo dobrze zjesc (street food i dobre restauracje). Jedyny mankament to oglos dziwnego zwierzecia z sasiedniej dzialki (kot?), ktory bylo slychac w nocy. Dalo sie przyzwyczaic i nie przeszkadzalo za bardzo w snie. Zdecydowanie polecam
Tan K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 grudnia 2014
Located in a quiet corner

Spacious room, comfortable bed, good water pressure
7
Despite it's location out of the old city square, there are cafes and little boutique/craft shops around the area. I even found awesome tasting bread/bun in a small bakery shop. If walking it too taxing, considering the heat from the sun, then rent a bike to go around the nearby vicinity.
Monica B. Podróż z partnerem Mexico, 4 grudnia 2014
Great for the price

Friendly and helpfull staff, location, clean
10
It was really good, staff is friendly and helpfull, the room was big, clean and really nice, the only issue we had was the smell in the bathroom at times but it wasnt that bad.
Rhonda F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 listopada 2014
Brief stay

Location, cleanliness, facilities
7,7
Very pleasant stay and excellent location for future longer stay as Wat Santiham area has great variety of services -restaurants, supermarkets, live music etc on your doorstep and is away from city rush. Only complaint, common to many accommodation in Nov/Dec, no monthly rates available even though we staying in CM for 2 months
Sittisak I. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 20 listopada 2014
Good place

Good price, Good place, Good service
8
nice
Hoying L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 15 listopada 2014
It is definitely a very good hotel to stay.

Clean cheap
10
Stephanie D. Podróż służbowa France, 13 listopada 2014
nice place

big room. clean.
7,3
A little far from everything so a motorbike is needed. The room is big and clean. Staff is helpfull. Just internet connection wasnt so good
Chawaloed S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 8 listopada 2014
One of good hotels in town

Cheap Cozy Clean
9,7
I have stayed a night at Sinshine hotel on Loy Kratong night but room rate is still chap. I checked in at late night, the staff hospitality is great with warm welcome. The carpark is well security and comfotable. If's a must of staying here.
Ron E. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 listopada 2014
Relaxing

Approachable Helpful Comfortable
8
They let us extend the use of motorbike without paying extra.
Liang C. Podróż z partnerem China, 5 listopada 2014
Will stay there again

good staff performance, free breakfast
9,3
The hotel locates close to the old city, takes about 10 minutes by local bus,or 25 minutes by foot. Good staff service, also let us check in early.You can hire a motorbike and keep your baggage there.The room is big enough with good smell and also a big window. Really value for money. Will stay there again if I come back to Chiangmai

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaSunshine House Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnySunshine House Chiang Mai - Plaża


AS-AGWEB-3B08